Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
(08-08-2021, 07:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: You trust the Internet more ...you trust the anti vacuum more.
Not just our experts. Those in Israel, Sweden, etc you say all of them cannot be trusted?
Trust Ah Mak more?
At first says no masks needed, then say mask is important
Said Sinovac is lousy, vaccine breakthrough but look say nothing about vaccine breakthrough in P & M now. Says we don't follow WHO on vaccine approval
Now that P & M don't seem to be doing well, he and ah ong says consider other non-mrna vacc as fully vacc since WHO says it is safe and effective
Twist and turn. So expert ah mak is just as clueless as you and me.

Threads: 526

Likes Given: 48
(08-08-2021, 12:59 AM)happyharvest Wrote: i know my colleauge's friend kena covid , unvax , mild symptoms only and recovered. so believe who har?
When the fellow kenna? Early days are not India variant less power. Earlier I was resistant to jab .... but India variant out .... power scare scare better jab
Well, its all up to you, dun wan jab no one can force you, but dun expect the rest of the world wanna open to stay close for you.
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
(08-08-2021, 07:51 AM)RichDad Wrote: Ah Mak take cover liao. Now it seems more real world evidence to support including Sinovac in our national vaccine program.
No more excuses to discriminate. Expect approval by end August.
And aso goes naturally under VIFAP
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 192

Likes Given: 622
(07-08-2021, 10:53 PM)RichDad Wrote: People talk about deaths, you talked about infections
Of course got infections lah, even your super Faisal & Madonna also got vaccine breakthrough
Excellent rebuttal! These forumers somehow either can't read well or hard of hearing ...
None of the vaccinated thai frontliners suffered serious illness ...
Yet these really hard of hearing forumers continued to quote these incidents ...
Hello those who are vaccinated with Pfizer or Moderna also get infected - remember the 49 local cases where 8 suffered serious illness - not to forget UK Israel USA ....
Boy dumb or what!

Sinovac is 95% effective in preventing death amongst 60yo and above as shown in data coming from Indonesia

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
But govt is going to recognize those who has taken 2 jabs of Sinovac as fully vaccinated..
Do you mean our govt is making a wrong call?

Likes Given: 0
Now going to open more flexibility from today also. Keep stay.

(09-08-2021, 06:33 AM)FangFang Wrote: Now going to open more flexibility from today also. Keep stay.

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 0
(07-08-2021, 10:38 PM)RichDad Wrote: Bolehland lah.
Have you seen the videos showing empty syringes being used on patients? I guess he is one of them. They gave fake vacc and later sell the real ones.
In Singapore, no serious side effects or deaths. But then again, we won't know. Even after P&M, still can get infected and die but very rare.
Just be careful, take all precautions even when fully vaccinated.
those are fake video
empty means air inside, it should be very painful.