Any 五毛s can confirm about XiJinPing status? Coup rumors???

"The rumour started when a journalist named Zhao Lanjian, who is in exile in the US after escaping from China, made unsubstantiated claims on Twitter about mass flight cancellations because of ‘unexplained’ reasons. The claim was picked up by the Chinese spiritual movement Falun Gong-backed media networks, including New Tang Dynasty (NTDTV) and overseas Chinese YouTuber Jennifer Zeng. The latter added another layer of false credibility to the story by showing a clip of a military convoy travelling on an unknown road in China."

now you know who are the flgdogs here

(26-09-2022, 06:26 PM)kokee Wrote:  how you confirm? fark from your ass!!
bloody moron, know nut & anyhow confirm!! worse than liar, moronic liar!!
so where is xi now? even he shows face today, you can confirm? my foot!
only kena make used by all these comie liars here to stir shit & spread rumor, lick ccp balls like insane nut!!! LOL LOL!
in progress, whatever ccp deny, almost 100% it will turn out to be truth & fact!!
this know nut rubbish!! so many signs out there, go & analyse it if you still has brain, instead of bark from ass here 7/24!!
let see!!

disappear 10 days after back to china, cannot be quarantine, 99.99% not infected covid! so why cant tell the truth?
fxxking ccp news can said whatever no problem, whenever they say no, answer almost 100% is yes!!! this is norm!!
so many important meeting including top military meeting to lick PLA to ensure his next presidency also not attending? not only he did not attend, his defense minister, his police minister & all his top lickers, all disappear! LOL LOL!
no confirmation but 70-80% is there!!! hahaaa!!!

习出事儿了,一尊,你在哪儿?

(26-09-2022, 05:56 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these know nut comie dogs, what also dont know, jnly know lick & lick balls & banana everyday, tough jobs!!
all these morons, brainless to con or brainwash brainless supporters here, all these dogs!!
so many happening in beijing today, troops, tankers, PLA, flight & HSR, where is all his closest kaki hiding, all disappear for 10 days, the most important meeting to get PLA support, winnie & all his minister including defense minister also not there, plus ton more of important signs, all the dogs running around, panic & let  see who will be in jail for life after next month, no? LOL LOL!
all waiting to take revenge!!

「美保守派媒體Newsmax:連續專題報導“習近平軟禁”」Shitao TV - 03 (25/09/22) 煙霧彌漫⋯7600架出境飛機取消

[Image: 20220926-185441.jpg]

still can see obamao's grandpa's photo on the wall

(25-09-2022, 05:23 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  Aiyah ... nothing new from this Talk Cock & Stooge gang ma!

Nothing they post is reliable! Theirs disinformation - out to discredit China - and you wonder what's their agenda! They are not the normal forumers - their behaviour attitude border on "agents" with malicious intent - lije those malicious malware!

As one forumer Clyde posted - he doesn't respond or even read their posts!

Nowadays anything from kokee ROFLMAO shitexchange grotesqueness way and now sgbuffett ignore their posts but if you just wanted to be entertained read their malicious posts then just poke them with vulgarities- for the fun of it!

https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/LPaOZv3nIiIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/cvhG4_K8V5MAAAAM...ughing.gif 

Tok Kok Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

(26-09-2022, 06:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "The rumour started when a journalist named Zhao Lanjian, who is in exile in the US after escaping from China, made unsubstantiated claims on Twitter about mass flight cancellations because of ‘unexplained’ reasons. The claim was picked up by the Chinese spiritual movement Falun Gong-backed media networks, including New Tang Dynasty (NTDTV) and overseas Chinese YouTuber Jennifer Zeng. The latter added another layer of false credibility to the story by showing a clip of a military convoy travelling on an unknown road in China."

now you know who are the flgdogs here

The other day when I read about the news about massive flight cancellations, I actually call my company’s country manager for China to understand the situations. 

He told me that it is due to covid situations nothing about coup. Just like someone who has posted the information here.  

And the coup rumours as spread by the anti China and dissidents will eventually be dealt with by the Chinese government, again this was reported here too by someone. 

Hopefully all these anti China and dissidents get to dealt with legally to avoid them to continue to spread more rumours. And/or possible claims that they suffered unfair treatment or abuse by the Chinese.

(26-09-2022, 07:05 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  The other day when I read about the news about massive flight cancellations, I actually call my company’s country manager for China to understand the situations. 

