Jialat! Edwin Tong in hospital

Will Con Hee visit him?

(09-08-2023, 12:06 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Will Con Hee visit him?

No
He will make a phone call to him
Telling him to go visit the lord first and asking him to find out from the lord are they forgiven  for being a fake christian and conning the lord

So the following won’t be attending....
Cardboard Tan
Mango Cheng
Faisal
Leon
Baey
Karma Tong
Tambi
Khan
CECAwaran

A lot of empty seats
I thought Pinky said he can’t function without 89 MPs?
Then, have elections now la!

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 2 users Like Bluebull's post

If he needs a stent means he should reduce his work commitments significantly after this procedure.

He will need to be on life long blood thinning medication after this.
[+] 2 users Like toothpick's post

(09-08-2023, 12:06 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Will Con Hee visit him?

I heard he made a few millions from the case
I am not joking!!
If he can defend a Con for a few millions
What moral does he have?
How can anyone trust him? 
Imagine him and Con TOGETHER discussing and having dinner
Recently he spoke about trust in a seminar
What a big joke !!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HYnxEH54ov0&t=5s

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 4 users Like Bluebull's post

Putting a stent in is nothing

He better dun skive and go on leave
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

Aiyoh! So lembut

Maybe he should stop being a MP

and be a Lawyer better

(08-08-2023, 11:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Maybe because he help CHC Kong hee on that CHC Saga case now like this.

Whereas Kong hee now don't know where, last known he still quite rich in UK.

Kong Hee Fatt Choy in UK meh?
Thot he still in singapore conning the young and gullible?$?$?$?
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

https://tinyurl.com/2p86bpkp
[+] 1 user Likes fuch_asia's post

(09-08-2023, 02:54 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  I heard he made a few millions from the case
I am not joking!!
What moral does he have?
What a big joke !!!

If I am lawyer, i wants to retains my integrity and wil never wish to defend for someone who is proven to hv done something really wrong. Unlike others who willing to forgo his integrity, just for the sake of huge monetary gains, wil go all way to defend for that culprit.

(09-08-2023, 11:46 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  This includes those who forcibly coerced citizens to get vaccinated, saying vaccine is safe and good. So, it is somehow contributing to a lie. Worst of all, they never takes responsibilities when something goes wrong.
Thinking, yes if it's "forcibly coerced citizens to get vaccinated, saying vaccine is safe and good" Undecided
"Somehow contributing to a lie"? 
"Worst of all, they never takes responsibilities" yes
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(09-08-2023, 12:43 AM)forum456 Wrote:  why he cannot put the country above himself ?

why he cannot attend NDP first and then admit to hospital on Thursday ?

why he cannot wait for 1 day for admission ?

he has disappointed all his voters for not attending NDP.
U KNOW BETTER THAN HIS TEAM OF SPECIALISTS ?
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(09-08-2023, 03:37 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/2p86bpkp
 Yes. Too many eg of suddenly, suddenly drop dead for no good reason. Too many in news also.

[Image: Screenshot-20230809-165536-Video-Editor.jpg]
A Pifzer Survuval and also a Hospital patient. Clapping

(08-08-2023, 11:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the doctor is in

[Image: b974109c1d2e6f0e1c934ed6103b494b]

Nachsider was a tragedy. If the mods had pban him his career would not have crashed. Or might not.

we have to start thinking
we given vaccine or poison?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-09-17-06-07.png]
when face to facce with yanluo all will say yanwang arr logical don't u think?

(09-08-2023, 03:40 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  If I am lawyer, i wants to retains my integrity and wil never wish to defend for someone who is proven to hv done something really wrong. Unlike others who willing to forgo his integrity, just for the sake of huge monetary gains, wil go all way to defend for that culprit.

Even a criminal is entitled to have access to legal advice. Why is it wrong for a lawyer to give advice and ensure that the client is not disadvantaged in court because he does not know Singapore Law?

(09-08-2023, 05:03 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230809-165536-Video-Editor.jpg]
A Pifzer Survuval and also a Hospital patient. Clapping

[Image: Screenshot-20230809-170742-Video-Player.jpg]
Papaya leaf... Clapping save him.

(09-08-2023, 03:35 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Kong Hee Fatt Choy in UK meh?
Thot he still in singapore conning the young and gullible?$?$?$?

Kong Hee is still attending CHC. FA is lying.

