Today alot of edmwers kena banned

I have instructed Cranthir to ban Orionz soon for stirring up too many inconvenient truths

(10-04-2024, 04:13 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  I have instructed Cranthir to ban Orionz soon for stirring up too many inconvenient truths

lol mods don't follow what they preach...  Tongue

ask other people to put others on ignore, but ownself cannot tahan orionz comments LOLOLOLOLOL... Tongue

100% also know the real reason ish because mods cannot tahan the glasshearts complaints LOLOLOOLLOL... Tongue

Our resident 3 gorges dam youtube university expert surely is being wrongly banned here... Tongue

alas this is a good time off to follow MOH recommendations to update your latest jab for 2024!... Tongue

PR Grassloots need to lead by example and GPGT so it's easier to get NC status! Tongue

[Image: image.png]

(10-04-2024, 04:13 PM)Intrinion Wrote:  I have instructed Cranthir to ban Orionz soon for stirring up too many inconvenient truths

farking impersonating other not shame meh?

SHAME ! SHAME ! SHAME!

(06-04-2024, 07:02 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Cranthir rubbing the salt over the sore wounds... Tongue

No wonder the usual suspects go ki siao recently... Tongue

lol i was the one who told cranthir oxygenatedwater ish clone of sales.convenience...

but that time he dunwan take action...

now really rubba rubba all over their face...

lol another anti-china ib bites the dust

[Image: NmAjVwm.jpeg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.7017411/

(11-04-2024, 03:15 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  lol another anti-china ib bites the dust

[Image: NmAjVwm.jpeg]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...a.7017411/

Huh how can ban him? Tongue

Thought he threaten to quit the forum unless mods undo our suggestions to ban geopolitics stirring in edmw... Tongue

But why he never quit and still go create new post and threads lololololol.. Tongue

(11-04-2024, 03:29 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Huh how can ban him? Tongue

Thought he threaten to quit the forum unless mods undo our suggestions to ban geopolitics stirring in edmw... Tongue

But why he never quit and still go create new post and threads lololololol.. Tongue

CHIU FORGOT ZANGIEF SPINEX AND CHIURSELF PBAN CHIU CLOWN LOL

usual suspects cannot tahan... again... as expected... Tongue

[Image: e8133f1daaa310d8e30c1dd4de1eb6c8.gif]

baa33 THIS DOG BANNED

(12-04-2024, 12:27 AM)Geneco Wrote:  usual suspects cannot tahan... again... as expected... Tongue

[Image: e8133f1daaa310d8e30c1dd4de1eb6c8.gif]
Lion21

Banned 

crying
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

need some advice on which mod buay songz go and delete all traces of contempt in the feedback thread LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

(25-04-2024, 04:29 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice on which mod buay songz go and delete all traces of contempt in the feedback thread LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

HENG ARH... the INTERNET REMEMBERS! Tongue

Last few weeks my mod team worked overtime to censor news and threads.
My instructions to them was to ban troublemakers on sight.

(25-04-2024, 04:29 PM)Geneco Wrote:  need some advice on which mod buay songz go and delete all traces of contempt in the feedback thread LOLOLOLOL.... Tongue

Look, there is nothing wrong making fun of Singaporeans on EDMW. But if you dare to even make fun of India my mod team will ban your account.

At the rate that HWZ is banning forumers, are the remaining posters CECAs and bots? LOL!

fake mr clubbie ah... Tongue

stir CECA no good ending one LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

Today I advised admin that cranthir should be promoted to senior mod for promoting the interests of India over Singapore on a tax paid forum

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.7031420/

That forum should be banned.

(22-05-2024, 09:19 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...n.7031420/

Duplicate news also people buay songz...

Rooks rike the jab make moar and moar peepur ki siao lololololol... Tongue

sibei jialat sia... Tongue

need some advice why MaximumZ alleged clone of Geneco still notch banned yet? Tongue

Invite the banned EDMWers to come over to SG Talk which is the "happening place". 

(30-05-2024, 06:35 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Invite the banned EDMWers to come over to SG Talk which is the "happening place". 

YOU CAN'T MAKE THIS CESSPIT HAPPENING LMAO!

A QUICK COUNT SHOWS MARKET 1ST PAGE 19 OUT OF 37 THREADS HAVE 5 OR LESS REPLIES. (EDMW: 1 OUT OF 20)

EVEN US UNBANNED VOLUNTEERS COMING HERE TO GIB EMOTIONAL SUPPORT TO THE BANNED DAWGS, ALSO KENOT SAVE THIS PLACE  Rotfl

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

LOL SUCCESSFULLY TRIGGERED THE DAWG RECENTLY. BERI HAPPY TO MAKE THE TIONG NEW IMMIGRANT WITH BADLY-IMITATED HOKKIEN UNHAPPY  nudie

(30-05-2024, 07:24 PM)factuup Wrote:  Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

LOL SUCCESSFULLY TRIGGERED THE DAWG RECENTLY. BERI HAPPY TO MAKE THE TIONG NEW IMMIGRANT WITH BADLY-IMITATED HOKKIEN UNHAPPY  nudie

Hahaha Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/BEifFPvB6UgAAAAM...ndemic.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfAmmScM6sAAAAAM/awesome-ok.gif

WUMAO MANSLUT GAY OMNIPRESENT88 AKA 28CMOSTLYCLOUDY AKA FANNYLAI

WHERE ISH DAT GHEY DAWG? CRYING SOMEWHERE?  Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s gathered together hor doing brokeback stunt LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/C0HPK2S87qoAAAAM...orning.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif