Ali is actually a Buddhist

(03-06-2024, 09:47 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  LKS will stay involve in all discussions just so we can strengthen our faith thru you! Big Grin

I'm sure he is thankful for my contribution to his faith but he is ungrateful.

(03-06-2024, 09:45 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If you just want to be a Christian and you're not interested in anything else, I recommend you don't have discussion about religion.

Your motive is to trick Christians to leave their faith 
Very kualan

(03-06-2024, 09:47 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  What is wrong quote bible verses
U cannot take it huh

Nothing wrong with quoting random biblical verses. But you must put in a disclaimer that you don't know what it means.

(03-06-2024, 09:49 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'm sure he is thankful for my contribution to his faith but he is ungrateful.

U think I believe u what u spew here ?

(03-06-2024, 09:51 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Nothing wrong with quoting random biblical verses. But you must put in a disclaimer that you don't know what it means.

You hope to make me confused with the scriptures?

(03-06-2024, 09:48 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Banu Quraiza was one of the 3 large tribes there in what is known today as the Prophet's City, Madinah. At that time, it was called Yathrib. 

The other 2 tribes were banu Nadir and banu Qainuqa. 

What were they doing there?

What do you mean what were they doing...they were all wiped out by Muh isn't it..
Are they hatching a plan against Muh?
Can you be more precise in your question?

(03-06-2024, 09:50 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Your motive is to trick Christians to leave their faith 
Very kualan

I just want the truth to surface. 

If you don't like it, please don't come in here.

(03-06-2024, 09:53 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I just want the truth to surface. 

If you don't like it, please don't come in here.

U can attack me n I can’t ?
Too weak u should shut up!

(03-06-2024, 09:53 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What do you mean what were they doing...they were all wiped out by Muh isn't it..
Are they hatching a plan against Muh?
Can you be more precise in your question?

There. Suka suka make such a false statement. And then, LKS will jump on board and when I show that it is false, you won't rescue LKS from the hole you put him in.

Anyway, the answer is obvious. They knew the last prophet will appear there. They were expecting God to choose from the Israelites. But instead, God chose an Arab, the people they hate the most.

(03-06-2024, 09:56 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U can attack me n I can’t ?
Too weak u should shut up!

I just don't like to see you getting angry coz you will be ill-mannered when you're angry.

(03-06-2024, 09:49 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'm sure he is thankful for my contribution to his faith but he is ungrateful.

See..you and your assumption...
If he replies you...you are at least worthy of his time
Replying also need brain power ok

You on the contrary no longer reply to Oyk....who is ungrateful? Big Grin

(03-06-2024, 09:57 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I just don't like to see you getting angry coz you will be ill-mannered when you're angry.

I haven’t scold u vulgarities yet 
U so good meh?

(03-06-2024, 09:58 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  See..you and your assumption...

You on the contrary no longer reply to Oyk....who is ungrateful?  Big Grin

If I have something to reply to OYK, I will reply. He has no more arguments with me.

(03-06-2024, 09:58 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  See..you and your assumption...
Replying also need brain power ok

You on the contrary no longer reply to Oyk....who is ungrateful?  Big Grin
But mud head only bullies the meek lah

(03-06-2024, 09:57 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I just don't like to see you getting angry coz you will be ill-mannered when you're angry.

Did Jesus tell the Jews off when they throw stones at him?

(03-06-2024, 10:00 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If I have something to reply to OYK, I will reply. He has no more arguments with me.
U scared of him lah

(03-06-2024, 10:00 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  But mud head only bullies the meek lah

So you are saying I bully the meek here.

Who is the meek that I bullied?

(03-06-2024, 10:00 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  If I have something to reply to OYK, I will reply. He has no more arguments with me.

He has a few questions regarding the quran left unanswered for you leh

(03-06-2024, 10:02 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So you are saying I bully the meek here.

U dare bully people who called your mother under?

(03-06-2024, 10:01 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:   Did Jesus tell the Jews off when they throw stones at him?

Yup. That's why they don't like him and they tried to get him hanged. But Jesus is a beloved of God. When Jesus ask God for help. surely God will help him. Agree?

(03-06-2024, 10:03 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U dare bully people who called your mother under?

(03-06-2024, 10:02 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He has a few questions regarding the quran left unanswered by you leh
He can’t answer simple as that

(03-06-2024, 10:02 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He has a few questions regarding the quran left unanswered by you leh

I've answered.

(03-06-2024, 10:04 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Who is the meek that I bullied?

Don’t pretend !

(03-06-2024, 10:05 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t pretend !

I want to be clear. 

Who is the meek here that I bullied?

(03-06-2024, 10:04 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yup. That's why they don't like him and they tried to get him hanged. But Jesus is a beloved of God. When Jesus ask God for help. surely God will help him. Agree?

Where do you get this from? Big Grin

(03-06-2024, 10:06 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Where do you get this from? Big Grin

From the NT of course.

Which part you don't know?

(03-06-2024, 10:04 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He can’t answer simple as that

He is scare to answer because the truth hurts!

(03-06-2024, 10:04 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yup. That's why they don't like him and they tried to get him hanged. But Jesus is a beloved of God. When Jesus ask God for help. surely God will help him. Agree?

Every day u mock Jesus 
Hypocrite!

(03-06-2024, 10:08 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  He is scare to answer because the truth hurts!

Ya loh so pain no Panadol can cure him