He told me that it is due to covid situations nothing about coup. Just like someone who has posted the information here.  

And the coup rumours as spread by the anti China and dissidents will eventually be dealt with by the Chinese government, again this was reported here too by someone. 

Hopefully all these anti China and dissidents get to dealt with legally to avoid them to continue to spread more rumours. And/or possible claims that they suffered unfair treatment or abuse by the Chinese.

Beware of fake news and rumours lah!

(26-09-2022, 07:30 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Beware of fake news and rumours lah!

Walaneh, your posting is so you, even though you have changed your name here. I guess habits are difficult to change.

Xi is fine
there are other 'truths' for ex.
Russian mobilisation has reached 1 million after NATO officers attacked Russians in Ukraine.
NATO is also building up in the area.
Remember there are 3 types of truths:
my truth your truth and the truth.
https://youtu.be/-cPXsqEdOvA
NB reporter is a flg but the report seems ok.

(26-09-2022, 06:26 PM)kokee Wrote:  how you confirm? fark from your ass!!
bloody moron, know nut & anyhow confirm!! worse than liar, moronic liar!!
so where is xi now? even he shows face today, you can confirm? my foot!
only kena make used by all these comie liars here to stir shit & spread rumor, lick ccp balls like insane nut!!! LOL LOL!
in progress, whatever ccp deny, almost 100% it will turn out to be truth & fact!!
this know nut rubbish!! so many signs out there, go & analyse it if you still has brain, instead of bark from ass here 7/24!!
let see!!

Wah! You also believe XJP is removed in a coup! 
WAHAHAHAHAHAH

AND THESE ARE LATEST NEWS FOR YOU!
 UKRAINE SOLDIER HAS TAKEN OVER KREMLIN

US AND NATO SOLDIERS HAS CAME IN TO REINFORCE AND SUPPORT THE NEW CHINA RULER.

We need to revisit this thread every month and laugh at these coup believers

[Image: 20220926-185441.jpg]

乌八毛,你爷爷的大头像还挂在远远的墙上

(26-09-2022, 06:54 PM)kokee Wrote:  disappear 10 days after back to china, cannot be quarantine, 99.99% not infected covid! so why cant tell the truth?
fxxking ccp news can said whatever no problem, whenever they say no, answer almost 100% is yes!!! this is norm!!
so many important meeting including top military meeting to lick PLA to ensure his next presidency also not attending? not only he did not attend, his defense minister, his police minister & all his top lickers, all disappear! LOL LOL!
no confirmation but 70-80% is there!!! hahaaa!!!

习出事儿了,一尊,你在哪儿?

all these moronic comie dogs here! whole world I know I hope he dont die & continue to be china president till end of ccp!!

now critical time to fight for presidency, disappear for 11 days now, also his whole gang also not seen at all!!
dont fight for presidency at least appear to help china economy or covid lock down, also bochap!!! LOL LOL!!
this fxxking ccp china govt is totally bochap govt? hahaaa!

二十人代表名單公布,習近平失蹤11天

官媒逐步去習近平化?習近平從人民網、新華社標題消失

https://media.tenor.com/94aIlpO2HHoAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif
Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous slave kokee and stooge’s go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL

Hahaaa all kokee stooge’s here liao cheo kau peng hor LL

*Global spread of fake China story creates credibility crisis.*

BY NURY VITTACHI
1 HOUR AGO
26/09/2022

THERE ARE RED FACES all over the media this week after an insane story about a coup in China was shared around the world.

Huge numbers of journalists, east and west, took a clearly invented tale about the arrest of Chinese leader Xi Jinping seriously. “Where there’s smoke there’s fire, as they say, and there is a column of smoke the likes of which we haven’t seen since July 64 AD pouring out of Beijing,” said the Australian edition of The Spectator, a UK title.

The ludicrous tale spread through the Internet worldwide, reaching millions of readers as it rose sharply on Google trends worldwide. In India, it reached the list of top three biggest news stories, despite not containing a word of truth.

Many versions included the information that there was no evidence for the story – but omitted the fact that under the most basic rules of journalism, stories with zero evidence would normally not be considered printable. The fact that it was so widely reported is yet another nail in the coffin of mainstream media credibility, said numerous voices on social media.

