Shanmugam singled out Goh Keng Swee for living in black-and-white bungalows too

Avatar is a favourite psychological act

The absurdly low rental of $26,000 per month for a shopping mall sized plot of land with a bungalow is still NOT addressed and will never be as long as the Pappies are in power.

Do note that BOTH the ministers' wives were the signatories to the lease agreements.

Not one but both of them!

Coincidence? I don't think so.

Not only greedy...but also a hypocrite ?   Some more this Character hold TWO key gov portfolios in the Law and Home Affair ministries ???!! 

LHL 眼睛 really tak stamp... Rolleyes

(09-07-2023, 07:18 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-07-09-19-14-29.jpg]

(09-07-2023, 11:26 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Damn...I am not surprised Shan can slop so low...By playing whataboutism, using past pioneers officials private ownership to justify his today's excessive-ness in his property greed..... Angry    

After kenna CSI out for "renting" a giant B/W  9,350 sqm bungalow  expanded to 23,164 sqm.... Very obvious is this Minster of Law is DESPERATE - Knowing he is now widely seen as untrustworthy even after his Boss, CPIB and SLA came to his aid to rescues his already lousy reputation in the eye of SGreans...

Your last word SGreans suggests that you are speaking for all Singaporeans. You have yet to earn the right to do it that.

His reputation is anything but "lousy" as far as I am concerned and I am sure many would agree with me.  Rolleyes

(09-07-2023, 10:25 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The absurdly low rental of $26,000 per month for a shopping mall sized plot of land with a bungalow is still NOT addressed and will never be as long as the Pappies are in power.

It had been addressed.. so wtf are you om about here man?  crying

(09-07-2023, 11:52 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It had been addressed.. so wtf are you om about here man?  crying

Fug off lah CCB IB.  Ki lan addressed.

(09-07-2023, 11:36 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Not only greedy...but also a hypocrite ?   Some more this Character hold TWO key gov portfolios in the Law and Home Affair ministries ???!! 

LHL 眼睛 really tak stamp... Rolleyes

Really hypocrite ah

(10-07-2023, 12:00 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fug off lah CCB IB.  Ki lan addressed.

If you have difficulty following the Parliamentary speeches then may god have mercy on you, and let you be reborn several notches smarter.

(10-07-2023, 11:50 AM)Oyk Wrote:  If you have difficulty following the Parliamentary speeches then may god have mercy on you, and let you be reborn several notches smarter.

Do you even understand what addressed means?  As in properly addressed.

Take your fugging Pappy angkat bola shite and shove it up your rear end!

(10-07-2023, 12:33 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Do you even understand what addressed means?  As in properly addressed.

Take your fugging Pappy angkat bola shite and shove it up your rear end!

It had been *properly* addressed. Just because you claim that it had not been properly addressed does not make it so.

The 39% has this stinky reputation of lying and making false allegations and you are a *shiny* example.  Rolleyes

(10-07-2023, 12:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It had been *properly* addressed. Just because you claim that it had not been properly addressed does not make it so.

The 39% has this stinky reputation of lying and making false allegations and you are a *shiny* example.  Rolleyes

It was never properly addressed. Coming out with ownself check ownself statements does not make it so.  

Get that into that cow dung skull of yours, CCB CECA!

(10-07-2023, 12:47 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  It was never properly addressed. Coming out with ownself check ownself statements does not make it so.  

Yes it had been properly addressed.  Rolleyes

(10-07-2023, 12:50 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Yes it had been properly addressed.  Rolleyes

Addressed ki lan.  More so when Pappy IB CECA bitches like you say it is so.  

Up yours lah, CCB CECA!

(08-07-2023, 11:23 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...alows-too/

How many more leh?  Thinking All say 1 time lah! Big Grin

Oyk the chao hai CECA IB will tell us that Low Thia Khiang has a bungalow too hence it is justified for the two ministers to have theirs as well. LOL!

(09-07-2023, 07:18 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-07-09-19-14-29.jpg]

[Image: photo-2023-07-10-13-04-02.jpg]

死无对证, 说什么都行...

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...e-bee-wah/

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-10-162756.png]

(09-07-2023, 10:57 AM)Truebluesg Wrote:  I think shameless comparing himself to GKS is really SHAMELESS.
Like a dog don't know he is really just a dog.

With these few lapses in SLA under him, it is best that MP Shan learn from GKS for 100 years. Mere maintenance of guidelines seems too difficult for him.

(10-07-2023, 04:30 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...e-bee-wah/

Can show proof? No proof means simply come out with bogus figures, just like Madhater

She got a lot of government contracts lah.No wonder 3leg non stop!  Rotfl
total conflict of interest
abuse of power 
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2015/07...stituency/
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

(10-07-2023, 06:02 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  She got a lot of government contracts lah.No wonder 3leg non stop!  Rotfl
abuse of power 
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2015/07...stituency/

Chinese said 官商勾结 lah! Big Grin Officials and Businesses hook-up lah!

(10-07-2023, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Chinese said 官商勾结 lah! Big Grin Officials and Businesses hook-up lah!

今天我教教你一个当官的小道理 Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(10-07-2023, 07:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  今天我教教你一个当官的小道理 Big Grin

习近平主席万岁啊!haha Big Grin

(10-07-2023, 06:02 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  She got a lot of government contracts lah.No wonder 3leg non stop!  Rotfl
abuse of power 

Very unfair to other contractors.

No wonder ownself award tenders to ownself

(11-07-2023, 11:44 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  习近平主席万岁啊!haha Big Grin

你大错特错了...应该是"中国万岁"

当官想发财会没有好下场..--台湾省的当地政府是个很好的例子

https://www.voanews.com/a/taiwan-struggl...46530.html

[Image: photo-2023-07-12-11-17-09.jpg]

(10-07-2023, 12:47 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  It was never properly addressed. Coming out with ownself check ownself statements does not make it so.  

Gesti-109

(10-07-2023, 06:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Chinese said 官商勾结 lah! Big Grin Officials and Businesses hook-up lah!

You made this comment on 10th July

LHL made following announcement on 12th July. Big Grin
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ee-3622586