Threads: 259

Likes Given: 7,181
I think the ruling party and Ah Shan probably taken aback by the huge amount of vitriol and anger directed at them.
Should serve as a wake up call or else at the next polls will lose a few more GRCs.
MCI feedback team patrolling the various internet portals, please feedback to your masters

Likes Given: 3,288
if you covet something, you eagerly desire something that someone else has. If it's 95 degrees out and humid, you may find yourself coveting your neighbor's air conditioner
(This post was last modified: 17-07-2023, 12:57 PM by
Lukongsimi.)

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 3,549
ah shan ah shan, why say other where you should look at your own doing. like a primary school kid like that。

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,178
Bro, we're very safe now, boh daiji liao!

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 74

Threads: 1,926

Likes Given: 10,906
(17-07-2023, 05:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: ![[Image: Screenshot-20230717-170546-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/D8rnpPY/Screenshot-20230717-170546-Chrome.jpg)
Bro, we're very safe now, boh daiji liao!

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 344
上樑不正下樑歪
Don't be surprised if none of the Poodle Force poodles 服 the Shameless black dog
investigating the OCs and COs and accusation of "racism" even before matters are clear.
Piece of sh*t should really step down before he brings the whole Piak And Piak party down

Threads: 3,501

Likes Given: 2,715
(17-07-2023, 12:58 PM)jus4lucky Wrote: ah shan ah shan, why say other where you should look at your own doing. like a primary school kid like that。
". I am perfectly capable of defending myself and they will find out that I will defend myself."
Fine and good.. So, please do not dragged GKS out from his resting place.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
might as well say he lived in Chinatown in the 70 above the former CID
there u would find present given to Singapore from Isreal
b4 moving to opposite Botanical garden HOWiNo?

Threads: 490

Likes Given: 74

Threads: 276

Likes Given: 3
(09-08-2023, 11:44 AM)Obamao Wrote: ![[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-09-114158.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/tMqgr2M/Screenshot-2023-08-09-114158.jpg)
Oh bloody oh blarda, life goes own rah,
Go to h*ll.

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 1
GKS's pay how much $$$ Ah shan's pay how much $$$..
GKS at least become economic adviser to CCP.. Can Ah Shan become economic adviser for CECA?
If not, who is Ah Shan to compare himself to GKS?

It shows that the person cannot defend himself that's why quickly he dragged the buried body out from the grave.
Please 🙏 lah..

(24-07-2023, 05:07 PM)CHAOS Wrote: ![[Image: 273641816.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/gwJFwVy/273641816.jpg)
Eunuchs Are Allowed In Female Toilet
===> Lady ☺️

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 901
how can a snake compare itself to a human?

Threads: 359

Likes Given: 4
(10-08-2023, 04:57 AM)Jinwului Wrote: how can a snake compare itself to a human?
Huh? Who is the snake?

(09-07-2023, 09:46 PM)twinkle07 Wrote: GKS didn't use taxpayers money to maintain his house leh
GKS planted so many trees
While Shan cutting them down

Wondering whether GKS family will seek an apology for using his name