Garment say Sinovac lousy, how ah? Can refund?

(17-12-2021, 07:19 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Dont judge too soon on sinovac...sekali those pumped with mrna die one by one few yrs down the road..

Still believe the inactivated traditional ones r safer in the mid term, long run.
All u need is the booster jab just like mrna

Don't worry too much. If that happened, a third of the world who jabbed rdna died of rdna jab, the other third who took sinovac died of covid, and the rest either died of climate change or some other diseases due to some countries eating wild meat again...

(17-12-2021, 11:26 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Don't worry too much. If that happened, a third of the world who jabbed rdna died of rdna jab, the other third who took sinovac died of covid, and the rest either died of climate change or some other diseases due to some countries eating wild meat again...

Were they given Sinovac or Angmoh vaccine?  Thinking

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/fo...ia-2386876

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/co...bi-2384691

(17-12-2021, 12:07 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  But only 2.4 per cent received the Sinovac vaccine!

So so so many ???  Rotfl

You know statistics?

Like that also can compare????  Thinking
Was about to reply the same..

1.25 mil people, will be at least 20% of Singapore population.. Where to find so many people taking Sinovac?

Want to be 1450, must be professional lah..

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

(18-12-2021, 12:20 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Were they given Sinovac or Angmoh vaccine?  Thinking

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/fo...ia-2386876

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sport/co...bi-2384691

If they received ang moh vaccines, then good for them because "response to queries from CNA, Singapore Sailing's executive director Terence Ho said that three of the officials are asymptomatic, while the fourth has a mild fever."

No need to attack each other's vaccine choice. It is a personal choice based on each individuals risk profile.

If you take mRNA then be prepared for possible severe side effects but better protection.

If you take Sinovac, then be prepared for slightly lower protection but no need to worry about severe side effects.

It's your call.
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(18-12-2021, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  No need to attack each other's vaccine choice. It is a personal choice based on each individuals risk profile.

If you take mRNA then be prepared for possible severe side effects but better protection.

If you take Sinovac, then be prepared for slightly lower protection but no need to worry about severe side effects.

It's your call.

Of course smart people are prefer slightly lower protection than severe side effects on next 10 to 20 yrs of our life

(18-12-2021, 07:41 AM)RichDad Wrote:  No need to attack each other's vaccine choice. It is a personal choice based on each individuals risk profile.

It's your call.

good hing Novavax just got WHO approval…is almost exactly the middle ground between both choices
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

[Image: 265794462-284146813740749-3125378206447334051-n.jpg]

(16-12-2021, 11:26 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I am a racist crazy retarded anti-chinese scum dog!

you are a racist chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

you this racist dog eat feces for your every meal!

you this coprohagia crazy scum racist dog go die now!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded clown mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

Jericho75, Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, guffaw are crazy bastard scum dogs!

This 7 bastard scum dogs Jericho75, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, Sentinel, guffaw & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(21-12-2021, 08:27 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are a racist chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

(21-12-2021, 08:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

you are a crazy retarded total loser coporhagia scum mad dog!

you go die now! you are a useless piece of shit!

It is so obvious that you this scum dog is banging your tiny balls in intense anger that after you this scum dog tried everyday for soooooooo many weeks, but the admin still never ban my nick!

This new sgtalk's admin is chinese race and he is not a china-hater, he is different from that old sgtalk racist china-hater alleggsinonebasket!

Last night my house' big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your whore female family member until they all died!

And you this scum total loser mad retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces and I used my slipper to repeatedly slap your face!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

Jericho75, Sentinel, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, guffaw are crazy bastard scum dogs!

This 7 bastard scum dogs Jericho75, p1acebo, ArielCasper, Bolixin999, Sharexchange, Sentinel, guffaw & all their whole families will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(21-12-2021, 08:43 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are a crazy retarded total loser coporhagia scum mad dog!

It is so obvious that you this scum dog is banging your tiny balls in intense anger that after you this scum dog tried everyday for soooooooo many weeks, but the admin still never ban my nick!

This new sgtalk's admin is chinese race and he is not a china-hater, he is different from that old sgtalk racist china-hater alleggsinonebasket!

