总加速师 果然不负众望 comie dogs here 日复一日的抹黑美国就能实现中华民族伟大复兴了

He is the best candidate to be china president now.
hope he can continue to be president although political fight is stringent now.
Western world also has same hope, he can continue to be dictator of china, execute all the lock down, chase all investment out, continue his wet dream & big mouth, throw more money into OBOR, fight the world, lick putin & russia, use army to deal with slavery, print more money to build more white elephant, stop all english & western education, study more communism & xi thinking, more wealthy together, more nationalism, more corruption or anti-corruption, fire more leaders, full control media, more firewall, more lies & propaganda, more moronic foreign affair fox, more attack western world, cut off totally from the world, closed door, dont let money & people in/out of china.
comie dogs must be very happy & china will be world no.1, well done, not true?

習近平的格局你不懂! 解讀“總加速師”堅持“開倒車”的原因

[+] 1 user Likes kokee's post

Moronic Kokee Cok keeps having hallucinations!  Rotfl

Aiyoh ... told you not to curse Talk Cock kokee! Karma and Rebound Effect remember?!

That time you cursed China and forumers, Scott got fired! Again you continued with your rhetoric- Boris the Bozo sacked! But as stubborn as an Ass you continue to kpkb - Draghi called for fresh election ... this time based on your evil sick wish - Biden will lose badly in the coming US mid term!?

(20-07-2022, 01:13 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Aiyoh ... told you not to curse Talk Cock kokee! Karma and Rebound Effect remember?!

That time you cursed China and forumers, Scott got fired! Again you continued with your rhetoric- Boris the Bozo sacked! But as stubborn as an Ass you continue to kpkb - Draghi called for fresh election ... this time based on your evil sick wish - Biden will lose badly in the coming US mid term!?

Good that kokee so worried 

Bankrupt loser kokee howling 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/43b5fef7a.../tenor.gif 

Worried kokee

he gostan & bring china back to last 60s & 70s, how nice!
wet dream of red flag plug all over the world!

总加速师正在开倒车

管控言論,叫文明

打壓百姓,叫維穩

侵害自由,叫執法

掩蓋真相,叫和諧

強迫思想,叫教育

限制集會,叫防疫

肥水普篩,叫清零

數字工程,叫脫貧

謊言內宣,叫定調

收割韭菜,叫共富

嚴禁反黨,叫愛國

剷除異己,叫反腐

獨裁極權,叫效率

虛假外宣,叫真相

野蠻戰狼,叫外交

覬覦鄰國,叫統一

那個政權,叫中共

(20-07-2022, 01:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Moronic Kokee Cok keeps having hallucinations!  Rotfl

all the 神經病!!
everything is so fake & for show yet so many morons here & slavery cannot see? 
can we face a real world, with truth & fact? with freedom & human right? live a happy one & only one life on earth with humanity & personality!

总加速师习近平谈加速主义核心价值观

(20-07-2022, 05:21 PM)kokee Wrote:  all the 神經病!!
everything is so fake & for show yet so many morons here & slavery cannot see? 
can we face a real world, with truth & fact? with freedom & human right? live a happy one & only one life on earth with humanity & personality!

总加速师习近平谈加速主义核心价值观

Wah kokee so worried 

Bankrupt loser kokee howling 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/ea22762db.../tenor.gif 

Karma kokee

(20-07-2022, 01:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  He is the best candidate to be china president now.
hope he can continue to be president although political fight is stringent now.
Western world also has same hope, he can continue to be dictator of china, execute all the lock down, chase all investment out, continue his wet dream & big mouth, throw more money into OBOR, fight the world, lick putin & russia, use army to deal with slavery, print more money to build more white elephant, stop all english & western education, study more communism & xi thinking, more wealthy together, more nationalism, more corruption or anti-corruption, fire more leaders, full control media, more firewall, more lies & propaganda, more moronic foreign affair fox, more attack western world, cut off totally from the world, closed door, dont let money & people in/out of china.
comie dogs must be very happy & china will be world no.1, well done, not true?

習近平的格局你不懂! 解讀“總加速師”堅持“開倒車”的原因

His job is to unify China and Taiwan under One China.

Lockup Tsai with Kokee and throw away key.

aiya after xi there are still many xi. wish this hope that aso no use

(20-07-2022, 05:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  His job is to unify China and Taiwan under One China.

below is niubee, wet dream till he died, taiwanese live happily with their freedom & right another few thousands yrs after this old fool died.
asking nonsense, dream rubbish.
below also all the comie dogs here, all know who they are.
today more likely for taiwan to unify ccp china!

临终都关心台湾是否解放

Which China? You want Xi to replace President Tsai in Republic of China?

(20-07-2022, 01:13 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Aiyoh ... told you not to curse Talk Cock kokee! Karma and Rebound Effect remember?!

