Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(12-04-2024, 08:17 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Ask Chew Chor Meng. Jesus only saved him.

That's because God is selective in his savings. I've asked this question before, why is handicapped being discriminated? If you have two pious christians, one a cancer patient and the other an amputee. Both prayed fervently. How is it that one day when the cancer patient is miraculously "cured" every christian will hail it as god's grace while the amputee whose arms never grow back could only suck thumb and attribute it to god's grand plan for him?

(13-04-2024, 09:30 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Thank you for the frank admission. You pick and choose which teaching to follow and which to discard. 

How do you know which teaching to follow and which to discard?

I firmly believe that it is okay that one does not agree with everything...., but I also firmly agree that one must believe. ...Just because I may not agree, does not make it not right, not true nor not best for me......get it? Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 09:11 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You think Malays started Islam? Malays choose Islam because it was introduced in the 15th century by traders from persia, Arabia and China!.....you must thanks china and its people for what you are today! Big Grin

In fact, my favourite (pork) satay was not even created by the Malays.  

They can to some extent say that we Han Singaporeans love their mee rebus so much that we copycatted their recipe.  But I wish to proudly remind them that noodles were created by the Chinese.  And mee rebus is "mee rebus" because somehow the Malay vocabulary didn't have a word for noodles.  Not only did they STEAL our noodles, they STOLE our language!     Laughing

(12-04-2024, 11:41 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/VbsKllNqAbE

I know some former Malay Muslims who used to go to the mosque but now to the church lah! Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(13-04-2024, 09:33 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's because God is selective in his savings. I've asked this question before, why is handicapped being discriminated? If you have two pious christians, one a cancer patient and the other an amputee. Both prayed fervently. How is it that one day when the cancer patient is miraculously "cured" every christian will hail it as god's grace while the amputee whose arms never grow back could only suck thumb and attribute it to god's grand plan for him?

Those who kena covid, who helped and cure them?

(13-04-2024, 09:36 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I firmly believe that it is okay that one does not agree with everything...., but I also firmly agree that one must believe. ...Just because I may not agree, does not make it not right, not true nor not best for me......get it? Big Grin

I got it a long time ago.

I wonder if Luncheonmeat is like you. He said the Bible is the word of God. Is he also discarding the word of God which he doesn't like?

(13-04-2024, 09:40 AM)Oyk Wrote:  In fact, my favourite (pork) satay was not even created by the Malays.  

They can to some extent say that we Ha Singaporeans love their mee rebus so much that we copycatted their recipe.  But I wish to proudly remind them that noodles were created by the Chinese.  And mee rebus is "mee rebus" because somehow the Malay vocabulary did have a word for noodles.  Not only did they STEAL our noodles, they STOLE our language!     Laughing

Haha...basically what was imported mainly came from china

(13-04-2024, 09:47 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I got it a long time ago.

I wonder if Luncheonmeat is like you. He said the Bible is the word of God. Is he also discarding the word of God which he doesn't like?

Mock again...no one agrees with the Bible 100% because we are not perfect...if we are perfect..no need to pray liao no need to go church liao..

You so righteous..you follow the quran , hadith, Muhammad's teachings 100%
You agreed to all even at times you might not agree?

(13-04-2024, 09:33 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's because God is selective in his savings. I've asked this question before, why is handicapped being discriminated? If you have two pious christians, one a cancer patient and the other an amputee. Both prayed fervently. How is it that one day when the cancer patient is miraculously "cured" every christian will hail it as god's grace while the amputee whose arms never grow back could only suck thumb and attribute it to god's grand plan for him?

god's (in small letter for g) grand plan for him.  Suck thumb.

It's so obvious that you are not squatting here to learn but to mock and in this case, to scoff as well.  Your choice of words and phrases betrayed you.  Rolleyes

Well, we know that God's ways are not our ways.  He can restore sight to a blind man, and even raise a dead man (Lazarus) to life.  Above all, He promised to raise us from the dead unto eternal life, if we believe in the Gospel and receive Christ into our lives.