Last night my house' big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your whore female family member until they all died!

And you this scum total loser mad retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces and I used my slipper to repeatedly slap your face!

you go die now!

you this crazy retarded mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

(21-12-2021, 09:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

(21-12-2021, 10:01 PM)portaly Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded total loser coprohagia scum mad dog!

you go die now!

(21-12-2021, 11:12 PM)portaly Wrote:  F-uck you dead!

you are a crazy retarded total loser coprohagia scum mad dog!

you go die now!

you are a racist chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

(21-12-2021, 11:48 PM)portaly Wrote:  you are a racist chao ah neh crazy retarded total loser crude retarded f-ucking scum mad dog!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

(21-12-2021, 08:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you go die now!

(17-12-2021, 01:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  TS no need to look far.. See Sinkie land can liao..

Majority Pfizer and Moderna, also outbreak until quite bad right?
Thailand reinstates mandatory COVID-19 quarantine over Omicron.....😰

https://youtu.be/0PeXlDysmTM

It's your call.
Rolleyes crying or huat  Cool Big Grin

Suspected Omicron cluster found at Anytime Fitness in Bukit Timah Shopping Centre.

suspected Omicron cluster has been detected at the Anytime Fitness gym in Bukit Timah Shopping Centre.

Two Covid-19 cases linked to the gym have tested preliminary positive for the Omicron variant while the test result of a third case is still pending, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in a statement issued early on Tuesday morning (Dec 21).
Angry 

(22-12-2021, 12:34 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Suspected Omicron cluster found at Anytime Fitness in Bukit Timah Shopping Centre.

suspected Omicron cluster has been detected at the Anytime Fitness gym in Bukit Timah Shopping Centre.

Two Covid-19 cases linked to the gym have tested preliminary positive for the Omicron variant while the test result of a third case is still pending, the Ministry of Health (MOH) said in a statement issued early on Tuesday morning (Dec 21).
MOH is ring-fencing the cases through contact tracing, it added.

The three cases are two men, aged 21 and 24, and an 18-year-old Ngee Ann Polytechnic student who was last in school on Dec 15.

The 21-year-old is a student at At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy but had not been to school recently, while the 24-year-old is unemployed.

MOH said that all three cases had no recent travel history. Thinking

(22-12-2021, 12:39 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  MOH is ring-fencing the cases through contact tracing, it added.

The three cases are two men, aged 21 and 24, and an 18-year-old Ngee Ann Polytechnic student who was last in school on Dec 15.

The 21-year-old is a student at At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy but had not been to school recently, while the 24-year-old is unemployed.

MOH said that all three cases had no recent travel history. Thinking

OMG!  Omg

MOH added that there are 71 confirmed Omicron cases detected in Singapore to date, with 65 imported cases and six local cases.

Said the ministry: “Given its high transmissibility and spread to many parts of the world, we should expect to find more Omicron cases at our borders and also within our community.

“It is important for everyone to continue to play their part and remain vigilant to mitigate the spread of Covid-19 and to come forward to receive your vaccination or booster dose when offered.”

(21-12-2021, 11:49 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/56z74x4/Ylm06lb.png

(22-12-2021, 12:45 AM)Teeth53 Wrote:  MOH added that there are 71 confirmed Omicron cases detected in Singapore to date, with 65 imported cases and six local cases.

Said the ministry: “Given its high transmissibility and spread to many parts of the world, we should expect to find more Omicron cases at our borders and also within our community.

“It is important for everyone to continue to play their part and remain vigilant to mitigate the spread of Covid-19 and to come forward to receive your vaccination or booster dose when offered.”
Two deaths reported on Monday take Singapore’s Covid-19 death toll to 815. MOH did not provide more details on the fatalities.

The total number of cases here now stands at 276,105.

Dec 21 (Reuters) - Thailand will reinstate its mandatory COVID-19 quarantine for foreign visitors and scrap a quarantine waiver from Tuesday due to concerns over the spread of the Omicron variant of the coronavirus.

The decision to halt Thailand's "Test and Go" waiver means visitors will have to undergo hotel quarantine, which ranges between 7 to 10 days.

You meant government still buy the 2020 version, not upgrade. At least test before with delta.