Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age

(27-02-2025, 04:20 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow really ? No wonder I see Church so Rich. They never left it to their son, daughter meh

Some dun hv children, some children are rich, some dun want them to fight

One rich wise man had said, if the children are more capable than him, they dun need his inheritance. But if they are less capable, they dun deserve it

Messages In This Thread
Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 03:29 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025, 03:34 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 03:39 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by Gemstar - 27-02-2025, 04:14 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by sgbuffett - 27-02-2025, 03:59 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 04:05 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025, 04:16 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 04:16 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by Gemstar - 27-02-2025, 11:29 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025, 04:19 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 04:20 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025, 04:25 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 04:59 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 11:33 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by WhatDoYouThink! - 27-02-2025, 11:43 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by Blasterlord2 - 27-02-2025, 11:36 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-02-2025, 11:42 PM
RE: Wow I just calculate my old HDB vs my age - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 28-02-2025, 12:26 AM