China drops "peaceful reunification" when referencing Taiwan

Taiwanese  better be prepared to defend ithemselves  if they  do not want to be under authoritarian rule...all they have build will be gone if they are taken over by force.

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-03-05/

After spending billions on weapons, many will be killed. Pitiful and stewpig tight?

Yes. China should stop being nice guy to ungrateful twnees
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

软的不行就霸王硬上弓,软硬奸尸

Taiwan opposes China’s peaceful unification and they get what they want.

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...022-09-21/
[+] 2 users Like LittleBirdStreet's post

Do it fast before they get more support from more western countries!

Capture CYW and her successor together and the game is over!

Peaceful unification, yes.  

But Taiwan resort to violence to kill their fishermen yet refuse to publish video, refuse to apology and refuse to punish the killers.  

[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

The people ask for it. 
Still vote for green party. 
China had the patience, but not anymore. 
Give them an inch, they want a yard.

(05-03-2024, 07:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  After spending billions on weapons, many will be killed. Pitiful and stewpig tight?

Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high

I notice OP refuse to use his brain when comes to China topic...Why ah ? Big Grin 

[Image: not-USally-one-China-LW.png]

Full transcript -
https://www.pmo.gov.sg/Newsroom/DPM-Lawr...ait-Aug-22

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(06-03-2024, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high

You got brain meh? How cum only 20k in yr cpfoa?

(06-03-2024, 11:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Please use your brain. Just like Singapore they need to spend on defense to deter an attack. If they cannot defend themselves well the chance of attack and high death is very high

Are you saying Sg spent money on defence, so it can fight with China?    

Don't give such irresponsible statement.   

Even US also dared not fight with China or Russia. Don't talk about Taiwan or Singapore lah.  

Aiya he everyday feeds on angmoh gao sai. If got brain he won't do that.

Today another day to laze around, play games and dun help do housework again? Really char siew

今年的全国两会上,解放军对台湾的措施突然发生了变化,从之前的反独促统变成了打独促统,重点突出了“打”字!

这就是中国 第190期:向“台独”亮剑,加速统一进程 1080P(高清SDR)(0985866).mp4

Taiwan, the renegade province of China.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

disgusting ccp only know how to bully other chinese. Rolleyes

LaughingYalor.....like Chinese in HK & Macao

(10-03-2024, 10:18 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  disgusting ccp only know how to bully other chinese. Rolleyes

They bully you every day and night? In group or individual?

(06-03-2024, 11:50 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You got brain meh? How cum only 20k in yr cpfoa?

Any idea on how much USD balances in US & Taiwan? Thinking