Bozo kokee 

Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/3c779278c.../tenor.gif 

Shameless Ugliest kokee scare panic desperate

(20-07-2022, 05:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  His job is to unify China and Taiwan under One China.

below is niubee & all the comie dogs here & their children!!!

奴隶

Kokee so worried scare panic desperate 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

Karma kokee

[Image: Screenshot-2022-07-20-183858.jpg]

Kokee another stooge’s come in play

Who let the slave kokee stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

Karma kokee stooge’s

(20-07-2022, 06:16 PM)kokee Wrote:  below is niubee & all the comie dogs here & their children!!!

奴隶

Accept reality Laughing

Yah hope he continue to be president and continue the zero covid policy.

(20-07-2022, 01:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Moronic Kokee Cok keeps having hallucinations!  Rotfl
Knn..praised your pig master , you also not happy.

Walau another kokee big stooge’s come in play

Bankrupt loser kokee stooge’s howling

Who let the slave kokee stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof

https://media.tenor.com/images/302dfbdab.../tenor.gif

Kokee and stooge’s howling

(20-07-2022, 06:41 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2022-07-20-183858.jpg]
Really smart move by President Xi

Sell all USD denominated assets and move to other assets physical or otherwise.  

In case the Talk Cock & Stooge gang naively celebrate this decrease in reserves can't blame you all as you all are novice investors the gullible retail investors type easily scammed.

China has learnt from the Ukraine Russia episode - never put all your money in one basket! 

Just to help these gullible country bumpkins amongst the Talk Cock and Stooge gang be educated China has over 3.1 trillions of foreign reserves and over 1 trillion was in USD denominated assets! Talk Cock and Stooge gang comprehendo!? No!?

China sold away that portion of assets denominated in USD so that in the event of a cold war between China and US, your silly Biden cannot rob China of its assets like he did to Russia!

Ok be good. Sit down and reflect! Will do you simpletons good!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

winnie will try to cling on to the throne lah..dun worry..he is the worst HJ of our time
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

If Xi is doing such a bad job, why do we see the US trying to bring him down in every way? Obviously, US wants to see a weak Chinese leader who lets corruptions continue to thrive, hence day in day out they want to put up some bad news about China. Otherwise they'll just leave him alone to do a lousy job.

(20-07-2022, 11:35 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  winnie will try to cling on to the throne lah..dun worry..he is the worst HJ of our time

He fxxked your mother or your wife?  Thinking Rotfl

Your wish will come true
I believe Xi is the next Mao
He will wield alot of power and make many forced mistakes with no U turn like Covid19 because of face.

Already under him China cannot meet GDP growth and GDP is slowing to 0.4% worst since Deng era.

Problem is not all problems he caused is confined to china. His actions in South China Sea raises tension. His support for Putin emboldened Putin yo be aggressive. He fomented border dispute in against India.

If he mess up China internally likely he will turn up the heat on nationalism and externalise problems to distract the people.

can see that amk and amd want him down not because he's bad but the reverse

A very simple explanation for all these negative remarks made by the Talk Cock and Stooge gang on President Xi:

In a class where there's this handsome guy rich tall intelligent and very popular with girls his ugly plain classmates all jealous and harbour the evil thoughts of bringing him down ...

Now extend these to US UK Australia and not forgetting Talk Cock amd Stooge gang - yup they are the ugly plain classmates! All green eyed as NO ONE pay attention to them! They scheme they plot they malign to the point of exposing their jealousy, hatred, bitterness and resentment against China - and everyone can see through them so easily! Really a bunch of losers!

yalor. useless lazy dumbfcuks are always jealous of others

(20-07-2022, 11:23 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Really smart move by President Xi

Sell all USD denominated assets and move to other assets physical or otherwise.  

In case the Talk Cock & Stooge gang naively celebrate this decrease in reserves can't blame you all as you all are novice investors the gullible retail investors type easily scammed.

China has learnt from the Ukraine Russia episode - never put all your money in one basket! 

Just to help these gullible country bumpkins amongst the Talk Cock and Stooge gang be educated China has over 3.1 trillions of foreign reserves and over 1 trillion was in USD denominated assets! Talk Cock and Stooge gang comprehendo!? No!?

China sold away that portion of assets denominated in USD so that in the event of a cold war between China and US, your silly Biden cannot rob China of its assets like he did to Russia!

Ok be good. Sit down and reflect! Will do you simpletons good!

Total asset is 6 Trillion. 30% draw down=1.8 Trillion.  Where’s the money now?  Pple now owed the banks 14.7x 1.82=26 Trillion.   1.8 Trillion only enough to pay interest for26 trillion for 1 year.  But pple got the 1.8 trillion from him?  Maybe just enough to pay losses on high speed rails.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-01-02-161517-fw.png]