HSI corrects as fears of damaging trade war mounts ....
02-04-2024, 09:18 PM
Another GIGANTIC BULLFLAG is forming, MORON!! Are you that blind??
02-04-2024, 09:24 PM
(02-04-2024, 09:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Another GIGANTIC BULLFLAG is forming, MORON!! Are you that blind??
Bull flag then you buy back up the whole lorry and make lah..
02-04-2024, 09:31 PM
02-04-2024, 09:47 PM
02-04-2024, 10:47 PM
02-04-2024, 10:50 PM
02-04-2024, 10:56 PM
03-04-2024, 12:14 AM
now this quarter look bad. i sold almost 3/4 liao. only for the fanng stock i keep some.
drop big time are the second liner and small cap if any bad news or annc...
take care, hope just correction and no crash,,, now data so good, and inflation still high.
the fed may rise rate not decrease..
drop big time are the second liner and small cap if any bad news or annc...
take care, hope just correction and no crash,,, now data so good, and inflation still high.
the fed may rise rate not decrease..
03-04-2024, 12:18 AM
(02-04-2024, 09:24 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Bull flag then you buy back up the whole lorry and make lah..
dont trade lah, 90% trader loss money..
buy good stock and long for 10 yrs like me,,, bao jiat one,,at least 3X and above 10 yes later.
just wait for crash to buy,,, then must tahan any drop, and also dont buy small cap, buy solid FA like goog msft amzn aapl..
03-04-2024, 10:28 AM
03-04-2024, 02:05 PM
(02-04-2024, 10:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Now can short as HSI failed to clear 17K resistance and stay above 18l7K.... short sellers will come jn because the market is overbought. Pro traders will short here.
As I have explained 17K is a strong resistances and HSI has problem staying above this.
![[Image: CIODBup.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/CIODBup.jpeg)
05-04-2024, 09:50 AM
Bad sign for bulls HSI unable to clear 17K and always comes down showing 17K is a verys wrong resistance that HSI cannot overcome.
Long term down trend intact ...pros will short to make from the down trend.
![[Image: 4Sg2IMh.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/4Sg2IMh.jpeg)
05-04-2024, 10:40 AM
05-04-2024, 03:22 PM
05-04-2024, 04:14 PM
Another day of failed prediction
05-04-2024, 04:27 PM
If deliver food, one day can make $150 to $250. Now stay home play game and short hsi, lose how much?
08-04-2024, 09:42 AM
HSI continues down as pro traders short the primary downtrend.....due to Chjna's weak economy and lack of foreign investment flows
![[Image: C7OUqIU.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/C7OUqIU.jpeg)
08-04-2024, 10:09 AM
08-04-2024, 10:14 AM
08-04-2024, 11:29 AM
Morning try to rally again but pro traders too advantage and shorted at higher prices for profits.
I expect the HSI to fall rest of today...after short term buying has run out of momentum.......
![[Image: KZ7dbht.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/KZ7dbht.jpeg)
09-04-2024, 12:57 AM
Another day of failed prediction. Tomorrow try again?
09-04-2024, 09:34 AM
Yet another attempt to clear 17K and failed.
Pro traders will short here as 17K resistance is strong.
![[Image: 5MRDIX0.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/5MRDIX0.jpeg)
09-04-2024, 09:37 AM
09-04-2024, 10:52 AM
(09-04-2024, 09:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Yet another attempt to clear 17K and failed.
As expected HSI most most of its gains and now heading down peo traders will add to gjeir short positions and benefit from the fall.
![[Image: NPh3ibh.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/NPh3ibh.jpeg)
09-04-2024, 12:29 PM
09-04-2024, 01:54 PM
But they have avoided losing the 20-day MA which is an important technical indicator.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
09-04-2024, 04:05 PM
Another day of failed prediction
10-04-2024, 09:08 AM
HSI nears 17K level again. This is a strong resistances that HSI was unable to stay above for 4 times. This will be a good level to short.
![[Image: yfpzCTF.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/yfpzCTF.jpeg)
10-04-2024, 09:11 AM
10-04-2024, 09:47 AM