Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(14-04-2024, 12:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Did their laws say that the women could have multiple husbands? Dun have right? 

Only Islam law says can have multiple wives, that's why I ask if muslim women can have multiple husbands.

Islam is the only religion mentioned to marry ONE. Can you show any ref from their book if they were asked to marry?

Islam after asking to marry one, allow men to marry Two, Three and Four if they can treat them fairly .Islam didn’t ask men to marry four at once.

If woman conceived, which husband own the child?
Which husband will take care of her and the child 

Men want sex women want love. Will she choose one man over others to get the love she wanted 

During her menses, should all four men go to other women ?

During her menopause, Can those men divorce her ?

(14-04-2024, 01:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  "Men are the protectors and maintainers of women, because Allah has given the one more (strength) than the other, and because they support them from their means."

Our role in a marriage as the husband is clearly defined there. We must support our wives with our income ergo the wives have the right to our income. 

Hahahahaahahahahahaahahahaha

(14-04-2024, 01:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  There you go. You have just said that muslim women cannot have multiple husbands. 

You are a man of cos you'll say it's a very fair law Big Grin

I'm saying, that polygyny has always been a societal norm in many cultures. Islam came and put rules to it.

(14-04-2024, 01:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Hahahahaahahahahahaahahahaha

What's funny?

(14-04-2024, 01:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So it's very dangerous for a woman to go to a mosque in some countries, and so Muslim women should not go to a mosque in Singapore.

It's a one-size-fits-all all rule.  Noted. Rolleyes

Can go if you are a traveler.
Or if you think you will miss the prayer of the specific time.
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(14-04-2024, 01:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So it's very dangerous for a woman to go to a mosque in some countries, and so Muslim women should not go to a mosque in Singapore.

It's a one-size-fits-all all rule.  Noted. Rolleyes

Women in Singapore can go to the mosque and they do. 

Women in some states in India should not go to the mosque and they don't.

(14-04-2024, 01:09 PM)Hope Wrote:  Islam is the only religion mentioned to marry ONE. Can you show any ref from their book if they were asked to marry?

Islam after asking to marry one, allow men to marry Two, Three and Four if they can treat them fairly .Islam didn’t ask men to marry four at once.

Men want sex women want love. Will she choose one man over others to get the love she wanted 

Nowadays women are very rich wor. You think they need men's financial support huh?

This is the kind of archaic thinking you guys still possess. 

BTW, you all are so in it fanatically that you dun think that there's something wrong, and that's because you never put yourself in the shoes of the women. Selfish bigots!

(14-04-2024, 01:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What's funny?

It's just funny hahahaha.. twisting the text to say that women have rights to men's money hahaha.

(14-04-2024, 12:30 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's not IIRC, but IRC which stands for I Remember Correctly....the last time you started your post with "hehehe" was when you posted about 72 virgins.

When you hehehe while talking about Islam with Muslim women standing nearby, I am sure they would find you to be damn disgusting.   Rolleyes

(14-04-2024, 01:15 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's just funny hahahaha.. twisting the text to say that women have rights to men's money hahaha.

In Islam, if I don't give my wife money, she can take it from my pocket without permission. How come? Because of that verse.

(14-04-2024, 01:17 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  In Islam, if I don't give my wife money, she can take it from my pocket without permission. How come? Because of that verse.

You go and read the text again lah. Obviously it didn't say that wives have the right to husband's money.

I shan't argue with you anymore. You are entitled to your thinking, as long as you dun interfere with my life. Needless to say, my daughter won't be thinking of marrying a muslim man  Laughing

(14-04-2024, 01:09 PM)Hope Wrote:  Islam is the only religion mentioned to marry ONE. Can you show any ref from their book if they were asked to marry?

AFAIK, you can't even have two women in the same kitchen.  Four would be war.  I doubt there's any man who can treat two women fairly much less four.  If you study the history of ancient China where the Emperor had many women, you can see how messy the palace was.

Earlier, an Imam was selling some koyok to me, saying that you know, Bill Clintom you know....if only he was a Muslim, he could marry four AMDL (Ang Moh Dua Liap in case you need help).

