I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine..

(08-06-2024, 07:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just go polytechnic check if serious or whatever they will book an appt for you at hospital

But some I think straight go hospital book appt.

I don’t know as I see my elderly parents usually if polytechnic doc cannot check in depth will refer to hospital specialist to check.

Polytechnic got doctor meh? Thinking NanYang or Ngee Ann leh?

Messages In This Thread
I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 08:44 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by winbig - 08-06-2024, 08:51 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 08:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by winbig - 08-06-2024, 08:55 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 08-06-2024, 09:08 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 09:44 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 12:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 12:23 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 12:31 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 12:35 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by teaserteam - 08-06-2024, 12:45 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 12:49 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Sentinel - 08-06-2024, 02:07 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 02:23 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 02:31 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 03:46 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 05:31 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 05:36 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Sentinel - 08-06-2024, 05:44 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 06:05 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Ernesto - 08-06-2024, 08:44 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 06:53 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Soulhacker - 08-06-2024, 07:36 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 07:57 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by victortan - 22-06-2024, 12:34 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 22-06-2024, 01:29 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 08-06-2024, 04:38 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by cheekopekman - 08-06-2024, 04:41 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by winbig - 08-06-2024, 04:45 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 08-06-2024, 04:51 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 04:59 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 01:46 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 05:56 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Hope - 08-06-2024, 12:56 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 01:51 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 06:02 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 06:26 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by cityhantam - 08-06-2024, 08:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 11:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 05:50 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 06:27 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 08:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by singaporean1964 - 08-06-2024, 02:45 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 04:54 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 08:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 08:55 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 08-06-2024, 09:11 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 09:25 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 09:11 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by RiseofAsia - 08-06-2024, 09:13 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 09:25 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 09:40 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 10:14 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 10:23 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 01:04 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 01:29 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 02:01 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by aiptasia - 08-06-2024, 03:20 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 09:53 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 08-06-2024, 10:28 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by theold - 08-06-2024, 10:29 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by teaserteam - 08-06-2024, 10:36 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 01:57 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 08-06-2024, 10:36 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 08-06-2024, 05:22 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by itangg12 - 08-06-2024, 11:05 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 11:23 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 11:25 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by p1acebo - 08-06-2024, 11:27 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Niubee - 08-06-2024, 11:44 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 11:48 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 11:54 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 08-06-2024, 12:09 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 01:44 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 12:13 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Omnipresent88 - 08-06-2024, 12:17 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 08-06-2024, 12:27 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 01:02 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 01:10 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by webinarian - 08-06-2024, 01:22 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 08-06-2024, 01:32 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 02:11 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 02:22 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 01:37 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Talent - 08-06-2024, 01:40 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 02:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 02:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 08-06-2024, 02:46 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 03:54 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 08-06-2024, 04:46 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 02:36 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 03:00 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Ernesto - 08-06-2024, 03:18 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Talent - 08-06-2024, 03:34 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Ernesto - 08-06-2024, 08:46 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 04:48 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Ernesto - 08-06-2024, 08:43 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 04:10 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by p1acebo - 08-06-2024, 04:22 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by cheekopekman - 08-06-2024, 04:28 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 04:53 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 08-06-2024, 04:56 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 08-06-2024, 05:00 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 08-06-2024, 06:44 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 05:06 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by p1acebo - 08-06-2024, 05:20 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Niubee - 09-06-2024, 10:01 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by lvlrsSTI - 08-06-2024, 06:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 06:29 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by [[ForeverAlone]] - 08-06-2024, 07:41 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 09-06-2024, 11:11 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by cheekopekman - 09-06-2024, 06:29 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by EvertonDiehard - 12-06-2024, 04:24 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 12-06-2024, 06:04 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 08-06-2024, 08:59 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 08-06-2024, 09:02 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by forum456 - 08-06-2024, 09:48 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 09-06-2024, 09:31 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by winbig - 09-06-2024, 09:49 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 09-06-2024, 09:37 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 09-06-2024, 10:01 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 09-06-2024, 09:49 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 09-06-2024, 01:57 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 09-06-2024, 02:29 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sporeguy - 09-06-2024, 10:03 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Lukongsimi - 09-06-2024, 10:04 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 09-06-2024, 11:16 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 12-06-2024, 01:32 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Oyk - 12-06-2024, 04:11 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 09-06-2024, 10:08 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 09-06-2024, 10:32 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 09-06-2024, 10:43 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 09-06-2024, 11:32 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 09-06-2024, 02:43 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 09-06-2024, 05:53 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by theold - 09-06-2024, 06:36 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 10-06-2024, 04:58 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Geneco - 12-06-2024, 06:18 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Alice Alicia - 10-06-2024, 05:57 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 10-06-2024, 06:17 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Sentinel - 12-06-2024, 06:07 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blin - 12-06-2024, 06:09 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Tee tiong huat - 21-06-2024, 11:43 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by victortan - 22-06-2024, 12:36 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 22-06-2024, 01:28 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by p1acebo - 22-06-2024, 12:18 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by victortan - 22-06-2024, 12:31 AM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 28-06-2024, 01:39 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by lvlrsSTI - 28-06-2024, 02:01 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 28-06-2024, 07:06 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 28-06-2024, 07:36 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Huliwang - 28-06-2024, 07:42 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by cheekopekman - 28-06-2024, 07:09 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 28-06-2024, 01:59 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by starbugs - 28-06-2024, 02:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by sgbuffett - 28-06-2024, 02:20 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by pinkpanther - 28-06-2024, 02:29 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 28-06-2024, 02:38 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by Blasterlord2 - 28-06-2024, 06:12 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by EvertonDiehard - 28-06-2024, 06:58 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 28-06-2024, 07:16 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by WhatDoYouThink! - 28-06-2024, 07:55 PM
RE: I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine.. - by twinkle07 - 29-06-2024, 01:52 PM