Threads: 359

Likes Given: 4
Next time they will charge by per minute if you eat in a restaurant. The longer you sit inside the restaurant, you pay more. Just like parking in a HDB carpark
(This post was last modified: 15-11-2021, 07:35 PM by
Gstalk.)

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
Ya lor ah gan said coming months food prices will rise bc of energy prices goin up... we r open economy
All things up up away...
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 601

Likes Given: 51
Aiyo …. easy lor dun eat lor. Not like she is the only one selling this stuffs in SG
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(15-11-2021, 09:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Aiyo …. easy lor dun eat lor. Not like she is the only one selling this stuffs in SG
Sometimes we don't have much options, and we have to eat lunch at inflated prices....

Threads: 601

Likes Given: 51
(15-11-2021, 09:37 PM)debono Wrote: Sometimes we don't have much options, and we have to eat lunch at inflated prices.... 
Lucky, WFH can take bus or walk to nearby kopi tiam eat. But prices before covid up a bit with my regular shops. Now medium size mee pok. $4.5 and mr regular mee soto $3.50. Being regular the portion a bit bigger
But got kopi shop wanna charge me kopi o kosong for $1.20 … once after that dun drink from them liow
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智