Scripture readings for Christmas

(26-05-2025, 09:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t know who is this fellow..lol

This fellow is Ali...I think he never kiss but got at least touch lah

(26-05-2025, 09:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This fellow is Ali...I think he never kiss but got at least touch lah

I see
Touch or kiss black stone  same as worship idol

(25-12-2024, 09:02 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus wasn't born on 25th December lah! Big Grin It's a pagan festival lah!

IDF hit 200 targets across Gaza in 48 hrs continued op against what's called Israel a "black terrorist organisations".

(25-12-2024, 09:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  700 years ago before Jesus was born Prophet Isaiah had already prophesied the coming of the Messiah lah! Big Grin The prophecy had been fulfilled liao lah!

IDF hit 200 targets across Gaza in 48 hrs continued op against what's called Israel a "black terrorist organisations".

(25-12-2024, 09:11 AM)Sticw Wrote:  What matters to me is that God came and redeemed us. Amen. Everything else is but secondary. Smile

Not for Israel IDF.

(25-12-2024, 09:12 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Amen! Big Grin

To all.  Rotfl with a SAO Trump around.
[Image: IMG-20250514-135939.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-23-09-06-51-09-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-04-17-07-56-23-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(25-12-2024, 11:28 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes lah....no more innocent animals need to die for God's sake....

'"innocent animals'" they are human not animal's.

(26-05-2025, 09:45 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Not for Israel IDF.

Hello..how many years does it take to travel to planet Neptune?

(25-12-2024, 09:35 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why Muslims don celebrate this day? I thought they say they believe and love Jesus? Big Grin

Ask SAO Trump who continue helping Israel to go in killing children's and ordinary people's.

(26-05-2025, 09:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello..how many years does it take to travel to planet Neptune?

'""innocent animals"': no more is one part of a small middle east kingdom. crying

(26-05-2025, 09:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello..how many years does it take to travel to planet Neptune?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-26-09-39-08-58-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-59-15-88-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

(26-05-2025, 10:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-11-26-09-39-08-58-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-59-15-88-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-04-21-53-56-25-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-01-22-22-21-41-91-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-20-18-14-13-92-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(26-05-2025, 10:09 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-01-22-22-21-41-91-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-20-18-14-13-92-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

Abhigya predicted severe geopolitical tension around the period between December 10, 2021 and May 2022 - especially between March 2022 and April 2022. Archived version linked below...

(26-05-2025, 10:16 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Abhigya predicted severe geopolitical tension around the period between December 10, 2021 and May 2022 - especially between March 2022 and April 2022. Archived version linked below... Tongue

https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc?si=dLAadhquQq_pAzxo

Please be good to others, to be good to oneself. Thk.... Heart
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-25-15-11-46-10-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

https://youtu.be/mxeYoR6IClw

(26-05-2025, 08:58 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Everyday mentioned muh in your prayers  is considered worship

Do you pray for your mother everyday? I certainly do. Is that considered worship?

(26-05-2025, 09:04 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Prayers is only for God exclusively...no one else deserves to be mention

I pray for my late mother and my late father everyday. 

Do you pray for your mother?

(26-05-2025, 09:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  It’s not worship it’s idolatry u love the ball more than God.

LOL

Is that the level of your intellect?

(26-05-2025, 09:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I see
Touch or kiss black stone  same as worship idol

Do Christians touch and kiss the crucifix? Yes.

So, Peter told the many Israelites who were present at Pentecost about Jesus. Not once did Peter said Jesus is God. He only said Jesus was a Messiah. And they were all saved. So, apparently you don't need to believe Jesus is God in order to be saved.

(27-05-2025, 06:14 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I pray for my late mother and my late father everyday. 

Do you pray for your mother?

I did not ask who you pray for...when you pray to God.. you added Muhammad. The Jews would pray " hear ở israel, your lord is one"... That is it! No added names

(27-05-2025, 06:17 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do Christians touch and kiss the crucifix? Yes.

Show me a pic where Christians will fight to touch and kiss the crucifix and I will believe you

(27-05-2025, 07:21 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Show me a pic where Christians will fight to touch and kiss the crucifix and I will believe you

They have their own crucifix so they don't need to stand in line to touch or kiss their own crucifix.

(27-05-2025, 07:14 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I did not ask who you pray for...when you pray to God.. you added Muhammad. The Jews would pray " hear ở israel, your lord is one"... That is it! No added names

The misinformation you're spreading here is that we worship our Prophet. 

The truth is, we don't. Any Muslim who worships the Prophet has committed shirik.

What is the Stoning of the Devil in Hajj?
The Stoning of the Devil involves casting a total of seventy stones at the three Jamarat, the three stone pillars located near Mecca, and provides Muslims a way to reject sin and commit themselves to Allah

This is a pagan ritual

(27-05-2025, 07:26 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What is the Stoning of the Devil in Hajj?
The Stoning of the Devil involves casting a total of seventy stones at the three Jamarat, the three stone pillars located near Mecca, and provides Muslims a way to reject sin and commit themselves to Allah

This is a pagan ritual

Do you know where the tradition of stoning the devil comes from?

(27-05-2025, 07:25 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The misinformation you're spreading here is that we worship our Prophet. 

The truth is, we don't. Any Muslim who worships the Prophet has committed shirik.

The truth is you added Muhammad in your declaration to God...In your five daily prayers, you mention Prophet Muhammad and God an equal number of times....who is important? Our distinction is very clear

In my prayers to God..only God is mentioned..before I close my prayer..I will pray for other matters

(27-05-2025, 07:26 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you know where the tradition of stoning the devil comes from?

When the Hindus pierce their bodies and walk on hot coals ..they tell me it is their tradition

(27-05-2025, 07:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  When the Hindus pierce their bodies and walk on hot coals ..they tell me it is their tradition

I'm asking you if you know where the tradition came from?