Modus Operandi of a typical commie liar - ArielCasper, and how dumb their logic is

(19-03-2022, 09:22 PM)winbig Wrote:  U can say all u want lah. U really can retire or not who knows right? Online mah, u can say anything u want to boost your ego.  Rotfl

I don't need to boost my ego. But I know you are broke and unretirable clueless commie  Rotfl

Like I always say, people who are clueless about the system, are doomed to be played by the system  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 09:42 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I don't need to boost my ego. But I know you are broke and unretirable clueless commie  Rotfl

Like I always say, people who are clueless about the system, are doomed to be played by the system  Rotfl

What is unretirable?  Rotfl  Your level of English so low and yet still want to plp ang moh. Don't disgrace yourself lah.  Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(19-03-2022, 09:48 PM)winbig Wrote:  What is unretirable?  Rotfl  Your level of English so low and yet still want to plp ang moh. Don't disgrace yourself lah.  Rotfl

I don't need to have high level of English to not be clueless, and that said, you are still a broke commie, loser  Rotfl

And as pap say, broke uneducated clueless commie loser like you get played to be consumer and repeater of fake news.  Clapping

(19-03-2022, 09:50 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I don't need to have high level of English to not be clueless, and that said, you are still a broke commie, loser  Rotfl

And as pap say, broke loser like you get played to be consumer of fake news.  Clapping

U don't sia suay lah.  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 09:52 PM)winbig Wrote:  U don't sia suay lah.  Rotfl

Unfortunately, you are the one totally Sia suay  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 09:53 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Unfortunately, you are the one totally Sia suay  Rotfl

Unfortunately, I did not say unretirable, u did.  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 09:55 PM)winbig Wrote:  Unfortunately, I did not say unretirable, u did.  Rotfl

And you know what it mean, you broke poor commie.  Rotfl

And oh ya, soldiers at war book out daily and go hotel stay, probably order room service in the country they are attacking too, according to you.  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 09:56 PM)guffaw Wrote:  And you know what it mean, you broke poor commie.  Rotfl

And oh ya, soldiers at war book out daily and go hotel stay, probably order room service in the country they are attacking too, according to you.  Rotfl

Nice try but don't put words into my mouth. That's according to u not me. Are u sure u r Singaporean and not jhk?

(19-03-2022, 10:14 PM)winbig Wrote:  Nice try but don't put words into my mouth. That's according to u not me. Are u sure u r Singaporean and not jhk?

Are you sure you didn't receive your military training at PLA?

(19-03-2022, 10:20 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Are you sure you didn't receive your military training at PLA?

Are u sure u r Singaporean when u don't know what is serve and fuckoff? I told u serve and fuckoff and u still ask me if I trained at PLA. U r really knnbccb. U know what is knnbccb right? If dunno then u confirm not Singaporean.

(19-03-2022, 10:25 PM)winbig Wrote:  Are u sure u r Singaporean when u don't know what is serve and fuckoff? I told u serve and fuckoff and u still ask me if I trained at PLA. U r really knnbccb. U know what is knnbccb right? If dunno then u confirm not Singaporean.

Such bad attitude, no wonder...loser in life too  Clapping

(19-03-2022, 10:27 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Such bad attitude, no wonder...loser in life too  Clapping
U kiam kan.  Rotfl u r talking about yourself being a loser in life lah.

(19-03-2022, 10:29 PM)winbig Wrote:  U kiam kan.  Rotfl u r talking about yourself being a loser in life lah.

I know what I am, and you already say you are loser.  Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 10:31 PM)guffaw Wrote:  I know what I am, and you already say you are loser.  Rotfl

U mean u r a loser and u dunno? Now u know right? Or after people told u liao u still dunno? Really I pity u.

(19-03-2022, 08:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Rotfl

suddenly u love omnipresent? Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(19-03-2022, 09:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  Laughing wa de fugg!

ah gay hear F...k…come prancing over Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 10:40 PM)winbig Wrote:  U mean u r a loser and u dunno? Now u know right? Or after people told u liao u still dunno? Really I pity u.

