Thread Closed

LOL JERIDOG OF EDMW PAK SINOVAC TIO COLON CANCER?

(10-03-2024, 08:46 PM)Geneco Wrote:  of course ish DARE MAH...  Tongue

because they ish got the so called "TRUE" vaccine theory lolololololol...  Tongue

confirm GPGT the latest mRNA jab and MRI/CT/Scope/Blood works with full confidence! Tongue

if dunch dare means wut? Tongue

[Image: giphy.gif]

They ownself comfort ownself thinking they are ok because they got no balls to do checkups. 😂

(10-03-2024, 09:17 PM)sogo Wrote:  They ownself comfort ownself thinking they are ok because they got no balls to do checkups. 😂

[Image: a3096f34-578a-46ee-8711-0ced90cf4236-text.gif]

(10-03-2024, 09:22 PM)Geneco Wrote:  [Image: a3096f34-578a-46ee-8711-0ced90cf4236-text.gif]

really low life clones without common sense. imagine a country where only 30k pax took sinopharm and there was a surged in cancer drugs sales in sinkapore.

https://www.aussie17.com/p/bombshell-rep...ling-spike

(10-03-2024, 10:32 PM)sogo Wrote:  really low life clones without common sense. imagine a country where only 30k pax took sinopharm and there was a surged in cancer drugs sales in sinkapore.

WEN WEN JIAK CANCER AR JELLYCO

(10-03-2024, 02:47 PM)sogo Wrote:  Haha. U hong gan Liao. Better check u got sv 40 inside ur body. When going to sinkapore casket at lavender?

https://osf.io/preprints/osf/mjc97

You pak low class CHINA vaccine so end result have to POKE ASSHOLE FOR CANCER 

NOBODY ELSE IN EDMW DOES 
ONLY THE LOW CLASS PEASANT CHINA LOVERS

Low class low IQ country attracts Low class low IQ fanboys 

Rotfl Rotfl

(10-03-2024, 10:48 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  WEN WEN JIAK CANCER AR JELLYCO

WEN WEN JIAK SAI AR GENEDOG  Laughing

(10-03-2024, 10:32 PM)sogo Wrote:  really low life clones without common sense. imagine a country where only 30k pax took sinopharm and there was a surged in cancer drugs sales in sinkapore.

[Image: tenor.gif]
cancer drug sales up with 95% mRNA vaxxed? Tongue

no need scared, gotch so called "true" vaccine theory lololololol.... Tongue

that Pfaith will confer herd "immunity" and "healthier" lifestyle... Tongue

(10-03-2024, 10:27 AM)sogo Wrote:  LoL. As usual. U are some foreigners. Got sinkies dunno what is kuay chap? Morons exposing themselves. Stop making yourself sounds stupid later mod will ban your whole gang.

Of coz everyone here knows what’s kuay chap. It’s food. U ish low SES bottom-dwelling lowlife of society using legit words as slangs unique to the low class pidgin language U use to converse with fellow low IQ peer like Outbreak. Ask your thesaurus memorizing superior Geneco to translate for you. At least he knows some English. Want me to 烧字典 for you or not? I’m doubly kind. I’ll even burn American one lah Merriam-Webster 我看你做鬼还是需要跟美国人磕头

Rotfl Laughing Laughing

(10-03-2024, 11:14 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Of coz everyone here knows what’s kuay chap. It’s food. U ish low SES bottom-dwelling lowlife of society using legit words as slangs unique to the low class pidgin language U use to converse with fellow low IQ peer like Outbreak. Ask your thesaurus memorizing superior Geneco to translate for you. At least he knows some English. Want me to 烧字典 for you or not? I’m doubly kind. I’ll even burn American one lah Merriam-Webster 我看你做鬼还是需要跟美国人磕头

Rotfl Laughing Laughing

dun worry i will burn hell notes for u. LOL

(10-03-2024, 11:10 PM)Geneco Wrote:  [Image: tenor.gif]
cancer drug sales up with 95% mRNA vaxxed? Tongue

no need scared, gotch so called "true" vaccine theory lololololol.... Tongue

that Pfaith will confer herd "immunity" and "healthier" lifestyle... Tongue

deagel 2025 seems to be coming real. dunno these clones will shit on their pants or not. better dun go check so dun have kuay chap inside. or maybe leave kuay chap so can be served to visitors on their funerals.

(10-03-2024, 11:21 PM)sogo Wrote:  dun worry i will burn hell notes for u. LOL

Jericho75, you poke your asshole leh you are so scared crying it’s hilarious. don’t worry Geneco can suck the cancer cells out via fellatio treatment

(10-03-2024, 07:57 PM)sogo Wrote:  Haha. Worry about your own kuay chap inside your body. Ppl check Mt Elizabeth no problem. U amdk supported clones dun even have money go public hospitals. 😂
Jericho75, you posted your BTO application in EDMW to the world. The world knows your financial standing well. No need to talk big act bold Laughing Laughing You must have been shitting your pants in fear for a poke ass session to know results fast, one that you can hardly afford. 

