A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang.

Disgusting ! Why he must learn from CECA

(11-04-2023, 12:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Disgusting ! Why he must learn from CECA

what do you mean by learning?

diseases will spread if you have too many of them

like wuhan covid.... it spread because they are too many of them

(11-04-2023, 01:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  what do you mean by learning?

diseases will spread if you have too many of them

like wuhan covid.... it spread because they are too many of them

look at India so many cases hump on animal Disgusting! Beside rape , molest women

(11-04-2023, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  look at India so many cases hump on animal Disgusting! Beside rape , molest women

Because of over population and lack of proper prostitution industry...they will hump on dead cockroaches also

The young pervert took the word pussy too literally.
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

(11-04-2023, 01:27 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Because of over population and lack of proper prostitution industry...they will hump on dead cockroaches also
You must hv did this before. Otherwise, you won’t gave a good wild suggestion.

(11-04-2023, 01:30 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The young pervert took the word pussy too literally.

This pussy is not that pussy lah! Big Grin

Fook a cat??? Unbelievable. The boy is probably possessed.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

The boy need help more than the cat.

(11-04-2023, 03:26 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Fook a cat??? Unbelievable. The boy is probably possessed.

(11-04-2023, 03:28 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The boy need help more than the cat.

Maybe he watched porn too much liao lah! Big Grin

I agree, the boy needs help, cos it is a mental illness to hump a cat........or any animal................... Big Grin

(11-04-2023, 12:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I wonder if the cat will give birth to his son soon leh?  Thinking

Sentinel will have a sibling soon.  Rolleyes

I agree that the rapist needs help. But for you to say that he needs more help than the cat is akin to diminishing the trauma which rape victims go through. Do not let AWARE ever see your post.

(11-04-2023, 05:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I agree, the boy needs help, cos it is a mental illness to hump a cat........or any animal................... Big Grin

You never watched porn before meh?  Thinking Select "animals" lah! Big Grin

It is parent fault.
Never mentoring him properly.

This boy kena famous liao.dont from which school

(12-04-2023, 06:28 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  This boy kena famous liao.dont from which school

Whose son or brother leh?  Thinking

My hump my hump my lovely lady lumps.

Black Eyed Peas Big Grin

https://youtu.be/iEe_eraFWWs

(12-04-2023, 06:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  My hump my hump my lady lumps.

Black eye Peas Big Grin

A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

(12-04-2023, 06:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

Waleneh, you never see hump in meesiam meh?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(12-04-2023, 06:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, you never see hump in meesiam meh?

Mee siam mai hump Big Grin

(12-04-2023, 06:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

How come MrsSTI call you Mr Lee? Big Grin

Sg got talent.

(12-04-2023, 07:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  How come MrsSTI call you Mr Lee? Big Grin

He last time worked at mangka ka, so ppl called mangka lee

I thot only Yishun got such talent.

(12-04-2023, 07:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He last time worked at mangka ka, so ppl called mangka lee

this boy will be a rapist in future.

(12-04-2023, 07:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mee siam mai hump Big Grin

Forgive him he doesn’t know what he is doing