Islam provides a WAY for men who need SEX! 

But if you cannot treat all four wives equally fair, then don't marry four!

That's like putting a freshly streamed fish in front of a cat and telling it, it's all yours, pussy, if you can....................fly.  Rolleyes

(14-04-2024, 01:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You go and read the text again lah. Obviously it didn't say that wives have the right to husband's money.

I shan't argue with you anymore. You are entitled to your thinking, as long as you dun interfere with my life. Needless to say, my daughter won't be thinking of marrying a muslim man  Laughing

You know better than the Muslims what the Quran is saying?

(14-04-2024, 01:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You know better than the Muslims what the Quran is saying?

I only need to refer to the exact verse from your koran to interpret. That's why I ask you for the quote. We all can understand simple English words right? Unless you're saying that the translation is done incorrectly. And did you refer to any other verses other than the wife beating one? The answer is no. 

You're telling me ALL muslims have the same interpretation of the koran? I tell you that many have their own.

(14-04-2024, 01:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  AFAIK, you can't even have two women in the same kitchen.  Four would be war.  I doubt there's any man who can treat two women fairly much less four.  If you study the history of ancient China where the Emperor had many women, you can see how messy the palace was.

Earlier, an Imam was selling some koyok to me, saying that you know, Bill Clintom you know....if only he was a Muslim, he could marry four AMDL (Ang Moh Dua Liap in case you need help).

Islam provides a WAY for men who need SEX! 

But if you cannot treat all four wives equally fair, then don't marry four!

That's like putting a freshly streamed fish in front of a cat and telling it, it's all yours, pussy, if you can....................fly.  Rolleyes
Have you met any Muslim who has four wives?
Who ever married they will have seperate houses for them.Don’t compare with Chinese emperors who had no trust, fear in God.Muslim knows they have to face god for their actions.

Islam is a universal religion, not based on 6th century only.
We do not know what men & women want another 30,50,100 years, Like men and women now want to marry same sex to marry objects.
Islam has this law already in place.God fearing Muslim no need to worry how to handle if such problems arise in the future.

See Muslim law say men and women cannot marry same sex.Even Christian countries and Vatican also approve same sex.Muslim will never allow as it mentioned in Quran like having multiple wives

(14-04-2024, 01:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I only need to refer to the exact verse from your koran to interpret. That's why I ask you for the quote. We all can understand simple English words right? Unless you're saying that the translation is done incorrectly. And did you refer to any other verses other than the wife beating one? The answer is no. 

You're telling me ALL muslims have the same interpretation of the koran? I tell you that many have their own.

Okay. Using the translations I gave you, don't you agree that it clearly shows you the husband's roles in a marriage? And one of the roles defined in that verse is providing her with our income.

It's so blardy stupid to say that it's ok to marry four wives as long as the man can treat them fairly.

We all know in this world there's no such thing as fairness. There're plenty of real life examples in the world that show that men cannot be fair to all women at the same time. You point me to one case of fairness and I can give you another 10 cases of unfairness in return.

What a load of crap!

(13-04-2024, 11:16 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why ?

Wah Seh!

What does their own book say-

[Image: Locusts.jpg]

Did the locusts take place before or after the Hamas Attack on Isreal?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(14-04-2024, 01:56 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Okay. Using the translations I gave you, don't you agree that it clearly shows you the husband's roles in a marriage? And one of the roles defined in that verse is providing her with our income.

Supporting/maintaining her with income does not mean that the wife has the right to his money. Get it?!

(14-04-2024, 02:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Supporting/maintaining her with income does not mean that the wife has the right to his money. Get it?!

Okay, I agree with you if we want to be literal.

(14-04-2024, 02:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Supporting/maintaining her with income does not mean that the wife has the right to his money. Get it?!

The wife gets little ..just enough to get by..while the husband keeps a bulk for rainy days...(2nd wife)... Big Grin

(14-04-2024, 02:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  It's so blardy stupid to say that it's ok to marry four wives as long as the man can treat them fairly.

