Scripture readings for Christmas

The 2 disappeared Liao ?
Come study bible good for u
Save your soul
Faster Lai
Don’t ask. Read n use your brain if u have 1 😂

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(07-03-2025, 02:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The 2 disappeared Liao ?
Save your soul
Faster Lai

I asked a simple question if you agree with Jesus's statement in John 17 but you cannot answer me.

Pachik Lai Liao
Machik where pan Sai?
Read n use your brain don’t ask me repeated stupid questions

See that. A Christian telling people to just believe and not ask questions.

(07-03-2025, 02:22 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pachik Lai Liao
Machik where pan Sai?
Read n use your brain don’t ask me repeated stupid questions

Just came back from the mosque. Its Friday.

(07-03-2025, 02:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  The 2 disappeared Liao ?
Save your soul
Faster Lai

You are metaphorically a bastard  Rotfl
Look at how this moslem explain
https://youtube.com/shorts/38jnbdow8ZA?s...x3f5WGy-Le

(07-03-2025, 12:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  One day they will come here and tell us that they have witness the truth lah

(07-03-2025, 01:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  One day they might cry to Jesus for help.
He is the one who can answers 
or too late if drop into pit.

Jesus is not a God or a son of the God.
He didn’t create this earth or heaven.
He can’t send a human to hell or heaven.

We seek help only from God who created humankind.

Lucifer god of this world no son only one third of his fallen angels with him

U love the world u love him
But he will invite u to his pit
Fast forever no food nor water

(07-03-2025, 01:59 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  â€œIn the past God spoke to our people through the prophets. He spoke to them many times and in many different ways. And now in these last days, God has spoken to us again through his Son. He made the whole world through his Son. And he has chosen his Son to have all things. The Son shows the glory of God. He is a perfect copy of God’s nature, and he holds everything together by his powerful command. The Son made people clean from their sins. Then he sat down at the right side of God, the Great One in heaven. The Son became much greater than the angels, and God gave him a name that is much greater than any of their names. God never said this to any of the angels: “You are my Son. Today I have become your Father.” Psalm 2:7 God also never said about an angel, “I will be his Father, and he will be my son.” 2 Samuel 7:14 And then, when God presents his firstborn Son to the world, he says, “Let all God’s angels worship him.” This is what God said about the angels: “He changes his angels into winds and his servants into flaming fire.” Psalm 104:4 But this is what he said about his Son: “God, your kingdom will last forever and ever. You use your authority for justice. You love what is right and hate what is wrong. So God, your God, has chosen you, giving you more honor and joy than anyone like you.” Psalm 45:6-7”
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭1‬:‭1‬-‭9‬ ‭ERV

Hey 2 Fakeys read the above God called His Son God.

Psalm should be about David.

(07-03-2025, 03:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You are metaphorically a bastard  Rotfl
Look at how this moslem explain
https://youtube.com/shorts/38jnbdow8ZA?s...x3f5WGy-Le

Terrible horrible unbelievable !

(07-03-2025, 12:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Faith not strong enough 
Will easily fooled by their religion

“We turn their hearts and eyes away ˹from the truth˺ as they refused to believe at first, leaving them to wander blindly in their defiance.”Quran 6::110

“You surely cannot guide whoever you like ˹O Prophet˺, but it is Allah Who guides whoever He wills, and He knows best who are ˹fit to be˺ guided.”Quran 28:56

(07-03-2025, 11:42 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So you moslems are depending on muslimas like this lady and lily jay to do the dirty works nowadays? So the men do what? Lepak? Big Grin

We don’t depend on them.

Truth hurts 👌👌🏻👍😭

(07-03-2025, 11:47 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Pink is our warrior here
Thanks for your effort
👍
He is not a warrior or apologetic.

(07-03-2025, 11:53 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Love to post this
Hey u two faked moslems

Read this
One true God 👍

“Jesus answered: “Don’t you know me, Philip, even after I have been among you such a long time? Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father. How can you say, ‘Show us the Father’? Don’t you believe that I am in the Father, and that the Father is in me?
John 14/9..

Gospel of John was written in turkey.
Turkey is a Muslim country now.👍

(07-03-2025, 12:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Hey u 2 fakeys 
Hopeless to destroy Christianity 

Read this 

“I am the way, the truth, and the life” is a statement made by Jesus in the Bible, John 14:6. It is one of Jesus' “I Am” statements

Gospel of John was written in Turkey.

Turkey is a Muslim country now.

https://youtube.com/shorts/wvqRseknXvs?s...X_ftH9FUja

(07-03-2025, 12:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where did the Quran say that? Anyone who says something in the Quran only have Allah, Gabriel and angels as witnesses? Big Grin Muhammad cannot come up with human witnesses?