Here’s what happened:

In the past few days, Jennifer Zeng, a member of the Falun Gong (a cult whose leader Li Hongzhi teaches that space aliens introduced science into the world so they can take control of human bodies), put out an astonishing story that was picked up and spread by people like Gordon Chang, a United States. anti-China campaigner. Ms Zeng, who also conducts an anti-China campaign from the U.S., spread the “rumor” on Twitter and later on her blog and YouTube that there had been a coup in China. It was accompanied by a short video of army vehicles on the road.

She provided no sources or evidence of any kind.

This is the scary thing: THAT DIDN’T MATTER.

MAJOR MEDIA SHARED IT

Major western publication Newsweek wrote up the story, saying that there was no evidence as yet, adding: “Newsweek has contacted the Chinese Foreign ministry for comment.”

The allegation also appeared on MSN.com, which said: “The rumour goes – Xi Jinping has been removed as the head of China’s People’s Liberation Army or PLA and has been placed under house arrest.” The version printed by MSN, lifted from an Indian source, seemed to add meat to the story: “There have been reports of some sort of revolt within the China’s People’s Liberation Army over the ‘Zero Covid Policy’ in China that mandates anyone who travels out of the country to undergo a rigorous quarantine process.”

The tale of the Chinese leader’s arrest was also taken seriously in the UK, with the Daily Telegraph printing that “The increasingly febrile atmosphere coincided with unusual rumours swirling online on Saturday about a potential military coup.”

ALSO IN INDIA AND AMERICA

In India, the rumor was printed by large and small media, including big names such as The Hindustan Times, ZeeNews India, India Today, Daily News and Analysis, and many others, and was the talk of the country.

In America, most newspaper steered clear, but popular online news site newsmax.com went to town on it: “ ‘Something is up with China and its President Xi Jinping, but ‘we don’t know what it is,’ retired Air Force Brigadier Gen. Blaine Holt said Sunday on Newsmax in response to the rumors reports of an attempted coup against the two-term leader.”

Jennifer Zeng’s religious group, Falun Gong, which produces news media under titles such as Epoch Times and NDTV, has been a major source of anti-China news. It is widely supported by the anti-China lobby in Hong Kong, including UK-based Benedict Rogers, a right-wing political activist. Rogers has spoken at Falun Gong meetings and is a key figure guiding UK parliamentary policy on Hong Kong.

DEATH OF CREDIBILITY

It’s not clear whether the tale was invented by the Falun Gong or anti-China sources in India. Ms Zeng pushed follow-up posts backtracking on her report later but it was too late.

Many voices around the world are today shaking their heads in amazement at the implosion of journalistic standards. “Honestly, I can’t believe anyone would be so stupid as to discuss a coup in China without first verifying that it actually happened,” said Jerry Grey, a popular British-Australian commentator based in China.

“The whole thing seems like a massive own goal for Zeng, NTD/Epoch and anyone else sharing it,” said Curt McArdle, a British teacher. “All it does is paint them as either gullible or untrustworthy…”

The affair leaves the world with an urgent question about journalism which needs answering, some commentators said. “Why are we—not just China or the US but practically the whole world—so soft with journalists spreading unverified stories?” asked Jerry Wang on Twitter.

Davide Melia, who works as a teacher in China, said: “I am quite jealous of people who get paid good money to just sit around and occasionally churn out completely made-up stuff that a not-insignificant number of people will take totally at face value.”

"Here’s what happened:

In the past few days, Jennifer Zeng, a member of the Falun Gong (a cult whose leader Li Hongzhi teaches that space aliens introduced science into the world so they can take control of human bodies), put out an astonishing story that was picked up and spread by people like Gordon Chang, a United States. anti-China campaigner. Ms Zeng, who also conducts an anti-China campaign from the U.S., spread the “rumor” on Twitter and later on her blog and YouTube that there had been a coup in China. It was accompanied by a short video of army vehicles on the road.

She provided no sources or evidence of any kind."

Aiya flgdogs again, really good for nothing df

(27-09-2022, 10:41 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "Here’s what happened:

She provided no sources or evidence of any kind."

Aiya flgdogs again, really good for nothing df

Why people hate China so much leh?

(27-09-2022, 11:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why people hate China so much leh?

maybe kena cheated by atb. your see pee f-full still ok?

yah lor…CCP is kind hearted and worries about the well being of the people more than their hold on power…why hate them Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

https://media.tenor.com/D9OA7X2sHGgAAAAM...-larry.gif https://media.tenor.com/z9r-2Ur0eDAAAAAM...-three.gif https://media.tenor.com/n42_e62Avb4AAAAM...reface.gif

Hahaaa all kokee stooge’s assembled here liao cheo kau peng hor LL

(27-09-2022, 10:28 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  *Global spread of fake China story creates credibility crisis.*

BY NURY VITTACHI
1 HOUR AGO
26/09/2022

THERE ARE RED FACES all over the media this week after an insane story about a coup in China was shared around the world.

