What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband???

(20-07-2023, 11:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I would extort money from that guy lah! Big Grin You play my wife you pay money lah!
Too late liao 
If before  the resignation maybe can

Messages In This Thread
What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 08:04 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by singlon - 20-07-2023, 08:13 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by ODA TETSURO - 20-07-2023, 10:04 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 10:08 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Tee tiong huat - 20-07-2023, 11:49 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 04:30 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Tangsen - 20-07-2023, 10:11 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cityhantam - 20-07-2023, 10:37 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Alice Alicia - 20-07-2023, 10:42 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:21 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Niubee - 20-07-2023, 10:45 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Blasterlord2 - 20-07-2023, 10:58 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Huliwang - 20-07-2023, 11:05 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 12:57 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by RichDad - 20-07-2023, 11:09 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 11:13 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:21 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 11:33 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 11:36 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 12:10 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 12:14 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:48 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cityhantam - 20-07-2023, 12:24 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 12:32 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Right way - 20-07-2023, 06:00 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 12:58 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 02:17 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 02:25 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 02:31 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 04:41 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by itangg12 - 20-07-2023, 12:16 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 12:23 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by singaporean1964 - 20-07-2023, 12:25 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by RiseofAsia - 20-07-2023, 01:20 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 01:36 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 02:05 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Sickwarfare - 20-07-2023, 04:05 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by lioncityftw - 20-07-2023, 05:10 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by sgh - 20-07-2023, 05:33 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 05:35 PM