Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153

Threads: 2,494

Likes Given: 768
(05-03-2023, 07:31 PM)Talent Wrote: so cheap
sure or not
strip wallpaper
paint dulux 408
labour 600 (I paid 100 extra, reward them them)
total 1008
Always let the professional do the job.
Painting is a skill job.
Normal ppl don’t know how to paint it evenly and nicely. Will waste a lot of paint. May not be satisfied with the painting work.
Dont later, body ache, neck pain, giddy and any other health problem, you will regret later.
能用钱解决的问题都是小问题。
(This post was last modified: 05-03-2023, 11:14 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 1,840

Likes Given: 10,269
(05-03-2023, 10:34 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: money not going to Fook Me Hard meh ??
at Sammyboy..............a lot of people say she and the Sham having ''one leg'' for long time liao..............and she slept her way up.............

Threads: 428

Likes Given: 790
dun mind spending the money, but hate the covering/cleaning up/inconvenience period

Threads: 550

Likes Given: 74
(05-03-2023, 11:06 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Always let the professional do the job.
Painting is a skill job.
Normal ppl don’t know how to paint it evenly and nicely. Will waste a lot of paint. May not be satisfied with the painting work.
Dont later, body ache, neck pain, giddy and any other health problem, you will regret later.
能用钱解决的问题都是小问题。
u are right
it took me 24 yrs to finally let someone do the job
I have been painting rooms
so tiring

(05-03-2023, 11:35 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: dun mind spending the money, but hate the covering/cleaning up/inconvenience period
no choice
just have to get it done
since I am staying
I want clean place

Threads: 10,946

Likes Given: 12
(05-03-2023, 11:39 PM)Talent Wrote: no choice
just have to get it done
since I am staying
I want clean place
sound like is your bro flat.

Likes Given: 3,149
(05-03-2023, 10:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Waste money
If u stay in condo or landed house ok rah
But HDB ?
Sometime also see how much u spend at home
See ppl renovate nice nice end of the day only just spend 5 hours at home
U like to live in an old dirty hdb flat meh

I am going to reward myself for hard work
italian restaurant
not French restaurant

Likes Given: 3,149
(06-03-2023, 10:22 AM)Talent Wrote: I am going to reward myself for hard work
italian restaurant
not French restaurant
Italian food tastes better