Threads: 602

Likes Given: 51
(13-02-2022, 07:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: He came over to borrow my vacuum cleaner. He stand at door ask for vacuum. I went to get vacuum and pass it to him both of us wearing masks. Later when he finish using returned my vacuum.
Today he tested positive.
I am considered a contact and will be issued HRW?
If you are jabbed … no need worry that much lah … if no …. we wish the best for you/
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 602

Likes Given: 51
(13-02-2022, 07:31 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Yes better self isolate and do ART
Good chance kenna Omicron …. very infectious
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 24,592

Likes Given: 26
(13-02-2022, 08:16 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Not true leh.
I thought the rest was just alert only. Only those same household stay at home until test negative.
The last time did receive a message but by the time I receive it, it was many days later.
Given that there are so many transmissions these few days, so far had not received a message. Very strange.
(This post was last modified: 13-02-2022, 08:21 PM by
theold.)

Threads: 39,014

Likes Given: 67,805
(13-02-2022, 08:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Good chance kenna Omicron …. very infectious
Yup lor with this type of safe measure management more easy than tio toto first prize

Threads: 2,500

Likes Given: 768
(13-02-2022, 07:30 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: He came over to borrow my vacuum cleaner. He stand at door ask for vacuum. I went to get vacuum and pass it to him both of us wearing masks. Later when he finish using returned my vacuum.
You are not close contact lah…
If your neighbour put you in the close contact list…

You got serious soar throat now?
(This post was last modified: 13-02-2022, 08:23 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 1,857

Likes Given: 10,351
Fkers, toto dun win, but win Covid
Better change ur main door facing

Likes Given: 20
Who still care about covid, we are getting our normal life back.

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(13-02-2022, 08:40 PM)mikotan Wrote: Who still care about covid, we are getting our normal life back.
How to get our normal life back when we have over 10,000 Covid-19 infections........the wearing of face mask, safe distancing and vaccination is still recommended......

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 2
ask him to report U to MOH. because U leant him your vacuum cleaner. close contact.
after U receive a sms from MOH, you may collect your free ART kits from the machine..

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 50
(13-02-2022, 08:11 PM)theold Wrote: HRW only for the same household. If he just tests himself at home, no one knows.
Only for same household? Nope. Someone I know is currently on it. And he has no idea who or where or how he got named as as contact .

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
Always stay at home to avoid covid now staying at home covid eventually found u
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 550

Likes Given: 74
fated
u can hide but u cannot avoid

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 50
Me waiting for the SMS. Contact of 3 cases.