All
becuase i question 
why
 ""are-condo-neighbours-better-than-low-ses-hdb-scums" THREAD DELETED? "

got deleted.
then posted :
"cannot post anything re con do and or H D B?"

also deleted

does PAP think tat by banning etc people online it will leave to more votes for them and harmony?

Trash

this country is DOOMED

asking why thread deleted is worng?

wonder why frivolous law suits are allowed then?

(22-02-2022, 01:34 PM)wendychan Wrote:  All
becuase i question 
why
 ""are-condo-neighbours-better-than-low-ses-hdb-scums" THREAD DELETED? "

got deleted.
then posted :
"cannot post anything re con do and or H D B?"

also deleted

does PAP think tat by banning etc people online it will leave to more votes for them and harmony?

Trash

Can post here sis. Commies and antipap highly welcomed in this forum with damn bloody red carpets.
[+] 1 user Likes guffaw's post

and FOO MEE HAR is indeed my sis in law...

wanna ban me from saying facts as well?

or come sue me again?

(22-02-2022, 01:41 PM)wendychan Wrote:  and FOO MEE HAR is indeed my sis in law...

wanna ban me from saying facts as well?

or come sue me again?

Indeed sis, I think she really Foo you har. I hope you will recover from that episode and she will leave you alone.
[+] 2 users Like guffaw's post

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6702150/

see if this guy will also kenna ban

[Image: 6YlSpzn.jpg]

They target you ?🤔😭

(22-02-2022, 01:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  They target you ?🤔😭

not  sure
i got one lover boy there from POC POC who loves to report me when i type FOOk
 so now its 
FOOing 

and FOO FOO FOO
and i have to add this
disclaimer : cannot type K coz lover boy will report me

so FOO FOO FOO and FOOing FOO

(22-02-2022, 01:50 PM)wendychan Wrote:  not  sure
 so now its 
FOOing 

and FOO FOO FOO
and i have to add this

Wow so immature...

LOL PLS RAH that is SPH forum
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(22-02-2022, 01:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL PLS RAH that is SPH forum

yah
and trust the mods to be fair
like million dollar gods,  drunk on their "power"  as mods

(22-02-2022, 01:57 PM)wendychan Wrote:  yah
and trust the mods to be fair
like million dollar gods,  drunk on their "power"  as mods

Just bunch of LOSERS there

(22-02-2022, 01:39 PM)guffaw Wrote:  Can post here sis. Commies and antipap highly welcomed in this forum with damn bloody red carpets.

Morons like you also highly welcome!  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(22-02-2022, 01:50 PM)wendychan Wrote:  not  sure
 so now its 
FOOing 

and FOO FOO FOO
and i have to add this

You can type FOOT what, or FOOL, or even FOOD

Need to be creative to avoid the censors mah

Better leave HWZ forum and come back to Sgtalk.

Good horse never eat back grass  Thinking
[+] 2 users Like cwc29's post

(22-02-2022, 03:50 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Good horse never eat back grass  Thinking

True….have you shorted US Market yet?

(22-02-2022, 03:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  True….have you shorted US Market yet?

He short he sure die fast fast

(22-02-2022, 03:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  True….have you shorted US Market yet?

Told you liao I long term shorting US markets keeping my shorting positions since last year

(22-02-2022, 03:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  He short he sure die fast fast

Sorry my shorting positions  deeeeeeeep in the $$$$ liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Clapping

Don’t angry. I give you a reputation point.
They only listen to plps’ words…

(22-02-2022, 03:55 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Told you liao I long term shorting US markets keeping my shorting positions since last year

Then you huat big big already Opasnie-14 Laughter-144

hwz is gov
[+] 2 users Like Talent's post

(22-02-2022, 03:56 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Sorry my shorting positions  deeeeeeeep in the $$$$ liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!  Clapping
Is it? How is this possible when it has been up since last year?
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

I'm staying out of that rubbish forum. Mods there think they're gods when they're dogs.

(22-02-2022, 04:47 PM)AngweeMan Wrote:  I'm staying out of that rubbish forum. Mods there think they're gods when they're dogs.

haha hope that forum close down, I just have a feeling will not doubt so call SPH owned.
In fact " some reporters grab juicy news from there " but these juicy news is easily get to know
You don't even need to get from that rubbish forum bund of " loser " inside.

I see SG TALK more ATAS here than Hwz forum is like High SES Forum vs Low SES forum lol

HZW forum most are " working class youngster and people without ambition ones aka stuck in corporation , scare to risk venture types ones "

(22-02-2022, 04:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Is it? How is this possible when it has been up since last year?

Those dare to shorting at 37xxx all laugh to bank Liao la  Big Grin

(22-02-2022, 05:44 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Those dare to shorting at 37xxx all laugh to bank Liao la  Big Grin
Ok, after Jun last year, the window to short not very wide so you made it, congrats!

hwz better dun close, else all the rubbish like syonan would flood this place and everyday post about 徐州八子stories and missing ppl in china
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post