REPOST frm HWZ - West Coast Pap branch secretary has an affair and broke up a family

(22-07-2023, 10:22 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: 2gNPCyV.jpg]

😲 😱....so ....

(22-07-2023, 10:28 AM)forum456 Wrote:  when I read his story, I know it is not credible because he never said that he got give evidence to PM or MP.

he just wrote story and expected PM or MP to collect evidence for him ?

if he has evidence, ask him to post video or photo online first.
if not , it is just a story for entertainment.

I thot he said he engage PI wor

(22-07-2023, 10:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I thot he said he engage PI wor

you believe what he said ?
he can also say he engage Sherlock Homes also.
why you never ask him to post video or photo ?

if there is no video on Leon and Nicole, do you think ST will report the adultery even the driver told ST the story ?

ST will need to get video as evidence before they report the story.
ST cannot report story based on the driver's story.
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

Got the lady's photo and the ex husband photo?
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Wahlao, kena sexposed with name and photo, so got to resign? If no income how to survive

This is the results of paying them too much salary but having not much things to do in the office.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

(22-07-2023, 10:41 AM)forum456 Wrote:  you believe what he said ?
he can also say he engage Sherlock Homes also.
why you never ask him to post video or photo ?

Everything is possible.  He may be saving it for later.

Nothing is for certain, so don't be so cocksure hor Big Grin

(22-07-2023, 11:20 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Everything is possible.  He may be saving it for later.

Nothing is for certain, so don't be so cocksure hor Big Grin

from 2018 , save to when , 2025 ?

(22-07-2023, 11:29 AM)forum456 Wrote:  from 2018 , save to when , 2025 ?

You can ask him Big Grin

Previously there was no hoo har over affairs so he thot he only 1 person voice.  Now got momentum.  So strike when the iron is still hot!

(22-07-2023, 11:30 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You can ask him Big Grin

Previously there was no hoo har over affairs so he thot he only 1 person voice.  Now got momentum.  So strike when the iron is still hot!

i think he is a scammer
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(22-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This is the results of paying them too much salary but having not much things to do in the office.

PAP must get to the bottom of this lah.
Really unbecoming. Everyday got mango tales of pigs fcuk here screw there.
If don't investigate and punish, sure is COVERUP LOR! Angry

(22-07-2023, 11:32 AM)forum456 Wrote:  i think he is a scammer

Anything is possible lah.  I'm not saying whatever he says is a sure thing.  But ish possible.  

One can see from the past few weeks developments that the whites can and do conceal issues when it is not to their benefit.  And later concoct lots of frivolous reasons to all and sundry.  Not whiter than white anymore Big Grin

Stray dog got to be shot

(22-07-2023, 11:35 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Stray dog got to be shot

You so mean.... want him to be shot.

Just castrate can or not? Blush

Ai ya... want to blow whistle, come out and show your face in a proper interview.

Don't be like the driver who bite the hands that feed him, accept interview but don't dare to show his face.

Earn money from his employer and yet exposed his affairs..

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(22-07-2023, 11:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You so mean.... want him to be shot.

Just castrate can or not? Blush

Undesirable to society must be eliminated

"打狗不用看主人"

If he never use PAP brand to con the woman into an affair, it's private matters...

Lots of people fucking around and preying on others... This is a dog eat dog world. Not that I agree or approve so, but it's really not for others to judge and handle.

We can only control or try to control self.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Very simpal
Whether true or not true, got evidence or no video
Ah Ng got to come out and talk liao
Because every hour, every minute, his name and photo is circulated to more and more Whatsapp, Instagram, chat group
He tried to avoid, he tried to ignore , he tried to pretend also very difficult
Issue a statement, or get a lawyer, or ask his MP to POFMA
Anything...... just do it
Except keeping quiet

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

new thread on edmw:

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...d.6927720/
[+] 1 user Likes potato_wedges's post

(21-07-2023, 11:07 PM)Vijay Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/4y9xucrj

wah the prolific skins thread already got 36K views, sgtalk here only 1K+, sgtalk must add oil!
[+] 1 user Likes Nyvrem's post

PAP Meet- the - People Session is SG BEST Networking Sessions

PAP Group has the BEST Dating Programs

PAP Elites with the BEST Wayang Drama

PAP Win, liao!

(21-07-2023, 10:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile " if " is true I not surprise.

I always highlight here inside civil service, public sectors, stats boards that including Schools to Polytechnics , Uni is DAM MESSY inside.

You go Gov.sg check those directors, deputy directors, managers SAME OLD NAME FOR YEARS.
[Image: Screenshot-20230719-201412-Chrome.jpg]

upload images

[Image: IMG-20230720-WA0003.jpg]

(22-07-2023, 10:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I thot he said he engage PI wor

For Local cases $10 to 20k evidence sure have, but will it solve one problem? may add more problems. impo.
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(22-07-2023, 03:17 PM)Sticw Wrote:  If he never use PAP brand to con the woman into an affair, it's private matters...

Lots of people fucking around and preying on others... This is a dog eat dog world. Not that I agree or approve so, but it's really not for others to judge and handle.

We can only control or try to control self.

[Image: FB-IMG-1670826560928.jpg]
Have a Good Sunshine with us... Heart
[Image: IMG-20230720-WA0003.jpg]

(22-07-2023, 03:38 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  wah the prolific skins thread already got 36K views, sgtalk here only 1K+, sgtalk must add oil!

40K liao..... wtf
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

(22-07-2023, 07:31 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  becos the secretary is just a office wirker
and not a elected mp
so dont really break the pap rules

[Image: Screenshot-20230718-223046-You-Tube.jpg]
Be Happy and Be Strong... Clapping
[Image: happy-dance.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

Joining PAP branch nao!!!
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

Rabbits do not eat the grass around their burrows 兔子不吃窝边草

These peeper dun unstand this simple rule