Threads: 817

Likes Given: 565
(13-04-2024, 09:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Those who kena covid, who helped and cure them?
Dun worry, god has his plans for them. Just like he has plans for people who died before Jesus appeared on Earth. These people too will not enter heaven. But again, we no need to worry lah, god has grand plans.

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(13-04-2024, 10:16 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created by children of Roman and Israelis.??
Can explain more?
White American are sons of Roman.

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,567
(13-04-2024, 10:22 AM)Hope Wrote: If I am a suspicious person.please report to police.
You are not a Han Chinese.I think you are an Indian or one married to a Chinese woman or Born to a Chinese mother/ father.I never hear anyother Chinese always claiming they are Han.
What Have you contributed to Han Chinese culture and practices?you only betrayed your forefathers culture and religion.
Para One
Will it help if you are hiding behind a VPN?
Para Two
Do not try to twist and turn, and change the subject writing what you think I am or am not. All irrelevant.
Just answer my question: are you a PR, or working here as a FT, or a new citizen? What is your race?
Para Three
I am just one purrson. It takes a whole village and a long taim to contribute to a culture. So I admit that I contributed nothing to Han Chinese culture.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
(This post was last modified: 13-04-2024, 10:30 AM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(13-04-2024, 09:43 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I know some former Malay Muslims who used to go to the mosque but now to the church lah!
Muslim who go to mosque /pray& fast will never accept another faith.
May be your Muslim friend were frequent patrons of clubs,spa, credit co,debt collectors and Geylang brothels.
May be they go to mosque to steal the donations box
(This post was last modified: 13-04-2024, 10:46 AM by
Hope.)

Threads: 166

Likes Given: 386
(13-04-2024, 09:57 AM)Hope Wrote: Do you think only Malay are Muslim in Singapore? There are dozens of nationalities.
Al Qaeda and IsIs are schemes created by children of Roman and Israelis.
Remember their forefathers created own religion and used the name of Jesus and fairy crucifixion to market their religion to plunder those colonies, promising heaven and taking their wealth with them.
Grandchildren of Roman know it is too late to touch religion of Islam. So they created militant Islam to create instability and plunder Muslim countries .
Please don’t worry I am not affiliated to any militant or political party
I pay taxes here. May be more than you do.
I have a residence
I don’t have criminal records
I am a customer of StarHub.
So you are a foreigner and not a Singaporean.
Are you a spy? What is your agenda here?

(13-04-2024, 10:11 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Surah 3:151: "We shall cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve (all non-Muslims) …"
Surah 2:191: "And kill them (non-Muslims) wherever you find them … kill them. Such is the recompense of the disbelievers (non-Muslims)."
Will you follow?
(13-04-2024, 10:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: When it comes to the Quran, I believe everything 100%. And I will try my best to be obedient to everything. Again, most Muslims are like me. We don't treat God's law like a buffet where we take only what we like and ignore those we don't like.
Ali's post is replying to PP's above post. He says it's not a buffet, he will do what's written there.

(12-04-2024, 11:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Yes, the Bible confirmed Jesus is a prophet.
Wanna challenge me?
Taking a verse out of context again?
The following 1 user Likes Oyk's post:1 user Likes Oyk's post
• Ola