[twinkle07] Zaobao exclusive photo of OBS leaving CPIB

[Image: 8V7A0191ed_2.jpg?itok=-Dh6cJ16]

《联合早报》摄影记者7月12日独家拍到王明星步出贪污调查局。他当时穿着拖鞋,手上拿着一个纸袋,准备上车。(何炳耀摄)

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singa...14-1413687
[+] 3 users Like twinkle07's post

Look like run lion . Wearing slippers

Looks like he was arrested in a hurry. No time to even wear shoes.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(14-07-2023, 10:00 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Looks like he was arrested in a hurry. No time to even wear shoes.

This is a clear indication CPIB is doing their job and not holding back their SOP.

CPIB under PMO authorisation is now empowered to:
1. Determine interested parties movement rights
2. Confiscate all your digital assets like laptops, PC, smart phones, portal storage, thumb-drives at home or in your coy...
3. All your digital accounts and records like emails, whatsapp chat, FB, cloud-stored data, ALL your personal digital logins and accounts etc etc
4. Collect all financial transactions from many years be it from your own private records or from financial inst.
5. Items 2-4 may also applies to your family members, close relatives, business partners and related associations that matters to the case - usually this will lead to more arrest or follow ups.

Basically this is like China's - "老虎、苍蝇一起打Big Grin

[Image: ed7fada39c024eb493aa9d2f1835e3aa_th.jpeg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Lim Kopi with CPIB is definitely an impromptu affair....At least OBS was allowed to bring his cardigan along to keep warm during those hours at CPIB's "cafeteria"..Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 09:54 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  [Image: 8V7A0191ed_2.jpg?itok=-Dh6cJ16]

(14-07-2023, 10:00 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Looks like he was arrested in a hurry. No time to even wear shoes.

No. CPIB will give you a call and letter for investigation and ask to reach Lengkok Bahru on time.
Without evidence, they can't put u more than 24hr interrogation.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

He knew he would be put in a cold room to be interrogated?
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(14-07-2023, 10:35 AM)Clyde Wrote:  He knew he would be put in a cold room to be interrogated?

i doubt inside has yoga hot room. All cold lah... Laughing

Wow! Ceca bodyguard tapow McDonald’s for him
Must be inside cold room for hours

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(14-07-2023, 10:33 AM)Niubee Wrote:  No. CPIB will give you a call and letter for investigation and ask to reach Lengkok Bahru on time.

Depends on the situation. E.g. if CPIB don't want him to have time to delete messages from his phone, they will send officers to bring him in asap.

OBS style has always been casual wears shoes no socks type.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

Cold room is for peasants only lah.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-13-123326.png]

Exclusive photos.

This one has been removed from National Archives leh.

(14-07-2023, 10:38 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Depends on the situation. E.g. if CPIB don't want him to have time to delete messages from his phone, they will send officers to bring him in asap.

Do you know that when CPIB call u in, they have all yr banks accounts and messages in place. They have already monitored you for monthssss....
call u in is mainly to get u to confess...

(14-07-2023, 10:33 AM)Niubee Wrote:  No. CPIB will give you a call and letter for investigation and ask to reach Lengkok Bahru on time.

Not "interrogation" lah - 请你"喝茶"罢了..no dress code needed. Just bring your passport, ID long. Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 10:40 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Do you know that when CPIB call u in, they have all yr banks accounts and messages in place. They have already monitored you for monthssss....
call u in is mainly to get u to confess...

Aiya...my classmate used to work in CPIB. He shared some of what he did, including going on raids and arrests.

(14-07-2023, 10:39 AM)A2Z Wrote:  OBS style has always been casual wears shoes no socks type.

I guess Uncle Ong style suits nicely for Lim Kopi session at CPIB.. Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 10:40 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-06-13-123326.png]

Exclusive photos.

This one has been removed from National Archives leh.

Wow! Damaging
As always , it shows PAPigs are poor judgement of people

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(14-07-2023, 10:46 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Aiya...my classmate used to work in CPIB. He shared some of what he did, including going on raids and arrests.

now he work at where ? Big Grin Sell kopi ?

When Iswaran told to go on leave pending investigation news out in public, u think those guilty accomplices won't take prior action b4 CPIB invite them?

Toyota Vellfire with a hook.

(14-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Sline Wrote:  When Iswaran told to go on leave pending investigation news out in public, u think those guilty accomplices won't take prior action b4 CPIB invite them?

Iswaran was already in CPIB radar before its director seek PMO permission to proceed with "further" investigation on 5 July.

By taking "prior action" which CPIB will eventually find out, is simply going to destroy your alib and credibility ... Big Grin

Those involved and still haven't being call to lim kopi can quickly pack barang and leave the country....

Why ST no pictures on this ?....why he need go overseas to settle what things ?
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(14-07-2023, 10:46 AM)Manthink Wrote:  I guess Uncle Ong style suits nicely for Lim Kopi session at CPIB.. Big Grin

BTW, according to Wikipedia, OBS holds PR blue IC... That means his passport is Bolehland one. Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 10:40 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Cold room is for peasants only lah.

That explains why OBS look like one when he was caught exiting CPIB... Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 09:58 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Look like run lion . Wearing slippers

May be they kicked opened his gate and dragged him out of bed at 0400 AM. No time to wear suit.    Big Grin

(14-07-2023, 10:46 AM)starbugs Wrote:  Aiya...my classmate used to work in CPIB. He shared some of what he did, including going on raids and arrests.

pls don't reveal my identity.

I worked in CPIB ----as kopi soh.  Smile

They forgot to put that paper bag over his head.

I think OBS already bought his ship tickets ( airtickets) once he got wind that is walan was caught.preparing to flee.
cpib had no reason to let him go
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post