500 dead after Israel bomb Gaza hospital in retaliation for Hamas attacks
18-10-2023, 10:52 AM
Live the present and looks to a better future together. Leave the past behind. Keep talking of the past and seeking annihilation will never lead to peace. 75 yrs, 150 yrs, 300 yrs, 600 yrs, 1200 yrs also no end unless one opponent is totally annihilated.
18-10-2023, 10:52 AM
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

18-10-2023, 10:54 AM
(18-10-2023, 10:52 AM)Goldmine Wrote: Live the present and looks to a better future together. Leave the past behind. Keep talking of the past and seeking annihilation will never lead to peace. 75 yrs, 150 yrs, 300 yrs, 600 yrs, 1200 yrs also no end unless one opponent is totally annihilated.
When True Messiah decend, Everything will come to an end.
18-10-2023, 11:00 AM
(18-10-2023, 10:46 AM)Hope Wrote: Jesus was Jew. Did he mention anywhere his religion is Christianity?
Jesus is God Himself.
He did not come to this world to start a religion, rather He came to save the world. Christianity is not a religion per se, but a word that is coined to refer to the salvation that is being offered to anyone who accepts Christ as his Lord and Saviour.
Christ will not say His religion is Christianity. Christianity is not about religion, not about rites and rituals, but about Christ, and is a word that is derived from Christ. Without Christ, there is no Christianity. Without Christ, there is no salvation. Christianity is merely the followers of Christ spreading the good news aka the Gospel.
But of course, you can find fault with Christianity because there are false prophets masquerading as angels of light. Christianity is Satan's Number One target because the devil is not afraid of you following the wrong religion - he wants you to do just that - but of you following Christ.
On the face of it, it is a war between the Jews and Palestinians. Nothing makes sense if we analyse this war in a secular way. However everything will fall into place if we know that this is a spiritual warfare, and because it is a spiritual warfare, Christ will return to defeat the enemies of God. Hallelujah!

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

18-10-2023, 11:07 AM
(18-10-2023, 10:52 AM)Goldmine Wrote: Live the present and looks to a better future together. Leave the past behind. Keep talking of the past and seeking annihilation will never lead to peace. 75 yrs, 150 yrs, 300 yrs, 600 yrs, 1200 yrs also no end unless one opponent is totally annihilated.Correct. The most we live to 80 n up lorry Liao. Still got time to buy rocket n kill one another.
Better go shopping g n see girl Lagi shiok.
Why this thread suddenly from war become church n temple n mosque n discuss Bible n religion??? Yamen.
This show u all are good guy. We love sgtalk.
18-10-2023, 11:09 AM
18-10-2023, 11:14 AM
(18-10-2023, 10:51 AM)Hope Wrote: If Jesus is Messiah when , where, why he come back?
Muslim do not need Jesus for eternal life.We will seek from one who created us.
Your debate with Spinning Quirk was good. He really minced you. Too bad, the mods there locked the thread. But you didn't get banned. They asked "Where is______" but you didn't show up. Maybe too many infraction points already, and one more...it's a ban.

18-10-2023, 11:20 AM
(18-10-2023, 07:48 AM)Gstalk Wrote: Still haven’t flatten Gaza yet. More to come. Many Hamas terrorists hiding in hospital or being treated in hospital. Mostly dead are Hamas terrorists
Hospital being the only treating place left for Hamas in Gaza and also for all others. No other place or space lehh...

18-10-2023, 11:23 AM
(18-10-2023, 11:20 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Hospital being the only treating place left for Hamas in Gaza and also for all others. No other place or space lehh...lahh.
Treating place?
More like "hiding' place using patients as human shields.

18-10-2023, 11:26 AM
(18-10-2023, 11:20 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Hospital being the only treating place left for Hamas in Gaza and also for all others. No other place or space lehh...lahh.
Israel and Hamas blame each other!, for deadly hospital blast in Gaza: Live updates
Biden will head to Tel Aviv tomorrow in a show of support as efforts continue to get humanitarian aid into Gaza and allow foreign nationals to leave.
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/live-...rcna120747
18-10-2023, 11:43 AM
18-10-2023, 11:45 AM
(18-10-2023, 07:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.wsj.com/world/middle-east/is...t-cd6889d6
Please lah, don’t try to show off how caring and sympathetic person you are like that bitchy MrsSTI (a man pretending to be a woman), and that Islamic militant wannabe Simplemen aka Inram from the old SGTalk...... in the first place why did HAMAS go into Israel and killed those innocent CIVILIANs in towns and village?...... when they went into the music festival, did they gave any warning?..... these pig-brain HAMAs should consider the consequences IN THE FIRST PLACE, when they initiated the massacres...... then they went back and hide cowardly among its CIVILIAN population.... using them as safe havens...... please lah, put in in the karma way, it’s not these Israel bombs that killed these poor civilians...... it’s the HAMAS cowards who ownself kill ownself people.....
Some more they capture some 200 INNOCENT civilians, including FOREIGNERS, as hostages ..... and boasted about it...... this has always been their tactics...... if they can capture top military Israel leaders as hostages, I’ll salute them, I’ll kowtow to them.....
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs
18-10-2023, 11:48 AM
18-10-2023, 12:05 PM
(18-10-2023, 07:56 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Well what do you expect? You cannot have Hamas to mercilessly kill Israel civilians without expecting Israeli retaliatory actions.
And whack them good they will.
If Israelis comes to Singapore forcefully take over your house and you mercilessly kill them, should we support you or we blame your mercilessness?
Those Palestinians already 1 thousand years in their homes.
![[Image: Gaza.png]](https://i.ibb.co/vZDHS9m/Gaza.png)
18-10-2023, 12:12 PM
If people illegally come and occupy a home your father and you stay for hundred years already, your killing of them though somewhat rash is not merciless lah.
18-10-2023, 12:21 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:12 PM)webinarian Wrote:
If people illegally come and occupy a home your father and you stay for hundred years already, your killing of them though somewhat rash is not merciless lah.
https://www.tiktok.com/@ositaonye/video/...9030176006
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-10-2023, 12:23 PM
(18-10-2023, 09:33 AM)CHAOS Wrote: Really? Bible?
https://www.tiktok.com/@ositaonye/video/...9030176006
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-10-2023, 12:28 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:12 PM)webinarian Wrote:So you agree Taiwan has the right to defend itself against Tiongkok which wants to take back the territory which has been self governed for many decades liao.