Huge numbers of journalists, east and west, took a clearly invented tale about the arrest of Chinese leader Xi Jinping seriously. “Where there’s smoke there’s fire, as they say, and there is a column of smoke the likes of which we haven’t seen since July 64 AD pouring out of Beijing,” said the Australian edition of The Spectator, a UK title.

The ludicrous tale spread through the Internet worldwide, reaching millions of readers as it rose sharply on Google trends worldwide. In India, it reached the list of top three biggest news stories, despite not containing a word of truth.

Many versions included the information that there was no evidence for the story – but omitted the fact that under the most basic rules of journalism, stories with zero evidence would normally not be considered printable. The fact that it was so widely reported is yet another nail in the coffin of mainstream media credibility, said numerous voices on social media.

Here’s what happened:

She provided no sources or evidence of any kind.

This is the scary thing: THAT DIDN’T MATTER.

MAJOR MEDIA SHARED IT

Major western publication Newsweek wrote up the story, saying that there was no evidence as yet, adding: “Newsweek has contacted the Chinese Foreign ministry for comment.”

The allegation also appeared on MSN.com, which said: “The rumour goes – Xi Jinping has been removed as the head of China’s People’s Liberation Army or PLA and has been placed under house arrest.” The version printed by MSN, lifted from an Indian source, seemed to add meat to the story: “There have been reports of some sort of revolt within the China’s People’s Liberation Army over the ‘Zero Covid Policy’ in China that mandates anyone who travels out of the country to undergo a rigorous quarantine process.”

The tale of the Chinese leader’s arrest was also taken seriously in the UK, with the Daily Telegraph printing that “The increasingly febrile atmosphere coincided with unusual rumours swirling online on Saturday about a potential military coup.”

ALSO IN INDIA AND AMERICA

In India, the rumor was printed by large and small media, including big names such as The Hindustan Times, ZeeNews India, India Today, Daily News and Analysis, and many others, and was the talk of the country.

In America, most newspaper steered clear, but popular online news site newsmax.com went to town on it: “ ‘Something is up with China and its President Xi Jinping, but ‘we don’t know what it is,’ retired Air Force Brigadier Gen. Blaine Holt said Sunday on Newsmax in response to the rumors reports of an attempted coup against the two-term leader.”

Jennifer Zeng’s religious group, Falun Gong, which produces news media under titles such as Epoch Times and NDTV, has been a major source of anti-China news. It is widely supported by the anti-China lobby in Hong Kong, including UK-based Benedict Rogers, a right-wing political activist. Rogers has spoken at Falun Gong meetings and is a key figure guiding UK parliamentary policy on Hong Kong.

DEATH OF CREDIBILITY

It’s not clear whether the tale was invented by the Falun Gong or anti-China sources in India. Ms Zeng pushed follow-up posts backtracking on her report later but it was too late.

Many voices around the world are today shaking their heads in amazement at the implosion of journalistic standards. “Honestly, I can’t believe anyone would be so stupid as to discuss a coup in China without first verifying that it actually happened,” said Jerry Grey, a popular British-Australian commentator based in China.

“The whole thing seems like a massive own goal for Zeng, NTD/Epoch and anyone else sharing it,” said Curt McArdle, a British teacher. “All it does is paint them as either gullible or untrustworthy…”

The affair leaves the world with an urgent question about journalism which needs answering, some commentators said. “Why are we—not just China or the US but practically the whole world—so soft with journalists spreading unverified stories?” asked Jerry Wang on Twitter.

Davide Melia, who works as a teacher in China, said: “I am quite jealous of people who get paid good money to just sit around and occasionally churn out completely made-up stuff that a not-insignificant number of people will take totally at face value.”

Wow, I also want to become this type of journalist. Don’t need qualifications want, so copy or create news, as long as it is anti-China, angmo and Indian will believe and will get paid some more! 

Same format as Xinjiang genocide and forced labor and concentration camp!

waleneh, why you hate china so much? aso kena cheated?

TS, how?

Is Xi dead already?

A general cover of everything includ. China