We all know in this world there's no such thing as fairness. There're plenty of real life examples in the world that show that men cannot be fair to all women at the same time. You point me to one case of fairness and I can give you another 10 cases of unfairness in return.

What a load of crap!

I think you're talking about the "love" part, which is not in our total control. In that case, yes, we are likely to love one more than the other. And because it is not in our total control, we cannot be blamed for not loving all the wives equally. But on other aspects, say spending time or money, we can and we must be fair to all wives, and failing to do that would be unjust. That to me is the difficult part, the spending time.

(14-04-2024, 01:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Nowadays women are very rich wor. You think they need men's financial support huh?

This is the kind of archaic thinking you guys still possess. 

BTW, you all are so in it fanatically that you dun think that there's something wrong, and that's because you never put yourself in the shoes of the women. Selfish bigots!
How many women were rich 20, 50, 100 years ago?
How many percentage of women will be rich in 20,50,100 years time?

Don’t think everyone will have same jobs opportunities,wealth Once capitalism collapsed.

(12-04-2024, 12:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The other Ali Imran here has not seen the truth...let's pray that the Lord will reveal himself to him.... Smile

HUH? God never chose him

So he will never see your God, lah.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(14-04-2024, 02:35 PM)Ola Wrote:  HUH? God never chose him

He will see God on judgement day.
Whatever he spoke against the bible n Jesus will be recorded

(14-04-2024, 02:08 PM)Ola Wrote:  Wah Seh!

What does their own book say-

[Image: Locusts.jpg]

Did the locusts take place before or after the Hamas Attack on Isreal?

When Pharaoh refused to release the Israelites from bondage, God sent a swarm of locusts to ravage the land as a means of punishment (Exodus 10:4–15).

Do Christians believe that men and women are equal?

This is a very interesting question - mainly because it depends very much on the denomination of Christianity that we are looking at. It is important to remember that when the Bible was written, society was very much male dominated, and therefore inequality between men and women was perfectly normal and accepted. Modern Christians living today would generally accept the idea that men and women are equal, not only because of the society we live in but in the loving approach that Christians take to everyone. These different responses can be shown through some biblical examples, such as St Pauls letter to Ephesians 5:21-22 which tells women to respect their husbands as if they were the Lord, and obey them completely. Let's remind ourselves though that this was a natural reflection of everyone in society of this time, not just Christians. On the other hand, other biblical texts would reflect the opposite, that men and women are completely equal in the eyes of Christianity. For example, St Pauls letter to the Galatians 3:28 states that "there is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Jesus Christ." This demonstrates that God does not see our identity in terms of what we are, but loves us all the same.

(14-04-2024, 02:35 PM)Ola Wrote:  HUH? God never chose him

In football terms, "the ball is round" any result can happen in a match.
If he chooses to receive, he will see.
If he chooses not...then let it be.. Big Grin
His own free will!

(14-04-2024, 03:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do Christians believe that men and women are equal?

This is a very interesting question - mainly because it depends very much on the denomination of Christianity that we are looking at. It is important to remember that when the Bible was written, society was very much male dominated, and therefore inequality between men and women was perfectly normal and accepted. Modern Christians living today would generally accept the idea that men and women are equal, not only because of the society we live in but in the loving approach that Christians take to everyone. These different responses can be shown through some biblical examples, such as St Pauls letter to Ephesians 5:21-22 which tells women to respect their husbands as if they were the Lord, and obey them completely. Let's remind ourselves though that this was a natural reflection of everyone in society of this time, not just Christians. On the other hand, other biblical texts would reflect the opposite, that men and women are completely equal in the eyes of Christianity. For example, St Pauls letter to the Galatians 3:28 states that "there is neither Jew nor Gentile, neither slave nor free, nor is there male and female, for you are all one in Jesus Christ." This demonstrates that God does not see our identity in terms of what we are, but loves us all the same.

Do you agree with that which means the teachings in Ephesians 5 are no longer applicable?

(14-04-2024, 03:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  In football terms, "the ball is round" any result can happen in a match.
If he chooses to receive, he will see.
If he chooses not...then let it be.. Big Grin
His own free will!

But have you been praying for me or not?