总加速师 果然不负众望 comie dogs here 日复一日的抹黑美国就能实现中华民族伟大复兴了

Bankrupt loser kokee howling 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/940b8f2c5...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee

Looking at the China economy a few more years of Xi...the west won't have much to worry about because Xi will decouple and build closed system.

(29-07-2022, 08:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Looking at the China economy a few more years of Xi...the west won't have much to worry about because Xi will decouple and build closed system.

But it's the west that wants to close off China, not the other way round. You've to be clear about that.

(28-07-2022, 10:53 AM)kokee Wrote:  Xi recent speech, his dream is to be like NK today, he wanted to be like fatty kim, a real dictator emperor! china totally closed door to the world like NK.
this is what Xi going to do if he re-elected, this is why I hope xi can continue to be china president!
china is going backward to 60s & 70s in future!

习近平强烈暗示:连任,走朝鲜道路

as above, Xi said it, he wants china to be like NK today, closed door, easy to manage slavery!

china economy sinking super fast this yr.
If not of anyhow build white  elephant infrastructure, china gdp in super red now!
dont talk about banks run, property crash, jobless surges, bankrupt everywhere, coming to 400 mil of jobless & another few 100 millions of jobless on the way! no domestic & oversea demand & market now!
Xi dream of NK model now!!
well done, xi, hope you continue to be china president!

加速师成功摧毁中国实体经济,从沿海到内地只剩下一片鬼城

陈丹青:中国政治在大规模大踏步的倒退🤧开倒车🚗非常令人痛心!

(29-07-2022, 10:04 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But it's the west that wants to close off China, not the other way round. You've to be clear about that.

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/09e4bb420...2FuZHJvaWQ 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate

(29-07-2022, 07:40 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Bankrupt loser kokee howling 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate losing

you want china to collapse, then you must make sure winnie continue to be china president for few more yrs!!

习猪头十年来干了什么?一带一路烂尾了!雄安新区烂尾了!亚投行烂尾
了!十万亿芯片工程烂尾了!2025工业科技计划烂尾了!海南自贸区烂尾
了!北京证交所烂尾了!千人计划烂尾了!大湾区烂尾了!扶贫工程烂尾
了!节能减炭烂尾了!连全国各地的房地产也全都烂尾了!剩下一片烂尾工
程!但它还想连任!

https://www.youtube.com/post/Ugkxt6hakfd..._Ah3lcbkj_

中国经济直线崩塌,银行破产穷疯了,逮着韭菜就猛宰,简直禽兽不如

(29-07-2022, 05:11 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/images/940b8f2c5...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate losing

https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad...2FuZHJvaWQ 

well done, winnie, almost 100% failed in everything he did & proposed.
0 case policy is sibei good idea!
hope more policy & projects from xi to execute in china, the more stringent the better! power!
5000 yrs of wisdom, slavery, dictator, eventually is NK!

习近平烂尾工程一览表,亲自指挥,亲自烂尾

(29-07-2022, 05:13 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad...2FuZHJvaWQ 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/a9d65f0ad...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing

Shameless bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/b649d83f7...2FuZHJvaWQ 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing

US and Europe prefers Xi as president.
They are happy if Xi is president for life....
Look at how under him Chinese economy has declined until cannot meet lowered targets

This is happening when China per capita GDP is same.level as Malaysia and 80% lower than Europe and US.

Xi actually think Soviet style socialist policies can work....same as Venezuela, Cuba, etc.

(30-07-2022, 11:11 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Shameless bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/b649d83f7...2FuZHJvaWQ 

Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing

https://media.tenor.com/images/7debc4d43...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog

(30-07-2022, 07:00 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://media.tenor.com/images/7debc4d43...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/72ce5f459...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate

(30-07-2022, 07:52 AM)kokee Wrote:  well done, winnie, almost 100% failed in everything he did & proposed.
0 case policy is sibei good idea!
hope more policy & projects from xi to execute in china, the more stringent the better! power!
5000 yrs of wisdom, slavery, dictator, eventually is NK!

习近平烂尾工程一览表,亲自指挥,亲自烂尾

NK today is Xi dream!
full dictator, ccp can continue another 100 yrs, people suffer is ok!
神經病!

习近平内部讲话

(30-07-2022, 07:10 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/images/72ce5f459...2FuZHJvaWQ 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate

https://media.tenor.com/images/7debc4d43...2FuZHJvaWQ 

xi dont look good to be china president again. 
comie dogs here did not work hard enough for their god, bark so hard yet going to fall, once fall, his family sibei jialat!
If he fall then communism will die, good or bad? LOL LOL!
hope he can use force to deal with his internal enemy! must win, cannot lose!

习近平从人民日报完全消失!北戴河会议倒习派强势进攻,非逼习近平下台不可,习会动枪吗

[Image: 276344-FD-683-E-4230-8-C42-F308-FE74-F6-B1.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee propaganda hiaz

10 yrs under winnie xi, china 1.4Bil china people hard work for 30 yrs, all gone!
all the relationship build up fake or real, also gone!
all the investment, technology transfer, no more!
go back to F themselves, closed door, NK today way eventually!

