[BREAKING NEWS GLGT] PM Brother confirms he's in exile from SG.

(08-03-2023, 09:51 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  No, but I can throw the same question you asked of me back at you. 

So, do I need to seek your permission and approval on what to post? 

Thinking Rotfl

No need. 

I was merely telling you not to get too sexcited over some people's family affairs!  Big Grin

(08-03-2023, 09:54 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  No need. 

I was merely telling you not to get too sexcited over some people's family affairs!  Big Grin

Not as sexcited or committed as you are to spreading wumao CCP propaganda everywhere on the internet to Sinkies.

(08-03-2023, 09:56 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Not as sexcited or committed as you are to spreading wumao CCP propaganda everywhere on the internet to Sinkies.

CCP propaganda???

Bo leh!  Laughing

(08-03-2023, 10:00 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  CCP propaganda???

Bo leh!  Laughing

Everyone has eyes to read and see for themselves if have or don't have.

(08-03-2023, 10:02 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Everyone has eyes to read and see for themselves if have or don't have.

You seem to have cok eyes leh!  Rotfl

(08-03-2023, 10:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You seem to have cok eyes leh!  Rotfl

Whereas your entire being is basically a c*ck.

(08-03-2023, 10:11 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Whereas your entire being is basically a c*ck.

I love my cok very much!  Laughing

(08-03-2023, 10:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I love my cok very much!  Laughing

Of course, because that's the only bit of you that's worth loving. The rest can be thrown away. You may as well be a dildo. 

Anyway, enough entertaining of your derailing of this thread.

(08-03-2023, 06:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Why you got so sexcited?

It's their family matter mah!

Are you part of the family?

Ya lor.
Whether that house stands or demolish. Singaporean don't bother la.
Why make it becoming a political issue? 

Family feud. Talk, go court and settle it. What is so difficult? 
Lee family's dispute is not the only case in Singapore. 
There are thousands of rich family court cases. 

What so special about LHY. Crazy 🤪. 
Why must self exiles.
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post