Allah and two angels appointed to every human are witnesses.

Gabriel involved with messengers 

Prophet Muhammad is a human and messenger. His job was to guide the people to oneness of God.
He will be a witness only on the judgement day like any other messenger including Jesus.

(07-03-2025, 12:07 PM)Hope Wrote:  We don’t have any sign like your cross.

The crescent sign some Muslim are using invented by ottoman.

(07-03-2025, 12:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Crescent or sword? Big Grin
The crescent and one star is islamic sign..Allah says moslems cannot have signs..why don you listen

Crescent was invented by ottoman.

We don’t worship it.So it isn’t bidah

(07-03-2025, 04:07 PM)Hope Wrote:  Crescent was invented by ottoman.

We don’t worship it.So it isn’t bidah

Do you have access to Jinns?

https://youtube.com/shorts/2SKcbL4yhgU?s...mxmLegX0D9

(07-03-2025, 12:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  She was misguided and now she has joined the devil's bandwagon

(07-03-2025, 12:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Faith not strong enough 
Will easily fooled by their religion

Converting to Christianity or any other religion is easy.You have to just swap the belief , God and prayer method.In most cases you no need to change the life style.

If a person converting to Islam, He has to change the life style completely.if a person convert, He has to face numerous challenges .

Do you think anyone , specially from western countries wants to go through hardship unless they are convinced that Islam is the truth?

Challenges

-Family, Friends and society keeping a distance 
-No support from Muslims 
-Discrimination at work and school 
-Learning religion and the Quran 
-Changing the way of dressing 
-avoiding interactions with non blood relatives 
-Praying 5 times and waking up for pre dawn prayer 
-Fasting a whole month and other days 
-Giving compulsory charity 
-Eating halal food 
-Giving up makeup, Gambling, drinking and etc
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(07-03-2025, 04:26 PM)Hope Wrote:  Converting to Christianity or any other religion is easy.You have to just swap the belief , God and prayer method.In most cases you no need to change the life style.

If a person converting to Islam, He has to change the life style completely.if a person convert, He has to face numerous challenges .

Do you think anyone , specially from western countries wants to go through hardship unless they are convinced that Islam is the truth?

Challenges

-No support from Muslims 
-Eating halal food 

Is this your first time fasting?

This moslem prove why Christianity will always be superior

https://youtube.com/shorts/RfeFwb6QZ_s?s...J7t4Z-MNlK

(07-03-2025, 04:26 PM)Hope Wrote:  Converting to Christianity or any other religion is easy.You have to just swap the belief , God and prayer method.In most cases you no need to change the life style.

Challenges

-No support from Muslims 
-Eating halal food 

Converting to Christianity is easy? Who says so..I can go to a mosque and say my shahada and I'm a moslem..all in less than 30 mins

You must acknowledge Muhammad before you can worship Allah .. you see tHe problem?

(07-03-2025, 04:32 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is this your first time fasting?

No . Why?

(07-03-2025, 04:46 PM)Hope Wrote:  No . Why?

Just wanna know. It's a great challenge for new reverts to fast.

The correspondence between these two Moslems is actually quite rare to find... it happens faster than fish spawning... Big Grin

Challenges

-No support from Muslims 
-Eating halal food 

(07-03-2025, 04:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Converting to Christianity is easy? Who says so..I can go to a mosque and say my shahada and I'm a moslem..all in less than 30 mins

You must acknowledge Muhammad before you can worship Allah .. you see tHe problem?
Of course converting to Christianity is easy.No need to change the life style completely.

If a Muslim man convert to Christianity , He may find a challenge with his lost tip.

Lily Jay is a clinical physiologist.Why should she give up her acting & music career , Christianity and western lifestyle for Islam?she found the truth and cannot deny it any more.

(07-03-2025, 06:02 PM)Hope Wrote:  Of course converting to Christianity is easy.No need to change the life style completely.

If a Muslim man convert to Christianity , He may find a challenge with his lost tip.

Lily Jay is a clinical physiologist.Why should she give up her acting & music career , Christianity and western lifestyle for Islam?she found the truth and cannot deny it any more.

For some Christians, life is easy. No need to go to church. No need to attend mass. No need to fast. No need for anything. Just believe Jesus already paid for their sins and accept the golden ticket. I think LKSM is like that. But for some Christians like LuncheonMeat, they must do all that, attend mass, and other stuff.

(07-03-2025, 05:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The correspondence between these two Moslems is actually quite rare to find... it happens faster than fish spawning... Big Grin

Online don’t know who could be communicating with demons 😂