Why Choc always disturb Dynamite Kor kor?

(17-05-2023, 07:13 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Clone suspect clone?

So now which is which?

I am LKSM clone or Schroder clone or Goat flower clone or Oyk clone Thinking

Can you make up of your mind?

[Image: eat-shit.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

(17-05-2023, 07:12 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Someone's reputation has decreased from 51 to 47. How did that happened ah? Choc up Lukongsimi reputation and Lukongsimi up Choc reputation still like that. Hahahaha.

Wah you sibei jialat.....

Reputation points is so important to you Thinking

A stingy person like you can only bribe people with no need spend money useless reputation points to win support only Rotfl

What else you got huh? CKT? Papaya tree? Laughing

[Image: lol-laughing-hysterically.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow

Is Dynamite having the same Flaw #4 out of 45 personality flaws like JAC LAU?

He claims that he has the same genuine antique but was never evaluated by any experts.

[Image: Jade-Dragon-by-Elizabeth-Childs.png]

(17-05-2023, 12:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230517-121814.jpg]

KNN, lim bei yesterday waited for you whole afternoon you machiam like a mouse hiding behind her skirt Angry

Today limbei busy you come and ask me to give you shit to eat Angry

You sibei jialat leh post this picture Angry Who is she??

You got think of hurt her feeling or not? You got think if she finds out report you to the police or not? You got think you may cause this forum to close down again or not?

You not scared of let lightning strike you Thinking

You are really something wrong in your head......

Please go and seek medical attention. You really need help.

One afternoon never give you shit to eat you flooded the forum with someone picture Huh
[Image: greys-anatomy-jackson-avery.gif]

Or anyone has mental problem like JAC LAU?

Buy 33 Carpets and around 25 tables

[Image: 33-carpets.png]

(17-05-2023, 05:32 PM)Choc Wrote:  KNN, lim bei yesterday waited for you whole afternoon you machiam like a mouse hiding behind her skirt Angry

Today limbei busy you come and ask me to give you shit to eat Angry

You sibei jialat leh post this picture Angry Who is she??

You got think of hurt her feeling or not? You got think if she finds out report you to the police or not? You got think you may cause this forum to close down again or not?

You not scared of let lightning strike you Thinking

You are really something wrong in your head......

Please go and seek medical attention. You really need help.

One afternoon never give you shit to eat you flooded the forum with someone picture Huh
[Image: greys-anatomy-jackson-avery.gif]

Escaped from Imh lah

(17-05-2023, 12:32 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230517-121814.jpg]

Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynamite has posted your pictures here in this forum.

I advise you to make a police report in case he intend to do you more harm.

I will be glad to be a witness for you if needed.

Or has Flaw #6 like Jac LAU?

[Image: Big-Ego.png]

(17-05-2023, 05:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Stupid old man no brainer he will get into trouble
Lol

No wonder he got no wife no children Sad

Pathetic life indeed Sad

Or like Jac LAU's Flaw #7?

Lick the toes of rich people even if they are robbers, liars just like him and even criminals.

[Image: Homegrown-Talent-Liew.png]

(17-05-2023, 05:51 PM)Choc Wrote:  Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynamite has posted your pictures here in this forum.

That is Lukongsimi.

https://youtu.be/TZWHbF6MYLM

Anybody like Jac Lau Flaw #7?

Cruel and Heartless like Jac Lau

[Image: Criticise-elderly-cleaner-in-walking-stick.png]

That alien go into hiding ?

(17-05-2023, 05:51 PM)Choc Wrote:  Whoever is this lady, please be aware that dynamite has posted your pictures here in this forum.

This lady ah Pek dynamite posted was his old wife eloped with other man lah
Picture like taken from his album
Donkey years he has nightmares his wife slept with other handsome guy lah

(17-05-2023, 07:12 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Someone's reputation has decreased from 51 to 47. How did that happened ah? Choc up Lukongsimi reputation and Lukongsimi up Choc reputation still like that. Hahahaha.

So Kapoor n jealous observe my repu
Must be one of your clones gave n deduct lah dumb!

Is Dynamite having half of the 45 Character flaws like Jac Lau?

Don't do anything so will not make mistakes

Don't do anything right so he will not be wrong

[Image: Discovered-Humility.png]

(18-05-2023, 12:19 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  This lady ah Pek dynamite posted was his old wife eloped with other man lah
Picture like taken from his album
Donkey years he has nightmares his wife slept with other handsome guy lah

Poor chap must be suffering from Schizophrenia Thinking

(16-05-2023, 09:55 PM)Clyde Wrote:  No, but i know you 屌 your own mother until she died.

Your whore mother is still crying every night for having a bastard like you Rotfl

(15-05-2023, 07:37 AM)dynamite Wrote:  这老女人心理变态。she is lukongsimi. The one that create Choc the clone.

Just ignore this brat.

[Image: IMG-3483.gif]