Other country their pasar malam people mountain people sea
Ours slap mosquitoes

Threads: 45

Likes Given: 150
More crowds means prepared for more Covid and more deaths.
Do not trust the daily figure of 5000 cases. You should multiply that by 10. My son and wife and kid all got Covid last month. They never reported to authorities.I asked why not, he said Govt said no need to go doctor, just stay at home, so what’s there to report. Also he got it aT his company staff gathering ... all 40 staff, except for 2 who had Covid before, kenna. NONE OF THEM REPORTED TO AUTHORITIES....
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Likes Given: 1,948
(23-06-2022, 10:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: When I was a small boy I always went to pasar malam with my mother leh! I had eaten all kinds of food liao lah! They used boiling water to scald the cockles "see hum" to death then when you see the hum opened mouth just stick a toothpick on its flesh and put into your mouth lah!
Cruel or not boil live sea hums and u stick it into your mouth
Lol

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,067
(22-06-2022, 08:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Found out there was a Pasar Malam at East side travelled all the way there to eat some pasar Malam delights
10 Otah now $8
How come he dun sell kabab? I think I saw this guy selling kabab before.....