Threads: 8,764

Likes Given: 2,197
Better leave HWZ forum and come back to Sgtalk.

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 7
Good horse never eat back grass

(22-02-2022, 03:50 PM)cwc29 Wrote: Good horse never eat back grass 
True….have you shorted US Market yet?

Threads: 1,857

Likes Given: 10,351
(22-02-2022, 03:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: True….have you shorted US Market yet?
He short he sure die fast fast

(22-02-2022, 03:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: True….have you shorted US Market yet?
Told you liao I long term shorting US markets keeping my shorting positions since last year

(22-02-2022, 03:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote: He short he sure die fast fast
Sorry my shorting positions deeeeeeeep in the $$$$ liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!!

Threads: 2,500

Likes Given: 768
Don’t angry. I give you a reputation point.
They only listen to plps’ words…
(This post was last modified: 22-02-2022, 04:10 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(22-02-2022, 03:55 PM)cwc29 Wrote: Told you liao I long term shorting US markets keeping my shorting positions since last year
Then you huat big big already
(This post was last modified: 22-02-2022, 04:01 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 550

Likes Given: 74

(22-02-2022, 03:56 PM)cwc29 Wrote: Sorry my shorting positions deeeeeeeep in the $$$$ liao Huaaaaat aghhhh!!!! 
Is it? How is this possible when it has been up since last year?

Likes Given: 14
I'm staying out of that rubbish forum. Mods there think they're gods when they're dogs.

Threads: 10,995

Likes Given: 12
(22-02-2022, 04:47 PM)AngweeMan Wrote: I'm staying out of that rubbish forum. Mods there think they're gods when they're dogs.
haha hope that forum close down, I just have a feeling will not doubt so call SPH owned.
In fact " some reporters grab juicy news from there " but these juicy news is easily get to know
You don't even need to get from that rubbish forum bund of " loser " inside.
I see SG TALK more ATAS here than Hwz forum is like High SES Forum vs Low SES forum lol
HZW forum most are " working class youngster and people without ambition ones aka stuck in corporation , scare to risk venture types ones "

(22-02-2022, 04:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Is it? How is this possible when it has been up since last year?
Those dare to shorting at 37xxx all laugh to bank Liao la

(22-02-2022, 05:44 PM)cwc29 Wrote: Those dare to shorting at 37xxx all laugh to bank Liao la 
Ok, after Jun last year, the window to short not very wide so you made it, congrats!

Likes Given: 521
hwz better dun close, else all the rubbish like syonan would flood this place and everyday post about 徐州八子stories and missing ppl in china