Singapore Transport Minister S Iswaran under CPIB investigation

[Image: 246-A424-E-700-C-4669-B6-A4-2-B02106-D9-EF1.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

[Image: 99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg]

(14-07-2023, 02:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Iswaran can learn from bala :
1) I was blindsided
2) it was an honest mistake
3) it was an oversight
4) wanted to keep extended family together
5) I’m sorry
6) my wife handled all the arrangements
7) I should have been “unscrupulously careful” and “acutely aware”

Tell citizens : "Actually I saw snakes in the house and outside the house". All is forgiven.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(14-07-2023, 05:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 246-A424-E-700-C-4669-B6-A4-2-B02106-D9-EF1.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0yeMUtxwCE
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Latest gossip is that Iswaran accepted things and told his underlings NO need to report nor declare.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

Got one classic advertisement. The catch phrase is "You scared of black? Black no need scare." It is for Guiness Stout advert btw.

Hosay. Moi oredy got spidey sense and call out iz F1 perks b4  grapevine revelation.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-CPIB-Tiongkok-...-honeytrap

if ony I so zhun with 4d.  crying
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

The chief of Tourism Board was replaced in June 2023

**The Ministry of Trade and Industry (MTI) today announced that Ms Melissa Ow, Executive Vice President for Customer Experience, Marketing & Investment Facilitation Group at the Economic Development Board (EDB), will be appointed Chief Executive (CE) of Singapore Tourism Board (STB) from 1 June 2023.**
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(14-07-2023, 05:53 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Hosay. Moi oredy got spidey sense and call out iz F1 perks b4  grapevine revelation.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-CPIB-Tiongkok-...-honeytrap

if ony I so zhun with 4d.  crying

Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Too late Liao. Cannot cover backside.

(14-07-2023, 05:48 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0yeMUtxwCE

[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-14-175848.png]

(14-07-2023, 05:58 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also. Big Grin

Lidat they must provide 10 degree refrigeration all the way from Tanglin supermkt to mata chu or I will turn bad as moi iz deli meat, not can type.  Nothingtosay

(14-07-2023, 05:58 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Maybe CPIB thinks you got inside info and ask you go lim kopi also. Big Grin

Can request more atas kopi blue mountain 😂

(14-07-2023, 06:31 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Lidat they must provide 10 degree refrigeration all the way from Tanglin supermkt to mata chu or I will turn bad as moi iz deli meat, not can type.  Nothingtosay

Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin

"Apparently during  the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

[+] 3 users Like p1acebo's post

(14-07-2023, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  "Apparently during  the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

WOW. CPIB got a free fish!  Laughing If the trial of Ecclestone in London is already in the public domain ( newspapers) CPIB is the last one to know? Rotfl
[+] 3 users Like Truebluesg's post

(14-07-2023, 06:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  "Apparently during  the trial of Ecclestone in London, the accounts of F1 were adduced in evidence to prove corruption. One of the entry is payment to Ong Beng Seng as his reimbursement for having paid for Iswaran's use of the VIP lounge of F1 in SG. A Singaporean spotted it and email CPIB.”

Upz u 1 pt for continual updates on the vital parts of the case which iz not found in local media.  Thumbsup

(14-07-2023, 06:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin

No lah. I reside at Tanglin supermkt deli.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

W/O London court case, CPIB still don't know anything.

Probably both OBS and Iswaran have either drinks or a meal together.

So the issue only came to light because OBS was a cheapskate? If he didn't claim the expenses from Ecclestone, nobody would have found out. That's why I always say rich people remain rich because deep inside they are cheap and stingy.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(14-07-2023, 07:22 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  No lah. I reside at Tanglin supermkt deli.

Shall move house to lengkok Bahru near to CPIB

Where is the sauce of F1 UK corruption. Interesting to know

(14-07-2023, 06:53 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Cpib is just next to Bukit Merah secondary school not at tamglin
Can't be the case only about Iswaran getting free VVIP lounge bah...
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

Anyway good rah, can get rid of that ah bui waraneh

(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg]

Wow the last part not self funded for someone to go take photos.

(14-07-2023, 08:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Anyway good rah, can get rid of that ah bui waraneh

Chuan Jin ....the last part look interested

(14-07-2023, 08:02 PM)lylcnn Wrote:  Can't be the case only about Iswaran getting free VVIP lounge bah...

Idk ...but at CPIB there no vvip lounge only got interview RM 1 to 3 if I am not wrong. The Aircon usually set at 18 degree.

Social media claims Iswaran is originally from sewage ganges CECA stinky land while we know OBS is a muddysian.
Is it true?
Both land of champion corruption in their own right

(14-07-2023, 05:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  [Image: 99-D5-B047-8-E27-4966-A0-A3-42-DA7-AC3-E641.jpg]

What the fugg!!! I even need to declare a less $20 corporate mug from a company celebrating their 75yrs anniversary … guess I too small a bird, so must declare

若是阿斗
肯定放人
若是天子
一定要....
[Image: SWWvn.png]
[+] 2 users Like KILLjoy's post