I cannot sexplain why one was healed while the other was not, neither can you sexplain why two peepurr prayed fervently to Guanyin to win a TOTO prize, one won the first price while the other lost $500 betting on all the wrong numbers.  Guanyin practised...in your own word....discrimination?  Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 09:30 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you are not a malay from singapore.,why are you in discussion?..pls identify yourself.
I need to make sure I am not speaking to anyone link to Al Qaeda who might be recruiting people to commit jihab on the pretext of spreading Islam..  Big Grin

Do you think only Malay are Muslim in Singapore? There are dozens of nationalities.

Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created by children of Roman and Israelis.
Remember their forefathers created own religion and used the name of Jesus and fairy crucifixion to market their religion to plunder those colonies, promising heaven and taking their wealth with them.
Grandchildren of Roman know it is too late to touch religion of Islam. So they created militant Islam to create instability and plunder Muslim countries .

Please don’t worry I am not affiliated to any militant or political party 

I pay taxes here. May be more than you do.
I have a residence 
I don’t have criminal records 
I am a customer of StarHub.

(13-04-2024, 09:50 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Haha...basically what was imported mainly came from china

Like the nuts which they use to make the gravvy?

(13-04-2024, 09:52 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Mock again...no one follows the Bible 100% because we are not perfect...if we are perfect..no need to pray liao no need to go church liao..

You so righteous..you follow the quran , hadith, Muhammad's teachings 100%
You agreed to all even at times you might not agree?

No, I never mock. You don't like reading my perspective of the Christians and you said I'm mocking. Anyhow, that is why you are using the law made by men instead, because you have discarded God's law.

I am not righteous but I try to be and I agree with all the guidance and teachings from Allah, 100% agree. I try to be as obedient as I can. Most Muslims are like me. There is nothing I disagree with.

(13-04-2024, 09:57 AM)Hope Wrote:  Do you think only Malay are Muslim in Singapore? There are dozens of nationalities.

Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created  by children of Roman and Israelis.
Remember their forefathers created own religion and used the name of Jesus and fairy crucifixion to market their religion to plunder those colonies, promising heaven and taking their wealth with them.
Grandchildren of Roman know it is too late to touch religion of Islam. So they created militant Islam to create instability and plunder Muslim countries .

I have a residence 

Does Ali agree wiht para two?  Ali, are you there?

As to your last para, is that all you are letting us know?  

Are you a Malaysian who is working here either as an FT, or as a PR, or a new citizen?  What is your race?  Malay or?  Since I asked you, I will tell you I am a Han Singaporean, born here, not a new citizen.

(13-04-2024, 10:01 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Like the nuts which they use to make the gravvy?

Everything from their baju,  their cutlery, utensils, pyjamas, makan all came from China!
China was their biggest trading partner.. Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 10:03 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, I never mock. You don't like reading my perspective of the Christians and you said I'm mocking. Anyhow, that is why you are using the law made by men instead, because you have discarded God's law.

I am not righteous but I try to be and I agree with all the guidance and teachings from Allah, 100% agree. I try to be as obedient as I can. Most Muslims are like me. There is nothing I disagree with.

Surah 3:151: "We shall cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve (all non-Muslims) …"

Surah 2:191: "And kill them (non-Muslims) wherever you find them … kill them. Such is the recompense of the disbelievers (non-Muslims)."

Will you follow?

(13-04-2024, 09:15 AM)Hope Wrote:  I am not a Malay.
Remember this Hadith?

Tamim al-Dari reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “This matter will certainly reach every place touched by the night and day. Allah will not leave a house or residence but that Allah will cause this religion to enter it, by which the honorable will be honored, and the disgraceful will be disgraced. Allah will honor the honorable with Islam, and he will disgrace the disgraceful with unbelief.”

So you are a Han Muslim?  You speak Hokkien or Cantonese?  Or?

(13-04-2024, 10:11 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Surah 3:151: "We shall cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve (all non-Muslims) …"

Surah 2:191: "And kill them (non-Muslims) wherever you find them … kill them. Such is the recompense of the disbelievers (non-Muslims)."

Will you follow?

