Russia Says the U.S. Has 32 Biolabs in Ukraine
09-03-2022, 10:39 AM
09-03-2022, 10:46 AM
(09-03-2022, 10:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Can you help me to get China's citizenship certificate for me?
Pls don't bluff hor!
You get from ah Xi
09-03-2022, 10:47 AM
09-03-2022, 11:05 AM
While we are quick to claim that the Russia has produced the fake news, but these America supporters forget that many reports have proven the Americans have lied and fooled the world about the war in Iraq, Syria and Libya attacked brought by America. Even the former British PM was brought to court and sentenced with the crime in supporting with George Bush Junior.
What make one thinks that this time the Americans have not done it again?
So weird and strange to think that the American is not the evil one....while we are quick to paint the evilness out of those who oppose America and namely Russia here.
Recent reports also reported that Ukraine has brought this war and the current comedian President has tried to drag many countries into this war by claiming victim. Yet we just blindly believed and follow what the American told the world into condemning Russia...very convenient indeed.
I just wonder when evidences surface and proven that America is behind all these issues, how or what will these American supporters here says then?
What make one thinks that this time the Americans have not done it again?
So weird and strange to think that the American is not the evil one....while we are quick to paint the evilness out of those who oppose America and namely Russia here.
Recent reports also reported that Ukraine has brought this war and the current comedian President has tried to drag many countries into this war by claiming victim. Yet we just blindly believed and follow what the American told the world into condemning Russia...very convenient indeed.
I just wonder when evidences surface and proven that America is behind all these issues, how or what will these American supporters here says then?
09-03-2022, 11:11 AM
(09-03-2022, 10:01 AM)kokee Wrote: as above. all these bloody comiedog liars in this forum.
from communist source again, these bastard ctreate & spam ton of lies 7/24.
still have morons believe these comie dogs here?
communist lies has no limit & no baselines, the most evil in the world today, worse than russia.
俄羅斯🇷🇺戰場受挫,開始栽贓嫁禍烏克蘭🇺🇦並且誣陷美國🇺🇸,一股非常熟悉的味道,陰謀論
bloody comie dogs came out to argue nonsense, these dogs not only lies non stop, they argue 5000 yrs history to confuse morons here.
all these real snaky, still cannot win, hooligan, vulgar, spam, come in group.
they know they are lying, what can you do? nothing, but only real morons still bother their lies.
09-03-2022, 11:12 AM
09-03-2022, 11:17 AM
(09-03-2022, 10:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote: I know him but he dun know me leh!
How?
Pls help me lah!
That's why you cheap. Play his balls he song already kick you away.
09-03-2022, 11:19 AM
(09-03-2022, 09:02 AM)guffaw Wrote: Saying you are stupid is understatement.
He is not quite what one can call intelligent, but he is certainly not stupid.
But he is a CCP supporter, and as long as Winnie does not condemn Russia, it means he has no instruction to speak the truth about Putin....
I would not call him stupid. I would say he has no principles. For wuman, he would sell his soul.
09-03-2022, 11:48 AM
(09-03-2022, 09:44 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: 1. putin destroy the covid bio lab in ukraine and thus ending the covid pandemic..and receive a nobel prize
...sgbutt have been running and hiding from this covid pandemic
2. semb mar
putin indirectly help oil shoot up
which will help semb mar price go up
..he bought alot of semb mar at 1.80
all these moronic comie dogs, spread rumour, spam lies here non stop.
Ukraine & pandemic now?
bio labs? that is why Russia bombed many hospital in Ukraine.
all these dogs here LOL LOL.
09-03-2022, 11:50 AM
09-03-2022, 11:51 AM
09-03-2022, 12:24 PM
(09-03-2022, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Russia van say anything it wants.
Neo nazi, biolabs, etc.
It's just propaganda campaign thrown at each other .
Russia help Assad who used chemical weapons on civilians.
It does not have any moral high ground to talk from
U shut up la. Stooge...
09-03-2022, 12:28 PM
(09-03-2022, 11:48 AM)kokee Wrote: all these moronic comie dogs, spread rumour, spam lies here non stop.
Ukraine & pandemic now?
What rumour? This is from Russian defence department’s official claim.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
09-03-2022, 12:33 PM
(09-03-2022, 11:48 AM)kokee Wrote: all these moronic comie dogs, spread rumour, spam lies here non stop.
Ukraine & pandemic now?
09-03-2022, 12:39 PM
(09-03-2022, 12:24 PM)Niubee Wrote: U shut up la. Stooge...
So rude, must refine yourself, please apologize to sgbuffett.
09-03-2022, 12:44 PM
09-03-2022, 12:59 PM
09-03-2022, 08:54 PM
(09-03-2022, 09:59 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Russia van say anything it wants.
Neo nazi, biolabs, etc.
It's just propaganda campaign thrown at each other .
Russia help Assad who used chemical weapons on civilians.
It does not have any moral high ground to talk from
It's very dirty out there.
The US waved a tube of (baby talcum?) and said the late Saddam had WMD.
Now Putin is doing the same thing.
Sometimes, I think "Rule of Law" is only an aspiration, to borrow an expression from the late LKY.
09-03-2022, 09:15 PM
If russia just bomb one of the labs, EU will shiver.
09-03-2022, 09:15 PM
In particular, this happens in Ukraine. They study the features of the genetics of the Slavs and carry out work to increase pathogenicity. That is, they create the next generation of biological weapons, which should be ethnically specific, that, for example, the Slavs die from it, but the Anglo-Saxons do not," Nikulin explained.
https://www.pravda.ru/news/world/1688848...boratorii/
09-03-2022, 09:33 PM
(09-03-2022, 11:35 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: https://www.thecitizen.co.tz/tanzania/ne...ne-3740814
Since inside South Korea also have. Say surprise can only be those outside these countries.
09-03-2022, 11:17 PM
Oh.. Even CECA news also reported that "USA admits there are Biolabs in Ukraine, says if a biological attack happens ‘it is Russia’s fault’"
https://www.opindia.com/2022/03/usa-admi...ias-fault/
09-03-2022, 11:22 PM
On Tuesday, the US government’s Undersecretary of State for Political Affairs Victoria Nuland testified before a Senate Foreign Relation Committee hearing on Ukraine in Washington, DC, and said that the United States was working with Ukraine to prevent invading Russian forces from seizing biological research material. The State Department also stated that it was concerned that Russian forces are trying to gain control of biological research facilities within Ukraine. The committee was set to examine Russia’s invasion of Ukraine and the worldwide response.
At the hearing, State Department official Victoria Nuland was asked whether Ukraine has bioweapons. “Ukraine has biological research facilities, which in fact we are now quite concerned Russian troops, Russian forces, may be seeking to gain control of”, she stated to the US lawmakers on March 8. “We are working with the Ukrainians on how they can prevent any of those research materials from falling into the hands of Russian forces should they approach”, she added.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
10-03-2022, 09:32 AM
10-03-2022, 09:34 AM
(10-03-2022, 09:32 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Kokee, true or not?
China and russia has how many biolabs around the world to release covid virus to the world?
10-03-2022, 09:37 AM