Clapping Laughing   Laughing

CHEO KAU PENG NO MARNEE ACT RICH

i dunno how many slots u clones need. maybe 1 or 2?

haha. better book now

https://singaporenirvana.com/zh-hans/%e4...d_source=1&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI3aqLi4vkhAMVjKRmAh2ExQqiEAAYAiAAEgI9rPD_BwE

(10-03-2024, 11:32 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Jericho75, you posted your BTO application in EDMW to the world. The world knows your financial standing well. No need to talk big act bold Laughing Laughing You must have been shitting your pants in fear for a poke ass session to know results fast, one that you can hardly afford. 

Clapping Laughing   Laughing

i am not jericho but it is a joke on you when you think that mt elizabeth is expensive. meaning you are much poorer than i thought.

(10-03-2024, 11:45 PM)sogo Wrote:  i am not jericho but it is a joke on you when you think that mt elizabeth is expensive. meaning you are much poorer than i thought.

EVERYONE KNOES ITS CHIUS POKE BACKSIDE JELLYCOS

(10-03-2024, 11:45 PM)sogo Wrote:  i am not jericho but it is a joke on you when you think that mt elizabeth is expensive. meaning you are much poorer than i thought.

Hahaha dying soon and then start edmw thread asking for forgiveness. Day dreaming that edmwers will remember you nicely when you uplorry. Oh yes they will certainly remember that Petroyuan clown and laugh for 150 pages Laughing

I didn’t say Mount E is expensive. I said you can’t afford it. You can’t even process simple points made in English. Illiterate plus low IQ. No wonder need work for sia suay China for 50 cents RMB like Dickson. Down and out. 

Laughing Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(11-03-2024, 08:10 AM)satayxp Wrote:  I didn’t say Mount E is expensive. I said you can’t afford it. You can’t even process simple points made in English. Illiterate plus low IQ. No wonder need work for sia suay China for 50 cents RMB like Dickson. Down and out. 

Laughing Laughing Laughing
This clown thought Petroyuan could make it. 
He exposed his IQ long ago.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(11-03-2024, 08:59 AM)factuup Wrote:  This clown thought Petroyuan could make it. 
He exposed his IQ long ago.

JELLYCO KUMGONG HUANS
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

Looks like the grief and butthurtz is taking longer to process... Tongue

Need some advice? Tongue

Take the latest mRNA jab now to boost up the team morale... Tongue

(11-03-2024, 08:11 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  JELLYCO KUMGONG HUANS

NO MONIES STILL WEN WEN TIO CANCER  Laughing Rotfl

(11-03-2024, 09:06 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  NO MONIES STILL WEN WEN TIO CANCER  Laughing Rotfl

HIS LICK ASSHOLE BUDDY STILL LICKING FOR HIM

(11-03-2024, 08:34 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Looks like the grief and butthurtz is taking longer to process... Tongue

Need some advice? Tongue

Take the latest mRNA jab now to boost up the team morale... Tongue

Imagine a moron behind all those clones. Logging in and out just just to own self reply own self and own self and comfort own self that his body dun have kuay chap inside. 😂

https://www.aussie17.com/p/my-story-by-p...abriel-oon

Sinovac and Sinopharm
My wife and I have had three doses of Sinovac and two of Sinopharm. We have nucleocapsid spike antibodies and are well.

1.6 billion people, including children in 150 countries, have taken the Sinovac and Sinopharm vaccines. They are safe, protective, and have caused no fatalities. Countries can copy or learn from China. Save lives, not politics first.

Retired, we stay at home and wear masks in crowded areas.

Lessons
It's essential to control and eliminate lethal airborne/aerosol infections.
A healthy population is a robust workforce.
A healthy youth is the future of our country.

God bless all,
Gabriel Oon
Retired Professor of Medicine
Former WHO Consultant for Biologicals for Human Use

Song boh. Sinkapore professor that implement hep b jab.

Morons have to live with kuay chap in their body forever. 😂

(11-03-2024, 09:06 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  NO MONIES STILL WEN WEN TIO CANCER  Laughing Rotfl

Better worry about yourself. 😂

(11-03-2024, 10:39 PM)sogo Wrote:  Better worry about yourself. 😂

Bro, just ignore these trolls. The more you reply to them the happier they are.

(11-03-2024, 10:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Bro, just ignore these trolls. The more you reply to them the happier they are.

HUMCHEE FAKE PHD CUM IN RIAOS CHIUR BRO DIO CACNCER CHIU PHD BUT STILL ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION? KARMA STRONG
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(11-03-2024, 10:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Bro, just ignore these trolls. The more you reply to them the happier they are.

BRO GOT PAK SINO INTO YOUR KKJ TO CURE YOUR ED?  Laughing Rotfl

Your nick copy TS lol!
Anjing imposter  Laughing