习近平上台这十年是怎么把他自己玩到内外交困的这个地步的

(08-08-2022, 02:13 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 276344-FD-683-E-4230-8-C42-F308-FE74-F6-B1.jpg]

Everybody’s know you are moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts

Moronic kokee still preaching Falun Gong hor very evil and very dark one

Moronic kokee propaganda hiaz

[Image: CBE56-AFE-B32-E-4449-8-C47-2-C6-BD08-F2-E1-B.jpg]

instagram hd pic download

winnie xi, well done!
with all the fake & lies support from comie dogs here & globally!
to a totally shameless ccp china today!
go backward & closed china door to the world!

8.13袁爸袁弓夷直播:習近平滅共功不可沒

(20-07-2022, 01:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  He is the best candidate to be china president now.
hope he can continue to be president although political fight is stringent now.
Western world also has same hope, he can continue to be dictator of china, execute all the lock down, chase all investment out, continue his wet dream & big mouth, throw more money into OBOR, fight the world, lick putin & russia, use army to deal with slavery, print more money to build more white elephant, stop all english & western education, study more communism & xi thinking, more wealthy together, more nationalism, more corruption or anti-corruption, fire more leaders, full control media, more firewall, more lies & propaganda, more moronic foreign affair fox, more attack western world, cut off totally from the world, closed door, dont let money & people in/out of china.
comie dogs must be very happy & china will be world no.1, well done, not true?

習近平的格局你不懂! 解讀“總加速師”堅持“開倒車”的原因

His 3rd term soon liao lah!

(20-07-2022, 01:08 PM)kokee Wrote:  He is the best candidate to be china president now.
hope he can continue to be president although political fight is stringent now.
Western world also has same hope, he can continue to be dictator of china, execute all the lock down, chase all investment out, continue his wet dream & big mouth, throw more money into OBOR, fight the world, lick putin & russia, use army to deal with slavery, print more money to build more white elephant, stop all english & western education, study more communism & xi thinking, more wealthy together, more nationalism, more corruption or anti-corruption, fire more leaders, full control media, more firewall, more lies & propaganda, more moronic foreign affair fox, more attack western world, cut off totally from the world, closed door, dont let money & people in/out of china.
comie dogs must be very happy & china will be world no.1, well done, not true?

習近平的格局你不懂! 解讀“總加速師”堅持“開倒車”的原因

You’re such a hypocrite, if indeed President Xi get his third term you will say otherwise. 

A liar like yourself tries to be sarcastic with no substances and the link which you posted in many of your postings are unsolicited and with lack of truth. Most of them came from anti-China dissidents or losers.

So sad.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(30-07-2022, 12:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  US and Europe prefers Xi as president.
They are happy if Xi is president for life....
Look at how under him Chinese economy has declined until cannot meet lowered targets

This is happening when China per capita GDP is same.level as Malaysia and 80% lower than Europe and US.

Xi actually think Soviet style socialist policies can work....same as Venezuela, Cuba, etc.

You reaching 55 soon right?  Have you considered going to full retirement sum instead of just BRS?  BRS gives you very little at 65.

I really hope China makes it as I have invested in China.

But objectively speaking, from observations Xi really cannot make it
1. His nationalism mentality has hurt china relations with other countries.

2. His economic management is a failure look at the mess in banks, housing and tech sector. He snatch failure from jaws of success.

3. Zero covid. What a mess.

4. He go for isolationism of China block the people from information, use censorship to whitewash, and indoctrinated the people with bias point of view.

Basically he looks like another Mao. A power hungry leader who cares only about his own power and will cause damage to pursue power. Everyone was hoping he is another Deng and will take China to next level. ..but he proved otherwise.

(14-08-2022, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You reaching 55 soon right?  Have you considered going to full retirement sum instead of just BRS?  BRS gives you very little at 65.

He has been on retirement since the day his mother gave birth to him except for a brief period of about one year employment by Macdonald. He is not new to CPF and voiced plenty of different suggestions for maximizing his contribution while working for Macdonald...... Big Grin

(14-08-2022, 08:41 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  He has been on retirement since the day his mother gave birth to him except for a brief period of about one year employment by Macdonald. He is not new to CPF and voiced plenty of different suggestions for maximizing his contribution while working for Macdonald...... Big Grin

I worked several yrs in fastfood I did not say McD so don't put words in my mouth.

Also I started my own business from nothing. How many of you did that?

(14-08-2022, 09:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I worked several yrs in fastfood I did not say McD so don't put words in my mouth.

Also I started my own business from nothing. How many of you did that?

You started and ended?  Thinking

He is one better than Kim of NK except no nomination needed for Kim.  100% supported by NK pple.

(29-07-2022, 08:22 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Looking at the China economy a few more years of Xi...the west won't have much to worry about because Xi will decouple and build closed system.

Ya lor!

Why Assmerica worry so much leh?