What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband???

(20-07-2023, 05:10 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  Jitao divorce lor. It's obvious that NS has raging hormones which cannot be curbed, despite giving birth twice.
Maybe give birth makes it worse, LOL.

You think divorce so easy meh?  Thinking You think play jiajiajiu meh?

Messages In This Thread
What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 08:04 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by singlon - 20-07-2023, 08:13 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by ODA TETSURO - 20-07-2023, 10:04 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 10:08 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Tee tiong huat - 20-07-2023, 11:49 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 04:30 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Tangsen - 20-07-2023, 10:11 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cityhantam - 20-07-2023, 10:37 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Alice Alicia - 20-07-2023, 10:42 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:21 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Niubee - 20-07-2023, 10:45 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Blasterlord2 - 20-07-2023, 10:58 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Huliwang - 20-07-2023, 11:05 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 12:57 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by RichDad - 20-07-2023, 11:09 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 11:13 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:21 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 11:33 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 11:36 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 12:10 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 12:14 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 11:48 AM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cityhantam - 20-07-2023, 12:24 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 12:32 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Right way - 20-07-2023, 06:00 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 12:58 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 02:17 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 02:25 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 02:31 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Oyk - 20-07-2023, 04:41 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by itangg12 - 20-07-2023, 12:16 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Lukongsimi - 20-07-2023, 12:23 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by singaporean1964 - 20-07-2023, 12:25 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by RiseofAsia - 20-07-2023, 01:20 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Buffybuffy - 20-07-2023, 01:36 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by p1acebo - 20-07-2023, 02:05 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by Sickwarfare - 20-07-2023, 04:05 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by lioncityftw - 20-07-2023, 05:10 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by sgh - 20-07-2023, 05:33 PM
RE: What would you do if you are Nicole’s husband??? - by cheekopekman - 20-07-2023, 05:35 PM