wow ... actually I saw one Malay Beng doing a FB live about this recently selling stuffs.
24 food stalls at Hari Raya Mega Sale Suspended
11-03-2023, 06:28 PM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...po-3340741
wow ... actually I saw one Malay Beng doing a FB live about this recently selling stuffs.
11-03-2023, 06:33 PM
No license just give them lah, after all one month only....
11-03-2023, 06:34 PM
wah never give chance.
11-03-2023, 06:35 PM
I bet the upcoming Geylang Seria one surely check gao gao
11-03-2023, 06:36 PM
Funny this one the Authority so fast can action
BUT come " checking on other stuff Slow like hell... "
11-03-2023, 06:38 PM
11-03-2023, 06:46 PM
11-03-2023, 06:47 PM
11-03-2023, 06:51 PM
(11-03-2023, 06:47 PM)debono Wrote: Give kopi money is akin to corruption and will not be condoned........................
You know why the late LKY fight so hard to eliminate makan suap culture? Well he succeed in way but latter generation don't take monies but take s*x instead Palmer and that Ong etc etc
11-03-2023, 06:53 PM
(11-03-2023, 06:51 PM)sgh Wrote: You know why the late LKY fight so hard to eliminate makan suap culture? Well he succeed in way but latter generation don't take monies but take s*x instead Palmer and that Ong etc etc
Take s*x is also one form of makan suap.............it is also corruption.............