Hollywood Hills is also burning as LA engulfed by 'the big one'

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/holly...he-big-one

That's the karma for Trump and Musk bullying allies...
More to come

Isn’t it winter now?

(09-01-2025, 09:29 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Isn’t it winter now?

This is normally not the time for fires as stated in the articles I read but the winds and a drought created these 4 fires (up from 3 last night). The biggest being the Palisades one (where a lot of celebrities or their relatives live. It is in west LA) and the one at Eaton (east of LA and affecting mainly Pasadena)

Smaller fires like Sunset is right in the middle of LA at Hollywood Hills. Hurst is in north LA. Hurst is the new one.

CBS has a map of the fires here: https://www.cbsnews.com/news/california-...urst-2025/

Will the US' greatest ally in the middle east come & help?

Trump promised to bring "Hell" to Palestinians in Gaza. Turns out that he brought Hell to Americans in Calipornia.

https://x.com/AdameMedia/status/1877298424065716511

No, its not Gaza.

What they did/ doing to Gaza is many times worse.

[Image: Gg3-PIJWWUAATa-ET.jpg]

[Image: Gg2-QX-XWs-AASF-P.png]

HOLLYFIREWOOD

Karmic forces at work.

(09-01-2025, 07:08 PM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/world/holly...he-big-one

The entire Hollywood will be reduced to ashes soon lah! Big Grin

this was the reason VP cancelled her trip.
firefighting. Have to work overtime.

https://youtu.be/bLeeVfJD4rQ

just another sat morning to us.
https://youtu.be/tGtt4Ekhn1w

Needed rain.

https://youtu.be/BjQu6TKoWe4

(11-01-2025, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The entire Hollywood will be reduced to ashes soon lah! Big Grin

Umm, not that I read. Sunset is a very small fire compared to Palisades and Eaton which destroyed more than 10,000 building structures.

More live info here:

https://edition.cnn.com/weather/live-new...index.html

The main latest info are:

- 11 died

- Firefighters have made progress, with the Hurst Fire at 70% contained and the Kenneth Fire at 35% contained. As for the largest blazes, officials say the coastal Palisades Fire is at least 8% contained, and crews expect “significant containment” on the Eaton Fire in Altadena by this evening (should be our noon time today).

Oh there's also a new fire named Archer in the map. But it is very small like Sunset so should not be too destructive. Sunset has disappeared from the map so I assumed it is put out or at least 100% controlled.

https://edition.cnn.com/2025/01/08/us/ma...index.html

(11-01-2025, 07:46 AM)Levin Wrote:  Umm, not that I read. Sunset is a very small fire compared to Palisades and Eaton which destroyed more than 10,000 building structures.

Paris Hilton her property gone case liao lah! Big Grin You don't know meh? Thinking

(11-01-2025, 09:26 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Paris Hilton her property gone case liao lah! Big Grin You don't know meh? Thinking

Yeah, I knew but that was destroyed by the Palisades fire. 

https://www.usatoday.com/story/entertain...574433007/
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(11-01-2025, 09:37 AM)Levin Wrote:  Yeah, I knew but that was destroyed by the Palisades fire. 

https://www.usatoday.com/story/entertain...574433007/

The fires will keep on burning until I don't know when lah! Big Grin

The money to prevent fire are all spent destroying Ukraine , Taiwan and the middle east in the name of democracy.

only god is able to punish them jialat jialat and teach them a lesson

Their fire hydrants are white elephant lah.
Their governor thinks that protecting the fishes are more important than protecting human lives.

Dont laugh, he still want to go for next president election.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-new...2-amp.html

(11-01-2025, 10:15 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.hindustantimes.com/world-new...2-amp.html

You're FIRED lah! Big Grin He didn't say this time lah!

(11-01-2025, 09:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The fires will keep on burning until I don't know when lah! Big Grin

Until Washington la..🤭