China chiobu pass motion in hotel lobby. Pray for proper toilets in China. 🙏

Was any ermao here invited for the courses?

The smearing must stop!  Big Grin

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao https://media.tenor.com/Dq17WActnlwAAAAM...arking.gif https://media.tenor.com/gAaUYTISZ44AAAAM/dog.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
Upz

(27-08-2024, 03:39 PM)greentiger Wrote:  The smearing must stop!  Big Grin

WHERE ISH MY 90 BILLION, BANG?

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif
Upz

💩💩💩💩💩💩

(25-08-2024, 02:25 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Build more toilets in China! 🧻🧻🧻🧻🧻

(25-08-2024, 02:25 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
Ups

CHEENA SURPASSED INDIA IN SHITTING LOL!

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://media.tenor.com/_ErXqa3SERAAAAAM...owling.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
Upz

China smear sai Olympics World Number 1 lol

Aiya china Aso hv bad Ermaos mah, they any how Pangasinan pangjoo stabling ppl very evil

ATBCPJHJ 😋

Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/VuRxg56G-owAAAAM...arking.gif

(27-08-2024, 12:03 PM)factuup Wrote:  THE WHOLE TIONG HOTEL IS A TOILET LMAO!

Everywhere and anywhere is toilet in China. Own time own target carry on! Anyhow pang sai now!  Big Grin

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

IMH OMNIDAWG TOH LIAO? SO WEAK LOL. HOPE CAN MAKE HIS CONDITION WORSEN EVERYDAY LIKE THIS  nudie

Laughing Laughing Laughing

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

CHINA ISH A PEACEFUL NATION!

(29-08-2024, 03:23 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHINA ISH A PEACEFUL NATION!

PISSFULL  Big Grin

TS
https://media.tenor.com/wfRd4_rZF-YAAAAM...walker.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif
Upz

Jobless ermaos dun look for job but waste time monitoring ahtiongs pangsai laosai fighting stabbing? 5000 yrs still can produce such rubbish?

(03-09-2024, 01:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Jobless ermaos dun look for job but waste time monitoring ahtiongs pangsai laosai fighting stabbing? 5000 yrs still can produce such rubbish?

TOO ASHAMED FOR AH TIONG?  Tongue

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(03-09-2024, 02:44 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  TOO ASHAMED FOR AH TIONG?  Tongue

You aso stay home whole day din go out for work? Agtiongs got their own ppl to be ashamed for them, no need worry too much

(03-09-2024, 03:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You aso stay home whole day din go out for work? Agtiongs got their own ppl to be ashamed for them, no need worry too much

POST WHAT NEED CHIU TO HUANLOH?  Tongue

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(03-09-2024, 02:44 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  TOO ASHAMED FOR AH TIONG?  Tongue

Your mum failed u and sgtalk. Big Grin

Didnt know that China city no toilets. All at farm land.

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/L7ASYp4pNHcAAAAM...my-lau.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif