Threads: 37,138

Likes Given: 65,737
😨 A volunteer tutor, 16, was allegedly grabbed in the neck & assaulted by a student, 7, & her family.
The student subsequently accused the teen of slapping her.
➡️
https://bit.ly/4eqjMhn
Follow us on @mothershipsg

Threads: 173

Likes Given: 82
Want to guess the race of the kids?

Threads: 173

Likes Given: 82
We should just give up on this fucked up race of people. Let them rot and reproduce like rabbits. Singapore needs a constant supply of deliverymen and movers after all.

Likes Given: 11,237
(09-11-2024, 05:37 PM)goodboy Wrote: Want to guess the race of the kids?
Why must guess leh?

Just say lah!

Chi/Mly/Ind leh?

Threads: 645

Likes Given: 1,653
These kids should all be in primary school if 1 tutee iz 7 yrs old. So young oredy so out of control to the point of bullying adults. Usually ony ATBs tend to get physical with anyone who gets on their wrong side but their children [the young ones at least]are obedient and not trouble-makers.
If the family in question are locals, useless to guess race [which iz racist yah] bcos there are crazies in every race. Poor volunteer teen must have severe PTSD now.
The perp iz so ah lian at such a young age, beri uncommon for a girl.

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 297
dumb overpaid minister of education

Threads: 331

Likes Given: 1,541
Hooligans la..
Primary kids and parents, all are Hooligans. Chey!

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 0
this race just avoid, do not be kind to them
u go jail see 80% is this race

Threads: 567

Likes Given: 922

Threads: 567

Likes Given: 922
(09-11-2024, 08:30 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: These kids should all be in primary school if 1 tutee iz 7 yrs old. So young oredy so out of control to the point of bullying adults. Usually ony ATBs tend to get physical with anyone who gets on their wrong side but their children [the young ones at least]are obedient and not trouble-makers.
If the family in question are locals, useless to guess race [which iz racist yah] bcos there are crazies in every race. Poor volunteer teen must have severe PTSD now.
The perp iz so ah lian at such a young age, beri uncommon for a girl.
Innocent tutor.do good has a price.

Likes Given: 714
Why P1 only and need tuition? Only kiasu parents send their kids to tuition. Moreover now P1 and P2 no exam.

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,441

(09-11-2024, 11:14 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Why you love to add salt and peppers leh? You enjoy knowing the answer and want to made someone a scrape goat, is it? I know you hv many rabbit frds, right?
Make it more salty and spicy lah!

I don't like rabbits lah!
(This post was last modified: 10-11-2024, 06:28 AM by
cheekopekman.)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,441
(10-11-2024, 06:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Make it more salty and spicy lah!
I don't like rabbits lah!
I ate rabbit meat when I was 8 years old. My auntie in Changi kampung rear rabbits, pigs, ducks and chickens. Rabbit meat taste very nice and tender.

Threads: 609

Likes Given: 5,518
Student 7 years- old like that can send to Girls' Home
Give Free tuition but get this type of appreciation
That is why- NEVER be a Volunteer!

(10-11-2024, 08:30 AM)Gemstar Wrote: I ate rabbit meat when I was 8 years old. My auntie in Changi kampung rear rabbits, pigs, ducks and chickens. Rabbit meat taste very nice and tender.
My 1st exposure to rabbit meat was in Kajang Satay lah!

I didn't know it was rabbit and they spoke Malay I couldn't understand until someone translated to English lah! But I had already finished 10 sticks lah!