We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong

(19-04-2023, 05:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Just to share some rumors. Last time I serve NS hear stories sometimes got joint exercise our souther neighbor Indon officers see us no up one. They say we no fight real wars unlike them so to them we are paper tigers haha. But they do acknowledge we got super high-tech weapons.

Indon soldiers got fight real war one meh? Are you sure or not leh?  Thinking

Messages In This Thread
We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Manthink - 18-08-2022, 03:06 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Niubee - 18-08-2022, 03:10 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by maxsanic - 18-08-2022, 06:02 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 19-08-2022, 10:43 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by WhatDoYouThink? - 18-08-2022, 03:24 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by RiseofAsia - 14-05-2023, 11:57 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 14-05-2023, 01:53 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by RiseofAsia - 14-05-2023, 02:12 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 14-05-2023, 01:55 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 14-05-2023, 02:12 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 14-05-2023, 02:23 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by watchfirst9 - 14-05-2023, 04:22 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cityhantam - 18-08-2022, 03:37 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by singlon - 18-08-2022, 03:43 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by drgn - 18-08-2022, 03:56 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Migrant - 18-08-2022, 04:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Stoki - 18-08-2022, 04:21 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgbuffett - 18-08-2022, 04:51 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgbuffett - 18-08-2022, 05:00 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by ArielCasper - 06-09-2022, 07:22 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 11-09-2022, 03:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 11-09-2022, 03:33 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 06-09-2022, 04:35 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by wulala - 18-08-2022, 05:13 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Instinct - 18-08-2022, 05:38 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by maxsanic - 18-08-2022, 06:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-08-2022, 10:50 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by kokee - 06-09-2022, 05:02 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Omnipresent88 - 06-09-2022, 05:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by WhatDoYouThink? - 06-09-2022, 05:08 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by pervertosan - 17-04-2023, 12:47 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by debono - 19-04-2023, 03:54 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by grotesqueness - 06-09-2022, 05:31 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Ola - 06-09-2022, 05:57 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 18-05-2023, 10:28 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Soulhacker - 11-09-2022, 03:26 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 11-09-2022, 04:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 09-10-2022, 06:49 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by watchfirst9 - 09-10-2022, 07:43 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 10-10-2022, 01:17 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Tee tiong huat - 19-04-2023, 03:33 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 17-04-2023, 11:49 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Rainforest - 19-04-2023, 03:48 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-04-2023, 03:56 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Niubee - 19-04-2023, 04:23 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 21-04-2023, 01:54 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 04:27 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by debono - 19-04-2023, 04:44 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 04:46 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-04-2023, 05:35 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 05:39 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-04-2023, 05:42 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 05:44 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-04-2023, 07:14 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by debono - 19-04-2023, 07:18 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 09:22 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by debono - 19-04-2023, 09:29 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by sgh - 19-04-2023, 09:32 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 21-04-2023, 02:00 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 21-04-2023, 02:14 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 21-04-2023, 02:25 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 14-05-2023, 11:11 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by grotesqueness - 14-05-2023, 03:38 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by jameslee58@hotmail.com - 14-05-2023, 05:14 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 18-05-2023, 03:14 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 18-05-2023, 10:36 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-05-2023, 08:50 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 09:27 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Blasterlord2 - 19-05-2023, 09:35 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 10:03 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Blasterlord2 - 19-05-2023, 10:06 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 11:38 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Blasterlord2 - 19-05-2023, 01:01 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 02:56 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-05-2023, 12:54 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2023, 02:48 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-05-2023, 03:27 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 03:00 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 19-05-2023, 03:26 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 18-05-2023, 02:07 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Niubee - 18-05-2023, 02:13 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by grotesqueness - 18-05-2023, 03:44 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 18-05-2023, 03:53 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by grotesqueness - 18-05-2023, 03:59 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Niubee - 18-05-2023, 05:23 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by grotesqueness - 18-05-2023, 09:05 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 09:34 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Niubee - 19-05-2023, 10:25 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 18-05-2023, 05:24 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by cheekopekman - 18-05-2023, 04:09 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 11:43 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 18-05-2023, 03:20 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 09:33 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2023, 10:54 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by singlon - 19-05-2023, 09:41 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Oyk - 19-05-2023, 09:50 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2023, 11:03 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Scythian - 19-05-2023, 10:15 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2023, 11:10 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Bigiron - 19-05-2023, 02:20 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Dan - 19-05-2023, 03:38 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by WhatDoYouThink! - 19-05-2023, 04:14 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA - DPM Wong - by Manthink - 20-04-2024, 12:40 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2024, 12:54 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by ArielCasper - 19-05-2024, 03:29 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by watchfirst9 - 19-05-2024, 06:23 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by teaserteam - 19-05-2024, 08:03 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Manthink - 19-05-2024, 11:08 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by WhatDoYouThink! - 19-05-2024, 08:44 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by cheekopekman - 20-05-2024, 10:01 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by WhatDoYouThink! - 20-05-2024, 11:59 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by cheekopekman - 20-05-2024, 12:44 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by WhatDoYouThink! - 20-05-2024, 12:46 PM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Manthink - 21-05-2024, 08:02 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Geneco - 20-05-2024, 10:22 AM
RE: We oppose TW independence and are not an ally to USA says Prime Minister Wong - by Manthink - 10-10-2024, 11:48 PM