98568402 this number from where?

scammer again?

Answer lah

(21-10-2024, 12:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  scammer again?

Not your number meh? Thinking Just call lah! Big Grin

i never answer.

(21-10-2024, 12:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  i never answer.

Ah gua ah. Grow testicles but never use

why dont you answer and ask the caller?

(21-10-2024, 12:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  scammer again?

Maybe your admirer lol

(21-10-2024, 01:57 PM)wendychan Wrote:  why dont you answer and ask the caller?

I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.

I h guy or a no caller id call. I received a message straightaway when I turned the phone off. The message say a $6 has been deducted from OCBC bank card ending 088. When I ignore, another message came in saying $1,066 will b deduced if I did not answer the call within the next 6 minutes. The trouble is I dun hv an OCBC card.

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

(21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.

Siapa tu who's that calling you? Thinking Beware of scammers lah! Big Grin

(21-10-2024, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I was in the toilet, just ring for few times the caller put down the call. I usually will call back if from someone I know but come mystery call I will not call back.

then why fuss?
if its important, they will call back.  if not forget it lor