I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release

(04-09-2023, 03:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If one denies facts, expert views, international bodies like IAEA ...then what is there to discuss. Because everything can be denied.

Alamak ah butt Now then you know meh… pity your mama born Low iq son … son die liao don’t knew what happened 

That why Russia don’t trust them need spot checks them… 

Opasnie-1

Messages In This Thread
I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by Niubee - 01-09-2023, 07:36 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 01-09-2023, 07:37 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 01-09-2023, 07:55 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by RiseofAsia - 04-09-2023, 10:07 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 01-09-2023, 07:50 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by webinarian - 06-09-2023, 01:47 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by CHAOS - 01-09-2023, 07:52 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 01-09-2023, 07:56 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by CHAOS - 01-09-2023, 08:02 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 05:24 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 03-09-2023, 05:30 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 05:43 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 05:47 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 05:54 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 06:08 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 06:35 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 06:44 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 01-09-2023, 08:36 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by webinarian - 06-09-2023, 03:39 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 06-09-2023, 03:41 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by CHAOS - 01-09-2023, 08:03 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 01-09-2023, 08:45 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Blasterlord2 - 01-09-2023, 08:51 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Oyk - 03-09-2023, 06:01 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 06:53 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 03-09-2023, 07:03 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 07:32 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 07:45 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by webinarian - 03-09-2023, 07:07 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 03-09-2023, 07:28 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 07:59 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 08:08 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 08:22 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by kangtangman - 03-09-2023, 08:58 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 03-09-2023, 09:00 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by CHAOS - 03-09-2023, 09:44 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 10:31 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 10:35 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by RiseofAsia - 04-09-2023, 10:23 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 03-09-2023, 09:07 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 09:40 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 10:19 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 03:27 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Blasterlord2 - 03-09-2023, 10:00 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 10:41 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 10:58 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by theold - 03-09-2023, 10:57 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 03-09-2023, 11:11 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 03-09-2023, 11:32 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 10:22 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 03:43 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 03-09-2023, 11:38 PM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 12:10 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by pervertosan - 04-09-2023, 09:34 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by WhatDoYouThink! - 04-09-2023, 09:38 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by RiseofAsia - 04-09-2023, 10:08 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 10:15 AM
RE: Sgbutt is a traitor, Sgbutt is a LIAR - by Niubee - 04-09-2023, 11:01 AM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by RiseofAsia - 04-09-2023, 10:25 AM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 01:42 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 01:45 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 03:34 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 03:36 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 04:06 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by sgbuffett - 04-09-2023, 04:48 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 05:06 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by webinarian - 06-09-2023, 01:48 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by Niubee - 04-09-2023, 03:48 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 04:33 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by Migrant - 04-09-2023, 03:53 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by WhatDoYouThink! - 04-09-2023, 04:14 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by cwc29 - 04-09-2023, 04:46 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by theold - 04-09-2023, 04:38 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by RiseofAsia - 06-09-2023, 02:43 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by RiseofAsia - 06-09-2023, 03:17 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by kangtangman - 06-09-2023, 05:25 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by Niubee - 06-09-2023, 06:34 PM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by kangtangman - 07-09-2023, 09:18 AM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by Niubee - 07-09-2023, 10:13 AM
RE: I disagree with with SgButt on Fukushima radio active release - by kangtangman - 07-09-2023, 11:40 AM