(09-08-2023, 05:09 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230809-170742-Video-Player.jpg]
Papaya leaf... Clapping save him.
Jimmy Lee👴 is BOTH A cancer survivor of 19yrs (feb2023) AND ALSO a survivor of STROKE😧 caused by the 1st Pfizer booster he took😯

When he was 52yo He had Cancer 3B😧

He found a Kampung Cure for Malaria😀👍

PAPAYA THE Medicine Tree🌴

He use Papaya Leaf🌴🌿to heal his Cancer. He cuts Papaya Leaf into Small pieces and put into Blender with 250ml water to do a Quick blend

AFTER blending he will Filter off to drink Pure juice (filter off because he doesn't want to have too many Fiber). He carry on for One month after discharge from hospital🏥

After One week he Don't feel any Pain, then he CAN Eat ,he CAN Swallow without any pain like a Normal Person
Jimmy Lee👴既是19年(2023 年 2 月)的癌症幸存者,也是因服用第一个辉瑞加强剂而引起的中风😧的幸存者😯

当他 52 岁时,他患有癌症 3B😧

他找到了治疗疟疾的甘榜疗法😀👍

木瓜药树🌴

他用木瓜叶🌴🌿来治愈他的癌症。 他把木瓜叶切成小块,放入搅拌机中,加入250毫升水,快速搅拌

混合后,他会过滤掉喝纯果汁(过滤掉是因为他不想有太多纤维)。 出院后继续坚持一个月🏥

一星期后他感觉不到任何疼痛,然后他可以吃饭,他可以像正常人一样毫无疼痛地吞咽

(09-08-2023, 03:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Putting a stent in is nothing

He better dun skive and go on leave

If you are not a medical professional kindly do not pontificate.

Also for 登革 and 武汉

(09-08-2023, 04:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes. Too many eg of suddenly, suddenly drop dead for no good reason. Too many in news also.

Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" (high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).
Hypertension, hyperglycemia, and hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

What can we do to effectively prevent the three highs?. Let us introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years! This is a very important lesson!

心脑血管疾病已成为人类死亡的 “头号杀手”,而最大的病因,就是可怕的三高!
高血压、高血糖、高血脂,在当今社会越来越普遍,患病趋势也逐渐年轻化。
我们该怎么做,才能有效预防高血压、高血糖、高血脂?
患有多年的三高,竟然通过一种方法,能轻松逆转?

(09-08-2023, 05:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Also for 登革 and 武汉
登革 and 武汉
Dengue and Wuhan

(09-08-2023, 04:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Thinking, yes if it's "forcibly coerced citizens to get vaccinated, saying vaccine is safe and good" Undecided
"Somehow contributing to a lie"? 
"Worst of all, they never takes responsibilities" yes
SAVED! Just on time...at that critical movement.
https://youtu.be/olVQ7ZAusv0

(09-08-2023, 02:54 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  I heard he made a few millions from the case
I am not joking!!
What moral does he have?
What a big joke !!!

It is not right for him as a Minister to take up this case to defend a criminal like Kong Hee. It reflects poorly in him where he is not able to show he can defend Singapore.

I am not joking!!
What moral does he have?
What a big joke !!!

Yes, he took the case despite being a Christian or catholic. When one loves money too much, it doesn't matter who he is defending.

Definitely earned $m.

Actually another prominent lawyer is supposed to defend Con but I think he dropped out due to his beliefs. This I respect.

ET is sadly too money faced. And the way he treated PS really showed his true colours.

(09-08-2023, 05:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If you are not a medical professional kindly do not pontificate.

How you know IAM not a medical professional? Kong Jiao Wei, RETARD..

(09-08-2023, 08:04 AM)RichDad Wrote:  ET took pfizer? I guess so but so did many if not all pap members.

No proof lah.

No proof? But various studies by Journal of American Medical Association (JAMA) indicated higher incidences of Myocarditis and Pericarditis from 2021 onwards.  

[Image: Vaccine26-1.png]

[Image: Vaccine26-2.png]

(09-08-2023, 05:14 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Jimmy Lee👴 is BOTH A cancer survivor of 19yrs (feb2023) AND ALSO a survivor of STROKE😧 caused by the 1st Pfizer booster he took😯

When he was 52yo He had Cancer 3B😧

He found a Kampung Cure for Malaria😀👍

PAPAYA THE Medicine Tree🌴

He use Papaya Leaf🌴🌿to heal his Cancer. He cuts Papaya Leaf into Small pieces and put into Blender with 250ml water to do a Quick blend

AFTER blending he will Filter off to drink Pure juice (filter off because he doesn't want to have too many Fiber). He carry on for One month after discharge from hospital🏥

After One week he Don't feel any Pain, then he CAN Eat ,he CAN Swallow without any pain like a Normal Person
Jimmy Lee👴既是19年(2023 年 2 月)的癌症幸存者,也是因服用第一个辉瑞加强剂而引起的中风😧的幸存者😯

当他 52 岁时,他患有癌症 3B😧

他找到了治疗疟疾的甘榜疗法😀👍

木瓜药树🌴

他用木瓜叶🌴🌿来治愈他的癌症。 他把木瓜叶切成小块,放入搅拌机中,加入250毫升水,快速搅拌

混合后,他会过滤掉喝纯果汁(过滤掉是因为他不想有太多纤维)。 出院后继续坚持一个月🏥

一星期后他感觉不到任何疼痛,然后他可以吃饭,他可以像正常人一样毫无疼痛地吞咽

I also heard sweet potato leaves.(抗癌蔬菜)But don’t eat too much if you never kena cancer. Rotfl
番薯叶也是血管清道夫。