In edmw Ali will make sure you get NTUC points if you say ROP.  Religion of peace.  Many members got bend because of his reporting them when he didn't like what they posted.

(13-04-2024, 09:57 AM)Hope Wrote:  Do you think only Malay are Muslim in Singapore? There are dozens of nationalities.

I have a residence 

Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created by children of Roman and Israelis.??
Can explain more?

(13-04-2024, 10:11 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Surah 3:151: "We shall cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve (all non-Muslims) …"

Will you follow?

When it comes to the Quran, I believe everything 100%. And I will try my best to be obedient to everything. Again, most Muslims are like me. We don't treat God's law like a buffet where we take only what we like and ignore those we don't like.

(13-04-2024, 10:15 AM)Oyk Wrote:  In edmw Ali will make sure you get NTUC points if you say ROP.  Religion of peace.  Many members got bend because of his reporting them when he didn't like what they posted.

Wow...like this..I don want to play with Ali already... Smile
Little bit cry father cry mother...

(13-04-2024, 10:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When it comes to the Quran, I believe everything 100%. And I will try my best to be obedient to everything. Again, most Muslims are like me. We don't treat God's law like a buffet where we take only what we like and ignore those we don't like.

You are not answering my earlier post.

(13-04-2024, 10:06 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Does Ali agree wiht para two?  Ali, are you there?

As to your last para, is that all you are letting us know?  

Are you a Malaysian who is working here either as an FT, or as a PR, or a new citizen?  What is your race?  Malay or?  Since I asked you, I will tell you I am a Han Singaporean, born here, not a new citizen.

If I am a suspicious person.please report to police.

You are not a Han Chinese.I think you are an Indian or one married to a Chinese woman or Born to a Chinese mother/ father.I never hear anyother Chinese always claiming they are Han.

What Have you contributed to Han Chinese culture and practices?you only betrayed your forefathers culture,traditions and religion

(13-04-2024, 10:21 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You are not answering my earlier post.

I already answered it. 

I agree 100% and I will try to follow 100%.

(13-04-2024, 09:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Those who kena covid, who helped and cure them?

Dun worry, god has his plans for them. Just like he has plans for people who died before Jesus appeared on Earth. These people too will not enter heaven. But again, we no need to worry lah, god has grand plans.

(13-04-2024, 10:16 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created by children of Roman and Israelis.??
Can explain more?
White American are sons of Roman.

(13-04-2024, 10:22 AM)Hope Wrote:  If I am a suspicious person.please report to police.

You are not a Han Chinese.I think you are an Indian or one married to a Chinese woman or Born to a Chinese mother/ father.I never hear anyother Chinese always claiming they are Han.

What Have you contributed to Han Chinese culture and practices?you only betrayed your forefathers culture and religion.

Para One
Will it help if you are hiding behind a VPN?

Para Two
Do not try to twist and turn, and change the subject writing what you think I am or am not. All irrelevant.  Just answer my question: are you a PR, or working here as a FT, or a new citizen?  What is your race?

Para Three
I am just one purrson.  It takes a whole village and a long taim to contribute to a culture.  So I admit that I contributed nothing to Han Chinese culture.   Winkblink

(13-04-2024, 09:43 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I know some former Malay Muslims who used to go to the mosque but now to the church lah! Big Grin

Muslim who go to mosque /pray& fast will never accept another faith.

May be your Muslim friend were frequent patrons of clubs,spa, credit co,debt collectors and Geylang brothels.

May be they go to mosque to steal the donations box

I have a residence 

So you are a foreigner and not a Singaporean.
Are you a spy? What is your agenda here? Smile

Will you follow?

(13-04-2024, 10:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  When it comes to the Quran, I believe everything 100%. And I will try my best to be obedient to everything. Again, most Muslims are like me. We don't treat God's law like a buffet where we take only what we like and ignore those we don't like.

Ali's post is replying to PP's above post.  He says it's not a buffet, he will do what's written there.  Clapping

(12-04-2024, 11:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, the Bible confirmed Jesus is a prophet.

Wanna challenge me?

Taking a verse out of context again? Rotfl