18-10-2023, 12:30 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:28 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: So you agree Taiwan has the right to defend itself against Tiongkok which wants to take back the territory which has been self governed for many decades liao.

18-10-2023, 12:38 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@ositaonye/video/...9030176006
Israel was there 3 thousand years ago and they left this place for Europe. Only in 1947, Israel came back to claim their right for the land
My ancestors were in Northern China and some how migrated to Hokkien province.
Can I go back to northern China to claim my place there? Frankly, I don't even know how my ancestor's home. You can help me to identify? Thank you very much in advance.
18-10-2023, 12:41 PM
18-10-2023, 12:42 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:28 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: So you agree Taiwan has the right to defend itself against Tiongkok which wants to take back the territory which has been self governed for many decades liao.![]()
Decades is not long enough. Taiwanese are not asked to leave their home. The legal status is maintained. Republic of China (taiwan) constitution also in line to include both sides.
18-10-2023, 12:45 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@ositaonye/video/...9030176006
The mystery of Jerusalem's ownership: Israeli ambassador holds Bible to claim sovereignty contract
The circumstances that sparked the controversy also bring to mind stories from Chinese history. In the 19th century, Hong Xiuquan founded the "God Worship Society" after failing the exam, claiming to be the younger brother of Jesus, the second son of God. This religious movement eventually evolved into the Taiping Rebellion, which had a profound impact on Chinese history.
If the Israeli ambassador's declaration of sovereignty while holding a Bible is recognized, then Hong Xiuquan's religious identity certification and ID card issued by the Vatican should also be taken seriously. Does this mean that China also has sovereignty claims on the Jerusalem issue? Of course, this is just a thought-provoking metaphor, and the reality is much more complicated than this.
Overall, Israel's ambassador to the United Nations, Denon, held up a Bible and declared the sovereignty contract, which raised questions and confusion among people. Whether it is the traditional belief of Jews who only read the Old Testament, or the position of the international community on the Jerusalem issue, this is a complex topic worthy of in-depth discussion. The issue of Jerusalem's ownership needs to be resolved through multiple historical and political considerations, and cannot simply rely on religious scriptures as proof of sovereignty.https://min.news/en/news/bfb5e779b3e771b...f4819.html
18-10-2023, 12:48 PM

18-10-2023, 12:50 PM
(18-10-2023, 10:15 AM)Oyk Wrote: Buddha and Muhammed need Jesus, the Messiah, who can give them eternal life.
On the face of it, the Jews and Palestinians are fighting. HAMAS is not a terrorist group that sprouted up against the wishes of the Palestinians. So, I say Palestinians because HAMAS is the government of Palestine which was voted by the Palestinians themselves. I also say Jews and not merely IDF. I do not differentiate between the so-called civilians and the military.
If you dig deeper, the animosity goes back centuries. You can call today's war a modern tribal war between the descendants of Isaac (the Jews) and the descendants of Ishmael. You can also call it a family squabble between the descendants of Abraham, some of whom just happened to like to use rockets to do the squabbling at the crack of dawn.
Please do not insult Buddha.
18-10-2023, 12:51 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:38 PM)webinarian Wrote:
Israel was there 3 thousand years ago and they left this place for Europe. Only in 1947, Israel came back to claim their right for the land
My ancestors were in Northern China and some how migrated to Hokkien province.
Can I go back to northern China to claim my place there? Frankly, I don't even know how my ancestor's home. You can help me to identify? Thank you very much in advance.
Bigger fonts do not win an argument

Palestine has always been the Jewish ancestral home. No point arguing on this as no minds will be changed. Terrorists should simply be eliminated. Period.

18-10-2023, 12:54 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:42 PM)webinarian Wrote:Tell dis to HKees who are experiencing CCP rule. If want to use length of occupancy as rightful ownership dan Jewish settlers win liao . The bible is a historical record despite what non-believers might dispute.
Decades is not long enough. Taiwanese are not asked to leave their home. The legal status is maintained. Republic of China (taiwan) constitution also in line to include both sides.
18-10-2023, 12:57 PM
(18-10-2023, 12:50 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Please do not insult Buddha.
As I had been elevated to the high honour of being a CECA, do you think I would insult an Indian prince?

This is not what we Hans do. As a matter of face, the Hans absorbed Buddhism and infused into it elements of Taoism, Confucianism and Chinese folk religion so much so that Gautama would not be able to recognise it anymore. If you know what Buddhism teaches, then you will know what it did not teach that the Han Singaporeans are doing....
I speak for my country Singapore. Perhaps you can tell us how Han Malaysians practise Buddhism in your country..