I mean you are loser and you don't know  Rotfl

Wake up, smell the shit you commie loser Rotfl

Even the government and academic expert say you are loser, a consumer and repeater of China propaganda is a low class, uneducated, stupid loser.  Rotfl

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/singapore-...aine/?s=08

Pervertosan the dumb Fu.ck
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(19-03-2022, 08:06 PM)winbig Wrote:  U dunno what is possibility meh? I'm a Singapore soldier not a soldier in cold countries. U sound like u have experience fighting in winter countries. Why don't u tell me? Come on lah. Your mind is one tracked. Not open. This kind of people have no idea in real life. Only know how to wait for instructions and plp.

She is a lady who has never served NS.

(19-03-2022, 10:40 PM)winbig Wrote:  U mean u r a loser and u dunno? Now u know right? Or after people told u liao u still dunno? Really I pity u.

Hey loser, the government and experts are talking about you below. I already say you are clueless stupid dumbfark moron commie, even the government and experts agree with me Rotfl

Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking

(19-03-2022, 10:44 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ah gay hear F...k…come prancing over Rotfl

你们两个老瓜,整天发来发去?  Laughing

(19-03-2022, 11:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  你们两个老瓜,整天发来发去?  Laughing

just like u and 牛屄 what Rotfl

(19-03-2022, 11:07 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Hey loser, the government and experts are talking about you below. I already say you are clueless stupid dumbfark moron commie, even the government and experts agree with me Rotfl

Chong's point was echoed by Lim who said that while there was no cause for alarm, the disinformation pushed by Chinese propaganda has shown that Singaporeans are "definitely deficient" in critical thinking

Are u Singaporean or not? If yes, then the article is also talking about u. But from the way u readily quote the article to talk down a Singaporean shows that u r most likely not a Singaporean. U r most likely a knnbccb jhk trying to pose off as a Singaporean here.

(19-03-2022, 10:46 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Pervertosan the dumb Fu.ck

牛屄 u little bukkakke princess Rotfl

(20-03-2022, 08:26 AM)winbig Wrote:  Are u Singaporean or not? If yes, then the article is also talking about u. But from the way u readily quote the article to talk down a Singaporean shows that u r most likely not a Singaporean. U r most likely a knnbccb jhk trying to pose off as a Singaporean here.

You are illiterate. Seemed your english is worst than primary school. No surprises, since you also consume and propagate china propaganda. The article and specifically the sentence is only talking about how stupid you are for consuming china propaganda and disinformation. You have yet again proof and exhibit how moron and stupid a commie is, which is confirmed by our government and experts.  Rotfl

(20-03-2022, 08:52 AM)guffaw Wrote:  You are illiterate. Seemed your english is worst than primary school. No surprises, since you also consume and propagate china propaganda. The article and specifically the sentence is only talking about how stupid you are for consuming china propaganda and disinformation. You have yet again proof and exhibit how moron and stupid a commie is, which is confirmed by our government and experts.  Rotfl

U said the word unretirable and yet u have the cheek to say others are illiterate. Your skin is really thick. Rotfl

(20-03-2022, 09:01 AM)winbig Wrote:  U said the word unretirable and yet u have the cheek to say others are illiterate. Your skin is really thick. Rotfl

Seemed like you have nothing more to say, the verdict is you are a real stupid dumbass moron commie con and this is confirmed by our government and expert. You may leave this thread now. Morons not welcomed.

fatty 瓜 so early morning start quarreling?

(19-03-2022, 06:54 PM)guffaw Wrote:  As we all know, and even the singapore government is aware that we have amongst us, a breed of commie fan boy, influencers, and professional paid to post liars to advance china's interest, even to the effect of destroying singapore reputation and interests.

We all know the few, such as cityhantum, chaos, webinarian, ArielCasper, fleetdestroyer, niubee, winbig, WhatDoYouThink. 

These keep attacking forumners who are not keen to aligning to china interest so as not be a traitor to singapore.

These scums have no integrity, often lie and post rubbish in this forum. I will show one example how they do it.

What a bunch of commie whackjobs--cityhantum, chaos, webinarian, ArielCasper, fleetdestroyer, niubee, winbig, WhatDoYouThink .. Being a liar is their profession Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

aiya, flg dogs hv integrity, never lie before?