Assurance package still not yet received...

(11-12-2023, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Greed has no boundaries. I first started fcuking my wife and my sister peeped through the
door gap which I left opened because I knew she will be watching.
Then one day she approached me which I knew she would.
This went on with my mother, my daughter, daughter-in-law and
now my granddaughter.

My greed and lust has no boundaries Rotfl

I enjoy fcuking my mother and granddaughter the most.

[Image: mwBUTap.jpg]

[Image: iPfUPOu.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(11-12-2023, 02:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are really a nut and evil like a Papayas to use cats which is an innocent animal, to do all these.

[Image: IMG-20230806-WA0035.jpg]

(11-12-2023, 01:19 PM)surfer Wrote:  You can go fly kite. Whether I’m broke or not doesn’t concern you. 
You can go imagine forever that you are a minister in charge.

[Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]

(11-12-2023, 03:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am a Mother Fûcker who are you?

[Image: 8hT4AHQ.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(11-12-2023, 02:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are really a nut and evil like a Papayas to use cats which is an innocent animal, to do all these.

(11-12-2023, 02:13 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I fûck my mother do you dare?

[Image: vYD33L0.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

How come you all like to entertain OYK?

Just shown him this

[Image: giphy-37.gif]

Or this

[Image: 8936a570bf6d8e32d26efcf8da1d733b.gif]

[Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]

Same to you . UP YOURS.

(11-12-2023, 02:13 PM)Observer Wrote:  I am the Owner and Admin of SgTalk.  I seldom post with lvlrsSTI.  I like to use Observerboi and KIDDOjoi to post prawn and kacau Oyk.  Rar rar rar.   Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Ok check my bank the money just in

(11-12-2023, 04:21 PM)surfer Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]

Same to you . UP YOURS.
(11-12-2023, 02:13 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  You are really a nut and evil like Papayas to use cats which is an innocent animal, to do all these.

I jobless why only get 200 bucks??
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

we know today 12 . 12 is the start of 7 ya of tribulations
https://i.ibb.co/K6PhCKz/giphy-37.gif

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-12-09-16-37.png]

(11-12-2023, 03:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU MOANED LIKE A PIG

KIDDOboi is here!  Laughter-68

(12-12-2023, 11:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  KIDDOboi is here!  Laughter-68

merry xmas and dont forget your sgh appointment

sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU LOVES PRICKS
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU SUCKS COCK
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU HORNY
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU DEAD ON TOILET BOWL

(12-12-2023, 10:06 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I jobless why only get 200 bucks??

SgTalkers, 99% of them are investment gurus who made their millions from hundreds of thousands who made losses.

The Stock Market is a zero-sum game right.

The irony is that 99% of the members here like to scream "Collecting cartons that are discarded is an exercise for old folks, so say someone in white!  VTO!"   When they made their millions in the Stock Market, they showed no mercy for those who lost.  But suddenly, they are advocates for VTO because the peepur are poor, they collect discarded cartons, and only have their dream, tread gently....

So, they made their millions and stay landed, they get $200 and they whine.  They whine because they got $600 less than those living in 2 rm or 3 rm government flats, earning $2K a month.

That's the irony that's a mix of greed and hypocrisy.  Just like Observer...ranting I am poor!  while making tons of money selling his daughter's abalone to C~C~.   Rotfl

(12-12-2023, 11:21 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  merry xmas and dont forget your sgh appointment

Hello Admin

It's too early. Xmas is 13 days away.  You can wish me Merry Xmas on 25th December if the latest covid virus hasn't killed you.  I hope it does.   Rolleyes

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-12-11-37-17.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-12-09-16-37.png]

On the 13 those no get 800 s u c k it up
also the start of 7ya of tribulations beri jialat

https://i.ibb.co/K6PhCKz/giphy-37.gif

(12-12-2023, 11:29 AM)Oyk Wrote:  SgTalkers, 99% of them are investment gurus who made their millions from hundreds of thousands who made losses.

The Stock Market is a zero-sum game right.

The irony is that 99% of the members here like to scream "Collecting cartons that are discarded is an exercise for old folks, so say someone in white!  VTO!"   When they made their millions in the Stock Market, they showed no mercy for those who lost.  But suddenly, they are advocates for VTO because the peepur are poor, they collect discarded cartons, and only have their dream, tread gently....

So, they made their millions and stay landed, they get $200 and they whine.  They whine because they got $600 less than those living in 2 rm or 3 rm government flats, earning $2K a month.

That's the irony that's a mix of greed and hypocrisy.  Just like Observer...ranting I am poor!  while making tons of money selling his daughter's abalone to C~C~.   Rotfl

Jokes aside, I am not at all jealous of those who got $800.  Most of us here are not even scratched by the higher 
COL.  But there is a small percentage of Singaporeans for whom that $800 means so much... for them, the money enables them to bring their family to eat a little better at a zichar stall at a coffee shop.

I know many of you would scoff at the $200 and say that's not even enough for your petrol.  Clearly, it would make no difference to your lifestyle even if you have had $800.  You are already living well.  Donate that $200 to someone in need lar, CCB!  Just place a $50 note in a red packet, and push it inside a one-roomer or two-roomer government flat, and your $200 will bring joy to four families...if you want to do direct donations, anonymously.

(12-12-2023, 11:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Hello Admin

It's too early. Xmas is 13 days away.  You can wish me Merry Xmas on 25th December if the latest covid virus hasn't killed you.  I hope it does.   Rolleyes

[Image: Sigda.gif]

i see faith in your eyes
never your hear the discouraging lies
i hear faith in your cries
broken is the promise, betrayal
the healing hand held back by the deepened nail
follow the god that failed

(12-12-2023, 11:35 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Hello Admin

It's too early. Xmas is 13 days away.  I may not be alive on the 12th day.  

Enjoy first Rolleyes

[Image: 2XoQUaX.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(10-12-2023, 09:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230603-WA0022.jpg]

Nice sexy poise

(12-12-2023, 09:37 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Ok check my bank the money just in

so they send money into your bank account the old fashion way ?

no PayNow or whatever ?

(10-12-2023, 03:05 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Don't know must ask Lao lan wrong   wong
If your Govt package are via credit to your bank acct, it shd comes in by either 15 or 16 Dec. Yes I thinking so... Big Grin one to two days more.

https://govbenefits.gov.sg/am-i-eligible/ap-cash/

I got on 1 Dec 2023 as I link my ic to paynow. I get $500 lose to those who get $800 a bit buay song. Wonder if they can publish the exact and precise criteria to determine how much each one get?

i get the money liao.............i never use PayNow or link bank a/c to anything............

I got it on 1st dec thru paynow. Now all spent liao.