“Badge Lady” going back to jail again.........

https://twitter.com/straits_times/status...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...chard-road

This is how a typical AWARE member looks like  Laughing

Her second conviction was saboed by the Xiasuay blogger. Caught on her camera.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Sovereignty gege also tio
want to revolusi needs style
they will be tortured
they have their ways.
she said Kangaroo court
she better say YES SIR NO sir
Freedom is precious
Don't lose it.
some pay with blood.

She is mentally not well

I find it unjust they are punishing her.
When she is a victim of mental issues.

She has become unsound
she has done us Proud.
we know abt Klaus schwab

Maybe she felt that the world-SG was not fair. Thus, these are the results of her reactions. Anger can build up over the years.

we watch with sadness
our people all tio-ed TENG
thinking they safe.
Even at the highest level Singapore says she tries to be friendly
Neighbours are awake.

(11-09-2023, 01:28 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://twitter.com/straits_times/status...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

(11-09-2023, 01:30 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...chard-road

Not over yet meh? Thinking I thought over liao leh! Big Grin

not over
one by one they must change your Mindset.
Black and white become white and Black and so on and so on.
not reach credit score yet u know del key ur Mony

(11-09-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  She is mentally not well

I find it unjust they are punishing her.
When she is a victim of mental issues.

This is how sinkies treat their weaker members.
Look what they did to tan kin lian.