舞女陪酒陪睡in SG from CHINA jailed today for 没文化法attitude..lol

SINGAPORE - A woman who filmed herself arguing with the police after she verbally abused a hospital staff member was sentenced to five weeks’ and five days’ jail and fined $600 on Wednesday.
Chinese national Han Feizi, 29, pleaded guilty to charges involving two separate incidents of using abusive language against security officers and a staff member at Singapore General Hospital (SGH), as well as for contravening manpower laws

Lol...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Look like shitexchange did not wear a badge talk so much lol
https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

I recall a few incidence where foreigners are greater than security guards. Now, even a hostess is bigger than our policemen? Is it because her salary is tens of thousands of dollars?

Jail is good 👍. 
Foreigners thinking by being loud, will get out of trouble are dead wrong. 
Posting in TikTok, Meta or any social media has no effect on Singapore. 🤣

Top 3 danger of having PRC here

Created the Biggest Money Laundering in history of $3billion Dollar from Fujian 
Girls illegally entering SG as Students or Clerks and Scold Vulgarities at SG Authority.
Import Illegally Meat and China Produces from China without License. 
Listed inflated financial book Companies in SGX on hope of getting rich at expense of others. 
Robbed shop and trying to escape thru Checkpoint
Scam CPF from eldery
Husband Cutting Chopping up Ex Wife at Bugis  almost die

Rude and evil ah tiong committing crimes in Singapore as usual.

Good that this ah tiong criminal is jailed and banned from Singapore.

To all amdk arse lickers stooge’s your grandparents teach you all well 72 types style and pattern sucking amdk cocks cheo kau peng

I clap for you lor

https://media.tenor.com/cH5EPGk5pdUAAAAM...h-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/s_ZAmP-hiv8AAAAM...-crowd.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif

Terrible culture ccp china...hopeless nation hopeless people

(25-10-2023, 06:59 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  SINGAPORE - A woman who filmed herself arguing with the police after she verbally abused a hospital staff member was sentenced to five weeks’ and five days’ jail and fined $600 on Wednesday.
Chinese national Han Feizi, 29, pleaded guilty to charges involving two separate incidents of using abusive language against security officers and a staff member at Singapore General Hospital (SGH), as well as for contravening manpower laws

Lol...

Such matters everywhere got, don't just point at China.     

You remember a Singapore former army officer caught breach of law also created a scene?  

Also Singapore woman rest feet on bus seat creating a scene out of it.   

You really low class that bring out thing to attack your ancestors' nation. Shame for your ancestors, nothing good FLG element.  

ATB de cheesepie jhj.

Aiya 没文化吸引没文化,in england, it means, low ses attracts low ses, 没办法地

Ding dong Tiong.

(31-10-2023, 06:59 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Aiya 没文化吸引没文化,in england, it means, low ses attracts low ses, 没办法地

just like gaypanda attract many pinkdot partners on this forum Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(31-10-2023, 08:03 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  just like gaypanda attract many pinkdot partners on this forum Laughing

Why you still haven't shown your 月工 photos? Too shy is it? Laughing

Later those little pink and wumao kpkb claim we sinkie braise chinese again. Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Ermaos all very low ses. Always go after sexy atb or pansai at. Why like that?

(31-10-2023, 06:48 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
Such matters everywhere got, don't just point at China.     

You remember a Singapore former army officer caught breach of law also created a scene?  

Also Singapore woman rest feet on bus seat creating a scene out of it.   

You really low class that bring out thing to attack your ancestors' nation. Shame for your ancestors, nothing good FLG element.  

Isn't Singaporean also doing it?