Dow and Nasdaq dead cat bounce will be over...stocks resume sell off later

Interest rate hikes still coming.
Inflation is still here.
Earnings decline.
Supply chain issues has not gone away.
Impending recession 

Dow and nasdaq start falling again.

[Image: MpPStYm.jpg]

Meanwhile I am still drinking Coke with my meals.

Going to turn Green liao lah…
Uptrend still intact. Big Grin

let's see if ah butt still the indisputable king of ri

I have already said Nasdaq should have a resistance at 12200pts. Not even tested. How to drop?

This is Uncle Dow chart.
Still Hold steadily. Rotfl

[Image: 41-E4-D1-CC-76-CB-4-E71-8-F9-E-7-CD78-B521765.jpg]

upload images

Markets surely got up and down....no big deal.

You got see bit coin chart…so bullish!
Bitcoin is a leading indicator.

You see bond markets now so green…
Investors not interested in bond market will come and push up the stock market.

[Image: A11-A93-FA-A6-BE-47-E8-A1-FC-8-A159538-E0-AD.png]

upload

(31-05-2022, 06:30 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I have already said Nasdaq should have a resistance at 12200pts. Not even tested. How to drop?

This is Uncle Dow chart.
Still Hold steadily. Rotfl

[Image: 41-E4-D1-CC-76-CB-4-E71-8-F9-E-7-CD78-B521765.jpg]

upload images

Nasdaq already hit 12100+ liao. Must zhun zhun hit 12200 then counted?

(31-05-2022, 07:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  Nasdaq already hit 12100+ liao. Must zhun zhun hit 12200 then counted?

Must lah… 12200pts is only the minimum.
This uptrend shd go up to 12200 to 12750pts.
As mentioned early Tesla got a gap at 860USD.
Dont take this round to fill it. I dont think next round can fill it if hike is rising further.

Tesla USD 777. Song Boh…
Let see tonight can conquer USD800

[Image: 1-D3-F32-F1-45-B3-4651-9130-40-CB630-D3-E5-F.png]

Dropping fast.

Investors realised nothing changed  all the inflation, recession, are hike all still problems unsolved.

It was just a dead cat bounce after 7 weeks of fall.
You can tell it is a dead cat bounce because the lousy junk stocks go up more than high quality stocks..

Everything is falling back. Smart investors use this chance to sell.

[Image: NP4lIT1.jpg]

(31-05-2022, 07:03 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Must lah… 12200pts is only the minimum.
This uptrend shd go up to 12200 to 12750pts.
As mentioned early Tesla got a gap at 860USD.
Dont take this round to fill it. I dont think next round can fill it if hike is rising further.

Will u take over from sgbuffett as the reverse indicator tonight?  Laughing

This wave iv is so strong meh…Amazing… Rotfl

Wave v lai liao hor..

Let see this wave v will end Dow at 34000 or not?

(31-05-2022, 10:05 PM)winbig Wrote:  Will u take over from sgbuffett as the reverse indicator tonight?  Laughing

My chart is so nice… 
Just follow the wave can liao… 
Just ignore the noise.

Let see Tesla will conquer USD 800 tonight or not.

Buy buy buy..

You see Tesla RSI 12 only 49.
Still alot of meat. Laughter-119
还在半山腰而已。

[Image: 7-DF50322-B34-E-4850-A9-ED-933-DB3-F44-DEC.jpg]

As usual, wrong again

Another final wave of drop coming.some news havent come out

The resistance for Nadaq is at 12180~12190.
Quite close to my set target 12200
Tested 4 times in total at the moment.

没有攻不破的resistance Big Grin
Resistance is set to break.

[Image: ADF94-E69-1493-41-E1-A530-772-A0-DF0-A315.jpg]

(01-06-2022, 05:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The resistance for Nadaq is at 12180~12190.
Quite close to my set target 12200
Tested 4 times in total at the moment.

没有攻不破的resistance Big Grin
Resistance is set to break.

[Image: ADF94-E69-1493-41-E1-A530-772-A0-DF0-A315.jpg]

U r the new reverse indicator.  Rotfl

(01-06-2022, 06:26 AM)winbig Wrote:  U r the new reverse indicator.  Rotfl

Till now you still dare not admit my skill TA is good. Rotfl

You must have missed the boat again?

[Image: 1-CB99-AD8-CBA5-4-A47-8-C88-1-C60-BD5108-AF.jpg]

(01-06-2022, 06:30 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Till now you still dare not admit my skill TA is good. Rotfl

You must have missed the boat again?

I don't see TA to buy or sell. Laughing

Bear market lar

(01-06-2022, 08:06 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Bear market lar

You got see Dow future now.
It is bull lah. Bear already run road.
Up 197pts liao.

so 1st round iching bull vs fengshui bear, who's the winner?

Making lots of noise will not make market up.  It is 1st June.  Market will want to go up traditionally after the slaughtering in May.

Song Boh! Rotfl
Nasdaq has broken the resistance I set….

[Image: 8-B88-D3-F3-0-AB1-4-AA4-9-B71-4-BF58-C5497-C3.png]

Better cover your shorts. Dont say I never warn hor.