5yrs ago : Moses Lim talked abt his heart surgery

Laughing So moses lim just proven that of his misguided faith in this video. Christians are self deceiving losers.
[+] 2 users Like jessie lim's post

(12-02-2025, 08:07 PM)jessie lim Wrote:  Laughing So moses lim just proven that of his misguided faith in this video. Christians are self deceiving losers.
Hope you are speaking with the right of yr sensible mind and proven very wrong with yr words. Shd mind yr words and not hurt any religions feelings, even though you are an atheist.

When things turned out good, Christians will attribute it to their god. When it's bad, they'll still attribute it to god's will. No matter what's the outcome, they win! And then they said all the other religions are fake. TMD.

[+] 4 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(12-02-2025, 08:07 PM)jessie lim Wrote:  Laughing So moses lim just proven that of his misguided faith in this video. Christians are self deceiving losers.

He would have died 5yrs ago if not for divine intervention.

His time came yesterday and the lord took him to a better place

[+] 3 users Like sgbuffett's post

LHY appeared on Under one roof once:

[Image: tqB62ec.png]

Vid at https://tinyurl.com/2mvzmbne

He's just one life, one grain in the sand, just like you and me

Dun spend so much time debating abt his faith

I am sure his God is not your God for no two snowflakes are the same

To hallucinate that God answers his prayer is his own bassa, he may really see God but I am 100% sure his God is not your God, so why bother to debate abt such stewpig inconsequential stuff?
[+] 4 users Like Sentinel's post

need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jabs that's why so many excess deaths...

Moses Lim is one of those unfortunate 20% to survive for 5 years .

The other 80% lived much longer..

(12-02-2025, 10:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He would have died 5yrs ago if not for divine intervention.

If his time is not up yet as planned by God, there's no need for divine intervention.

(12-02-2025, 09:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When things turned out good, Christians will attribute it to their god. When it's bad, they'll still attribute it to god's will. No matter what's the outcome, they win! And then they said all the other religions are fake. TMD.

Luckily, I only believe in Nature, I Ching.
Human being are always the “ghost” lah.
They can manipulate them/thought to suit their own agenda.
There is actually no right or wrong in real world, only good or bad lah.
Never believe doing good deed will lesser your punishment. 一码归一码。做不好的事就一定要受罚。

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(12-02-2025, 09:45 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Hope you are speaking with the right of yr sensible mind and proven very wrong with yr words. Shd mind yr words and not hurt any religions feelings, even though you are an atheist.

Everyone can have their own thought. It may sound offended to you but it is another angle to look at an issue. 不是人人信鬼神,不然世界就没有坏人了。

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Time to learn I Ching, it can help you extend your lifespan another 10 more years but it doesnt mean, you wont fall sick. It is still depend how you take care of mental health and body.

(13-02-2025, 08:48 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Everyone can have their own thought. It may sound offended to you but it is another angle to look at an issue. 不是人人信鬼神,不然世界就没有坏人了。
I totally with you at a certain point. One man meat is another man poison. But, there is need to hv some self restraints in words that may be hurting to others.

(13-02-2025, 11:45 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I totally with you at a certain point. One man meat is another man poison. But, there is need to hv some self restraints in words that may be hurting to others.

Not everybody behaves this way, some ppl are just like goldfish. 直肠肚,不吐不快。

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(12-02-2025, 10:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He would have died 5yrs ago if not for divine intervention.

Any one who had undergone surgery would live for a few more year.

Don't anyhow attribute it to religion instead of doctor.

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(12-02-2025, 09:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  When things turned out good, Christians will attribute it to their god. When it's bad, they'll still attribute it to god's will. No matter what's the outcome, they win! And then they said all the other religions are fake. TMD.

No religion can win. Because of the place in heaven if u put faith in Him.

I asked taoist and Buddhist and none can give me the place there!

(12-02-2025, 10:19 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  LHY appeared on Under one roof once:

[Image: tqB62ec.png]

Vid at https://tinyurl.com/2mvzmbne

HAHAHAHAHA jin funny

Singapore cancer fatality rate is 51% out of 100 lack of early detection and poor healthcare system.

SG Fatality is Much higher than Australia 24% and S Korea 25% 

Conspicuously on the spotlight

Singapore cancer treatments and healthcare system is overly rated..

If Moses Lim were to come to Peter Maccallan Cancer Hospital in Melbourne for his cancer treatments, he probably will still be alive @ 85 yo

https://youtu.be/Oz2WuZEgCtU?si=AOfq32b5WPaRX7gA

(16-02-2025, 06:47 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore cancer treatments and healthcare system is overly rated..

If Moses Lim were to come to Peter Maccallan Cancer Hospital in Melbourne for his cancer treatments, he probably will still be alive @ 85 yo

Moses Lim died of heart disease, not cancer.

(12-02-2025, 05:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  
.A very simple procedures became fatal - crazy?

Which hospital in Singapore performed the balloon?

Late LKY did it under 
Dr Victor Chang, an Australian was hailed as “the most prominent doctor in the southern hemisphere”, and his revolutionary work in the field of heart transplantation had implications for cardiac patients, not only in Australia and Southeast Asia but around the globe."
%20arou

(16-02-2025, 11:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Moses Lim died of heart disease, not cancer.

Singapore open heart operation is half passed six

No standard

"What is the top cardiology hospital in Australia?
St Vincent's Hospital Sydney is recognised as a leader in the provision of cardiac services, including cardiac transplantation."
https://www.google.com/search?client=ms-...-oppo-rvo3&sca_esv=b53375f097545c4a&sxsrf=AHTn8zqElo1HOH9HEJs2dkKyzGiD-GsWPg%3A1739750184607&kgmid=%2Fg%2F11kmc8326_&q=Victorian%20Heart%20Hospital&shndl=30&source=sh%2Fx%2Floc%2Fact%2Fm4%2F2#:~:text=What%20is%20the,including%20cardiac%20transplantation.

Our heart is the best bio engine.
It will self start when we are borned.
We do not need to “oil” the engine(oil)
Leg is our main indicator to identify that our body is having problem. It is farthest organ away from the heart.
So it is time to protect our heart before it is too late.

(17-02-2025, 07:32 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore open heart operation is half passed six

No standard

This remind me of a 60+ years old man who went regularly for the Sunday service. He had a heart surgery few years ago but has been missing for quite some time.

Wonder what is the survival rate for patients who have heart surgery in Singapore, from each hospital and from each heart surgeon?

If today, there isn't a highly ranked best doctor in Singapore

What do you expect to have 5 years ago?

(17-02-2025, 08:12 AM)Clyde Wrote:  This remind me of a 60+ years old man who went regularly for the Sunday service. He had a heart surgery few years ago but has been missing for quite some time.

Wonder what is the survival rate for patients who have heart surgery in Singapore, from each hospital and from each heart surgeon?

Top secret ..why?

If outcomes were fantastic, they will announce loudly to the whole world.

W/O transparency , it's left to your imagination?

[Image: nudie.gif]