Threads: 1

Likes Given: 167

Threads: 76

Likes Given: 264
(29-11-2023, 09:34 AM)moonrab Wrote: Malay....sia.
Get it?
All must speak Malayu in Malaysia. Some even wanted all must use Malay name.
Same as Indonesia and Thailand. One race ideology. Cheers!!
Political or for Malaysia Boleh.

Controversies are also likely to influence them, while assessment of PM Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim’s fledgling govt by 40% M'sians aged under 40, most will also be speaking Malayu like older people for eg: Kit Siang: Dr Mahathir ‘eating his own words’ about PAS, Hadi after being appointed unofficial advisor
All Malaysia in six states on August 12 in what is seen as a litmus test for the new coalition govt of PM Anwar Ibrahim. All most can speaked Malayu, in Kedah, Penang, Kelantan, Terengganu, Selangor and Negeri Sembilan will deliver the first electoral progress report for Anwar’s govt since his Pakatan Harapan-led coalition swept to power in the general election last Nov.
Malaysia Malayu miste Boleh lahh.

Likes Given: 11,436
(01-12-2023, 02:49 PM)Oyk Wrote: Malaysia's laws are not subjugated to Singapore's, so what we wrote in our Constitution are not binding on them.
Nevertheless it's common sense that if you are a Malaysian, you should speak the working language of your country with another Malaysian in an official setting. On a social setting, a group of Malaysians can speak whatever they want among themselves but speaking to an immigration officer is not quite a social thing.
Write in Chinese lah!

Sibeh howlian leh!

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,180
Notice that more places in jb use england only. Is that true?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 57
(01-12-2023, 02:49 PM)Oyk Wrote: Malaysia's laws are not subjugated to Singapore's, so what we wrote in our Constitution are not binding on them.
Nevertheless it's common sense that if you are a Malaysian, you should speak the working language of your country with another Malaysian in an official setting. On a social setting, a group of Malaysians can speak whatever they want among themselves but speaking to an immigration officer is not quite a social thing.
Knnbccb! So in another word you can fuuck your mother and grandaughter in Singapore but cannot do it in Malaysia is that correct? Knnbccb!
Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(01-12-2023, 07:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Write in Chinese lah!
Sibeh howlian leh!
干你那背槽气拜
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(01-12-2023, 07:25 PM)starbugstk Wrote: Knnbccb! So in another word you can fuuck your mother and grandaughter in Singapore but cannot do it in Malaysia is that correct? Knnbccb!
Tiu lei lo mo chao fa hei
Hum kar chan
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe